EnglandPremier League Results

Sunday, 12th May 2019
F
Brighton Hove Albion
1 - 4
Manchester City
F
Burnley
1 - 3
Arsenal
F
Crystal Palace
5 - 3
Bournemouth
F
Fulham
0 - 4
Newcastle United
F
Leicester City
0 - 0
Chelsea
F
Liverpool
2 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers
F
Manchester United
0 - 2
Cardiff City
F
Southampton
1 - 1
Huddersfield Town
F
Tottenham Hotspur
2 - 2
Everton
F
Watford
1 - 4
West Ham United
Monday, 6th May 2019
F
Manchester City
1 - 0
Leicester City
Sunday, 5th May 2019
F
Arsenal
1 - 1
Brighton Hove Albion
F
Chelsea
3 - 0
Watford
F
Huddersfield Town
1 - 1
Manchester United
Saturday, 4th May 2019
F
Bournemouth
1 - 0
Tottenham Hotspur
F
Cardiff City
2 - 3
Crystal Palace
F
Newcastle United
2 - 3
Liverpool
F
West Ham United
3 - 0
Southampton
F
Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 0
Fulham
Friday, 3rd May 2019
F
Everton
2 - 0
Burnley
Sunday, 28th April 2019
F
Burnley
0 - 1
Manchester City
F
Leicester City
3 - 0
Arsenal
F
Manchester United
1 - 1
Chelsea
Saturday, 27th April 2019
F
Brighton Hove Albion
1 - 1
Newcastle United
F
Crystal Palace
0 - 0
Everton
F
Fulham
1 - 0
Cardiff City
F
Southampton
3 - 3
Bournemouth
F
Tottenham Hotspur
0 - 1
West Ham United
F
Watford
1 - 2
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Friday, 26th April 2019
F
Liverpool
5 - 0
Huddersfield Town
Wednesday, 24th April 2019
F
Manchester United
0 - 2
Manchester City
F
Wolverhampton Wanderers
3 - 1
Arsenal
Tuesday, 23rd April 2019
F
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 0
Brighton Hove Albion
F
Watford
1 - 1
Southampton
Monday, 22nd April 2019
F
Chelsea
2 - 2
Burnley
Sunday, 21st April 2019
F
Arsenal
2 - 3
Crystal Palace
F
Cardiff City
0 - 2
Liverpool
F
Everton
4 - 0
Manchester United
Saturday, 20th April 2019
F
Bournemouth
0 - 1
Fulham
F
Huddersfield Town
1 - 2
Watford
F
Manchester City
1 - 0
Tottenham Hotspur
F
Newcastle United
3 - 1
Southampton
F
West Ham United
2 - 2
Leicester City
F
Wolverhampton Wanderers
0 - 0
Brighton Hove Albion
Tuesday, 16th April 2019
F
Brighton Hove Albion
0 - 2
Cardiff City
Monday, 15th April 2019
F
Watford
0 - 1
Arsenal
Sunday, 14th April 2019
F
Crystal Palace
1 - 3
Manchester City
F
Liverpool
2 - 0
Chelsea
Saturday, 13th April 2019
F
Brighton Hove Albion
0 - 5
Bournemouth
F
Burnley
2 - 0
Cardiff City
F
Fulham
2 - 0
Everton
F
Manchester United
2 - 1
West Ham United
F
Southampton
3 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers
F
Tottenham Hotspur
4 - 0
Huddersfield Town
Friday, 12th April 2019
F
Leicester City
0 - 1
Newcastle United
Monday, 8th April 2019
F
Chelsea
2 - 0
West Ham United
Sunday, 7th April 2019
F
Everton
1 - 0
Arsenal
Saturday, 6th April 2019
F
Bournemouth
1 - 3
Burnley
F
Huddersfield Town
1 - 4
Leicester City
F
Newcastle United
0 - 1
Crystal Palace
Friday, 5th April 2019
F
Southampton
1 - 3
Liverpool
Wednesday, 3rd April 2019
F
Chelsea
3 - 0
Brighton Hove Albion
F
Manchester City
2 - 0
Cardiff City
F
Tottenham Hotspur
2 - 0
Crystal Palace
Tuesday, 2nd April 2019
F
Watford
4 - 1
Fulham
F
Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 1
Manchester United
Monday, 1st April 2019
F
Arsenal
2 - 0
Newcastle United
Sunday, 31st March 2019
F
Cardiff City
1 - 2
Chelsea
F
Liverpool
2 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur
Saturday, 30th March 2019
F
Brighton Hove Albion
0 - 1
Southampton
F
Burnley
2 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers
F
Crystal Palace
2 - 0
Huddersfield Town
F
Fulham
0 - 2
Manchester City
F
Leicester City
2 - 0
Bournemouth
F
Manchester United
2 - 1
Watford
F
West Ham United
0 - 2
Everton
Sunday, 17th March 2019
F
Everton
2 - 0
Chelsea
F
Fulham
1 - 2
Liverpool
Saturday, 16th March 2019
F
Bournemouth
2 - 2
Newcastle United
F
Burnley
1 - 2
Leicester City
F
West Ham United
4 - 3
Huddersfield Town
Sunday, 10th March 2019
F
Arsenal
2 - 0
Manchester United
F
Chelsea
1 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers
F
Liverpool
4 - 2
Burnley
Saturday, 9th March 2019
F
Cardiff City
2 - 0
West Ham United
F
Crystal Palace
1 - 2
Brighton Hove Albion
F
Huddersfield Town
0 - 2
Bournemouth
F
Leicester City
3 - 1
Fulham
F
Manchester City
3 - 1
Watford
F
Newcastle United
3 - 2
Everton
F
Southampton
2 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur
Sunday, 3rd March 2019
F
Everton
0 - 0
Liverpool
F
Fulham
1 - 2
Chelsea
F
Watford
2 - 1
Leicester City
Saturday, 2nd March 2019
F
Bournemouth
0 - 1
Manchester City
F
Brighton Hove Albion
1 - 0
Huddersfield Town
F
Burnley
1 - 3
Crystal Palace
F
Manchester United
3 - 2
Southampton
F
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 1
Arsenal
F
West Ham United
2 - 0
Newcastle United
F
Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 0
Cardiff City
Wednesday, 27th February 2019
F
Arsenal
5 - 1
Bournemouth
F
Chelsea
2 - 0
Tottenham Hotspur
F
Crystal Palace
1 - 3
Manchester United
F
Liverpool
5 - 0
Watford
F
Manchester City
1 - 0
West Ham United
F
Southampton
2 - 0
Fulham
Tuesday, 26th February 2019
F
Cardiff City
0 - 3
Everton
F
Huddersfield Town
1 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers
F
Leicester City
2 - 1
Brighton Hove Albion
F
Newcastle United
2 - 0
Burnley
Sunday, 24th February 2019
F
Arsenal
2 - 0
Southampton
F
Manchester United
0 - 0
Liverpool
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
F
Bournemouth
1 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers
F
Burnley
2 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur
F
Leicester City
1 - 4
Crystal Palace
F
Newcastle United
2 - 0
Huddersfield Town
Friday, 22nd February 2019
F
Cardiff City
1 - 5
Watford
F
West Ham United
3 - 1
Fulham
Monday, 11th February 2019
F
Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 1
Newcastle United
Sunday, 10th February 2019
F
Manchester City
6 - 0
Chelsea
F
Tottenham Hotspur
3 - 1
Leicester City
Saturday, 9th February 2019
F
Brighton Hove Albion
1 - 3
Burnley
F
Crystal Palace
1 - 1
West Ham United
F
Fulham
0 - 3
Manchester United
F
Huddersfield Town
1 - 2
Arsenal
F
Liverpool
3 - 0
Bournemouth
F
Southampton
1 - 2
Cardiff City
F
Watford
1 - 0
Everton
Wednesday, 6th February 2019
F
Everton
0 - 2
Manchester City
Monday, 4th February 2019
F
West Ham United
1 - 1
Liverpool
Sunday, 3rd February 2019
F
Leicester City
0 - 1
Manchester United
F
Manchester City
3 - 1
Arsenal
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
F
Brighton Hove Albion
0 - 0
Watford
F
Burnley
1 - 1
Southampton
F
Cardiff City
2 - 0
Bournemouth
F
Chelsea
5 - 0
Huddersfield Town
F
Crystal Palace
2 - 0
Fulham
F
Everton
1 - 3
Wolverhampton Wanderers
F
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 0
Newcastle United
Wednesday, 30th January 2019
F
Bournemouth
4 - 0
Chelsea
F
Liverpool
1 - 1
Leicester City
F
Southampton
1 - 1
Crystal Palace
F
Tottenham Hotspur
2 - 1
Watford
Tuesday, 29th January 2019
F
Arsenal
2 - 1
Cardiff City
F
Fulham
4 - 2
Brighton Hove Albion
F
Huddersfield Town
0 - 1
Everton
F
Manchester United
2 - 2
Burnley
F
Newcastle United
2 - 1
Manchester City
F
Wolverhampton Wanderers
3 - 0
West Ham United
Sunday, 20th January 2019
F
Fulham
1 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur
F
Huddersfield Town
0 - 3
Manchester City
Saturday, 19th January 2019
F
Arsenal
2 - 0
Chelsea
F
Bournemouth
2 - 0
West Ham United
F
Liverpool
4 - 3
Crystal Palace
F
Manchester United
2 - 1
Brighton Hove Albion
F
Newcastle United
3 - 0
Cardiff City
F
Southampton
2 - 1
Everton
F
Watford
0 - 0
Burnley
F
Wolverhampton Wanderers
4 - 3
Leicester City
Monday, 14th January 2019
F
Manchester City
3 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sunday, 13th January 2019
F
Everton
2 - 0
Bournemouth
F
Tottenham Hotspur
0 - 1
Manchester United
Saturday, 12th January 2019
F
Brighton Hove Albion
0 - 1
Liverpool
F
Burnley
2 - 1
Fulham
F
Cardiff City
0 - 0
Huddersfield Town
F
Chelsea
2 - 1
Newcastle United
F
Crystal Palace
1 - 2
Watford
F
Leicester City
1 - 2
Southampton
F
West Ham United
1 - 0
Arsenal
Thursday, 3rd January 2019
F
Manchester City
2 - 1
Liverpool
Wednesday, 2nd January 2019
F
Bournemouth
3 - 3
Watford
F
Chelsea
0 - 0
Southampton
F
Huddersfield Town
1 - 2
Burnley
F
Newcastle United
0 - 2
Manchester United
F
West Ham United
2 - 2
Brighton Hove Albion
F
Wolverhampton Wanderers
0 - 2
Crystal Palace
Tuesday, 1st January 2019
F
Arsenal
4 - 1
Fulham
F
Cardiff City
0 - 3
Tottenham Hotspur
F
Everton
0 - 1
Leicester City
Sunday, 30th December 2018
F
Burnley
2 - 0
West Ham United
F
Crystal Palace
0 - 1
Chelsea
F
Manchester United
4 - 1
Bournemouth
F
Southampton
1 - 3
Manchester City
Saturday, 29th December 2018
F
Brighton Hove Albion
1 - 0
Everton
F
Fulham
1 - 0
Huddersfield Town
F
Leicester City
0 - 1
Cardiff City
F
Liverpool
5 - 1
Arsenal
F
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 3
Wolverhampton Wanderers
F
Watford
1 - 1
Newcastle United
Wednesday, 26th December 2018
F
Brighton Hove Albion
1 - 1
Arsenal
F
Burnley
1 - 5
Everton
F
Crystal Palace
0 - 0
Cardiff City
F
Fulham
1 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers
F
Leicester City
2 - 1
Manchester City
F
Liverpool
4 - 0
Newcastle United
F
Manchester United
3 - 1
Huddersfield Town
F
Tottenham Hotspur
5 - 0
Bournemouth
F
Watford
1 - 2
Chelsea
Sunday, 23rd December 2018
F
Everton
2 - 6
Tottenham Hotspur
Saturday, 22nd December 2018
F
Arsenal
3 - 1
Burnley
F
Bournemouth
2 - 0
Brighton Hove Albion
F
Cardiff City
1 - 5
Manchester United
F
Chelsea
0 - 1
Leicester City
F
Huddersfield Town
1 - 3
Southampton
F
Manchester City
2 - 3
Crystal Palace
F
Newcastle United
0 - 0
Fulham
F
West Ham United
0 - 2
Watford
Friday, 21st December 2018
F
Wolverhampton Wanderers
0 - 2
Liverpool
Sunday, 16th December 2018
F
Brighton Hove Albion
1 - 2
Chelsea
F
Liverpool
3 - 1
Manchester United
F
Southampton
3 - 2
Arsenal
Saturday, 15th December 2018
F
Crystal Palace
1 - 0
Leicester City
F
Fulham
0 - 2
West Ham United
F
Huddersfield Town
0 - 1
Newcastle United
F
Manchester City
3 - 1
Everton
F
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 0
Burnley
F
Watford
3 - 2
Cardiff City
F
Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 0
Bournemouth
Monday, 10th December 2018
F
Everton
2 - 2
Watford
Sunday, 9th December 2018
F
Newcastle United
1 - 2
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Saturday, 8th December 2018
F
Arsenal
1 - 0
Huddersfield Town
F
Bournemouth
0 - 4
Liverpool
F
Burnley
1 - 0
Brighton Hove Albion
F
Cardiff City
1 - 0
Southampton
F
Chelsea
2 - 0
Manchester City
F
Leicester City
0 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur
F
Manchester United
4 - 1
Fulham
F
West Ham United
3 - 2
Crystal Palace
Wednesday, 5th December 2018
F
Burnley
1 - 3
Liverpool
F
Everton
1 - 1
Newcastle United
F
Fulham
1 - 1
Leicester City
F
Manchester United
2 - 2
Arsenal
F
Tottenham Hotspur
3 - 1
Southampton
F
Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 1
Chelsea
Tuesday, 4th December 2018
F
Bournemouth
2 - 1
Huddersfield Town
F
Brighton Hove Albion
3 - 1
Crystal Palace
F
Watford
1 - 2
Manchester City
F
West Ham United
3 - 1
Cardiff City
Sunday, 2nd December 2018
F
Arsenal
4 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur
F
Chelsea
2 - 0
Fulham
F
Liverpool
1 - 0
Everton
Saturday, 1st December 2018
F
Crystal Palace
2 - 0
Burnley
F
Huddersfield Town
1 - 2
Brighton Hove Albion
F
Leicester City
2 - 0
Watford
F
Manchester City
3 - 1
Bournemouth
F
Newcastle United
0 - 3
West Ham United
F
Southampton
2 - 2
Manchester United
Friday, 30th November 2018
F
Cardiff City
2 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Monday, 26th November 2018
F
Burnley
1 - 2
Newcastle United
Sunday, 25th November 2018
F
Bournemouth
1 - 2
Arsenal
F
Wolverhampton Wanderers
0 - 2
Huddersfield Town
Saturday, 24th November 2018
F
Brighton Hove Albion
1 - 1
Leicester City
F
Everton
1 - 0
Cardiff City
F
Fulham
3 - 2
Southampton
F
Manchester United
0 - 0
Crystal Palace
F
Tottenham Hotspur
3 - 1
Chelsea
F
Watford
0 - 3
Liverpool
F
West Ham United
0 - 4
Manchester City
Sunday, 11th November 2018
F
Arsenal
1 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers
F
Chelsea
0 - 0
Everton
F
Liverpool
2 - 0
Fulham
F
Manchester City
3 - 1
Manchester United
Saturday, 10th November 2018
F
Cardiff City
2 - 1
Brighton Hove Albion
F
Crystal Palace
0 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur
F
Huddersfield Town
1 - 1
West Ham United
F
Leicester City
0 - 0
Burnley
F
Newcastle United
2 - 1
Bournemouth
F
Southampton
1 - 1
Watford
Monday, 5th November 2018
F
Huddersfield Town
1 - 0
Fulham
Sunday, 4th November 2018
F
Chelsea
3 - 1
Crystal Palace
F
Manchester City
6 - 1
Southampton
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
F
Arsenal
1 - 1
Liverpool
F
Bournemouth
1 - 2
Manchester United
F
Cardiff City
0 - 1
Leicester City
F
Everton
3 - 1
Brighton Hove Albion
F
Newcastle United
1 - 0
Watford
F
West Ham United
4 - 2
Burnley
F
Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 3
Tottenham Hotspur
Monday, 29th October 2018
F
Tottenham Hotspur
0 - 1
Manchester City
Sunday, 28th October 2018
F
Burnley
0 - 4
Chelsea
F
Crystal Palace
2 - 2
Arsenal
F
Manchester United
2 - 1
Everton
Saturday, 27th October 2018
F
Brighton Hove Albion
1 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers
F
Fulham
0 - 3
Bournemouth
F
Leicester City
1 - 1
West Ham United
F
Liverpool
4 - 1
Cardiff City
F
Southampton
0 - 0
Newcastle United
F
Watford
3 - 0
Huddersfield Town
Monday, 22nd October 2018
F
Arsenal
3 - 1
Leicester City
Sunday, 21st October 2018
F
Everton
2 - 0
Crystal Palace
Saturday, 20th October 2018
F
Bournemouth
0 - 0
Southampton
F
Cardiff City
4 - 2
Fulham
F
Chelsea
2 - 2
Manchester United
F
Huddersfield Town
0 - 1
Liverpool
F
Manchester City
5 - 0
Burnley
F
Newcastle United
0 - 1
Brighton Hove Albion
F
West Ham United
0 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur
F
Wolverhampton Wanderers
0 - 2
Watford
Sunday, 7th October 2018
F
Fulham
1 - 5
Arsenal
F
Liverpool
0 - 0
Manchester City
F
Southampton
0 - 3
Chelsea
Saturday, 6th October 2018
F
Burnley
1 - 1
Huddersfield Town
F
Crystal Palace
0 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers
F
Leicester City
1 - 2
Everton
F
Manchester United
3 - 2
Newcastle United
F
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 0
Cardiff City
F
Watford
0 - 4
Bournemouth
Friday, 5th October 2018
F
Brighton Hove Albion
1 - 0
West Ham United
Monday, 1st October 2018
F
Bournemouth
2 - 1
Crystal Palace
Sunday, 30th September 2018
F
Cardiff City
1 - 2
Burnley
Saturday, 29th September 2018
F
Arsenal
2 - 0
Watford
F
Chelsea
1 - 1
Liverpool
F
Everton
3 - 0
Fulham
F
Huddersfield Town
0 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur
F
Manchester City
2 - 0
Brighton Hove Albion
F
Newcastle United
0 - 2
Leicester City
F
West Ham United
3 - 1
Manchester United
F
Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 0
Southampton
Sunday, 23rd September 2018
F
Arsenal
2 - 0
Everton
F
West Ham United
0 - 0
Chelsea
Saturday, 22nd September 2018
F
Brighton Hove Albion
1 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur
F
Burnley
4 - 0
Bournemouth
F
Cardiff City
0 - 5
Manchester City
F
Crystal Palace
0 - 0
Newcastle United
F
Fulham
1 - 1
Watford
F
Leicester City
3 - 1
Huddersfield Town
F
Liverpool
3 - 0
Southampton
F
Manchester United
1 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Monday, 17th September 2018
F
Southampton
2 - 2
Brighton Hove Albion
Sunday, 16th September 2018
F
Everton
1 - 3
West Ham United
F
Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 0
Burnley
Saturday, 15th September 2018
F
Bournemouth
4 - 2
Leicester City
F
Chelsea
4 - 1
Cardiff City
F
Huddersfield Town
0 - 1
Crystal Palace
F
Manchester City
3 - 0
Fulham
F
Newcastle United
1 - 2
Arsenal
F
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 2
Liverpool
F
Watford
1 - 2
Manchester United
Sunday, 2nd September 2018
F
Burnley
0 - 2
Manchester United
F
Cardiff City
2 - 3
Arsenal
F
Watford
2 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur
Saturday, 1st September 2018
F
Brighton Hove Albion
2 - 2
Fulham
F
Chelsea
2 - 0
Bournemouth
F
Crystal Palace
0 - 2
Southampton
F
Everton
1 - 1
Huddersfield Town
F
Leicester City
1 - 2
Liverpool
F
Manchester City
2 - 1
Newcastle United
F
West Ham United
0 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Monday, 27th August 2018
F
Manchester United
0 - 3
Tottenham Hotspur
Sunday, 26th August 2018
F
Fulham
4 - 2
Burnley
F
Newcastle United
1 - 2
Chelsea
F
Watford
2 - 1
Crystal Palace
Saturday, 25th August 2018
F
Arsenal
3 - 1
West Ham United
F
Bournemouth
2 - 2
Everton
F
Huddersfield Town
0 - 0
Cardiff City
F
Liverpool
1 - 0
Brighton Hove Albion
F
Southampton
1 - 2
Leicester City
F
Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 1
Manchester City
Monday, 20th August 2018
F
Crystal Palace
0 - 2
Liverpool
Sunday, 19th August 2018
F
Brighton Hove Albion
3 - 2
Manchester United
F
Burnley
1 - 3
Watford
F
Manchester City
6 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Saturday, 18th August 2018
F
Cardiff City
0 - 0
Newcastle United
F
Chelsea
3 - 2
Arsenal
F
Everton
2 - 1
Southampton
F
Leicester City
2 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers
F
Tottenham Hotspur
3 - 1
Fulham
F
West Ham United
1 - 2
Bournemouth
Sunday, 12th August 2018
F
Arsenal
0 - 2
Manchester City
F
Liverpool
4 - 0
West Ham United
F
Southampton
0 - 0
Burnley
Saturday, 11th August 2018
F
Bournemouth
2 - 0
Cardiff City
F
Fulham
0 - 2
Crystal Palace
F
Huddersfield Town
0 - 3
Chelsea
F
Newcastle United
1 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur
F
Watford
2 - 0
Brighton Hove Albion
F
Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 2
Everton
Friday, 10th August 2018
F
Manchester United
2 - 1
Leicester City