Germany3. Liga Results

Saturday, 18th May 2019
F
Aalen
1 - 1
Hansa Rostock
F
Carl Zeiss Jena
4 - 0
1860 Munich
F
Eintracht Braunschweig
1 - 1
Energie Cottbus
F
Fortuna Koln
0 - 2
Sonnenhof Grossaspach
F
Kaiserslautern
4 - 2
Meppen
F
Karlsruher
2 - 3
Hallescher
F
Osnabruck
1 - 4
Unterhaching
F
SF Lotte
1 - 2
Wurzburger Kickers
F
Uerdingen 05
2 - 3
Wehen
F
Zwickau
2 - 0
Preussen Munster
Saturday, 11th May 2019
F
1860 Munich
3 - 2
Fortuna Koln
F
Energie Cottbus
2 - 1
Aalen
F
Hallescher
1 - 0
Eintracht Braunschweig
F
Hansa Rostock
1 - 1
Uerdingen 05
F
Meppen
0 - 1
Carl Zeiss Jena
F
Preussen Munster
1 - 4
Karlsruher
F
Sonnenhof Grossaspach
5 - 2
Zwickau
F
Unterhaching
3 - 0
SF Lotte
F
Wehen
1 - 0
Osnabruck
F
Wurzburger Kickers
2 - 0
Kaiserslautern
Monday, 6th May 2019
F
Fortuna Koln
1 - 1
Meppen
Sunday, 5th May 2019
F
Aalen
1 - 3
Eintracht Braunschweig
F
Uerdingen 05
1 - 2
Energie Cottbus
Saturday, 4th May 2019
F
Carl Zeiss Jena
3 - 4
Wurzburger Kickers
F
Hallescher
1 - 2
Preussen Munster
F
Kaiserslautern
4 - 0
Unterhaching
F
Karlsruher
2 - 1
Sonnenhof Grossaspach
F
SF Lotte
0 - 1
Wehen
F
Zwickau
5 - 2
1860 Munich
Friday, 3rd May 2019
F
Osnabruck
1 - 2
Hansa Rostock
Monday, 29th April 2019
F
Wehen
2 - 0
Kaiserslautern
Sunday, 28th April 2019
F
Eintracht Braunschweig
3 - 3
Preussen Munster
F
Unterhaching
0 - 1
Carl Zeiss Jena
Saturday, 27th April 2019
F
1860 Munich
0 - 2
Karlsruher
F
Aalen
2 - 4
Uerdingen 05
F
Energie Cottbus
1 - 2
Osnabruck
F
Hansa Rostock
0 - 0
SF Lotte
F
Meppen
2 - 0
Zwickau
F
Wurzburger Kickers
2 - 0
Fortuna Koln
Friday, 26th April 2019
F
Sonnenhof Grossaspach
1 - 1
Hallescher
Monday, 22nd April 2019
F
Uerdingen 05
0 - 3
Eintracht Braunschweig
Sunday, 21st April 2019
F
Kaiserslautern
0 - 2
Hansa Rostock
F
SF Lotte
0 - 3
Energie Cottbus
Saturday, 20th April 2019
F
Carl Zeiss Jena
3 - 1
Wehen
F
Fortuna Koln
1 - 1
Unterhaching
F
Hallescher
3 - 0
1860 Munich
F
Karlsruher
3 - 1
Meppen
F
Osnabruck
2 - 0
Aalen
F
Preussen Munster
1 - 0
Sonnenhof Grossaspach
F
Zwickau
2 - 0
Wurzburger Kickers
Monday, 15th April 2019
F
Wurzburger Kickers
0 - 0
Karlsruher
Sunday, 14th April 2019
F
Uerdingen 05
1 - 3
Osnabruck
F
Unterhaching
0 - 1
Zwickau
Saturday, 13th April 2019
F
1860 Munich
0 - 1
Preussen Munster
F
Aalen
1 - 2
SF Lotte
F
Eintracht Braunschweig
1 - 1
Sonnenhof Grossaspach
F
Energie Cottbus
1 - 1
Kaiserslautern
F
Hansa Rostock
1 - 2
Carl Zeiss Jena
F
Wehen
3 - 0
Fortuna Koln
Friday, 12th April 2019
F
Meppen
0 - 2
Hallescher
Monday, 8th April 2019
F
Sonnenhof Grossaspach
1 - 0
1860 Munich
Sunday, 7th April 2019
F
Fortuna Koln
1 - 1
Hansa Rostock
F
Osnabruck
1 - 0
Eintracht Braunschweig
Saturday, 6th April 2019
F
Carl Zeiss Jena
2 - 1
Energie Cottbus
F
Hallescher
1 - 0
Wurzburger Kickers
F
Kaiserslautern
0 - 1
Aalen
F
Karlsruher
4 - 0
Unterhaching
F
SF Lotte
1 - 3
Uerdingen 05
F
Zwickau
2 - 1
Wehen
Friday, 5th April 2019
F
Preussen Munster
1 - 1
Meppen
Monday, 1st April 2019
F
Osnabruck
1 - 0
SF Lotte
Sunday, 31st March 2019
F
Aalen
1 - 1
Carl Zeiss Jena
F
Wehen
2 - 0
Karlsruher
Saturday, 30th March 2019
F
Eintracht Braunschweig
1 - 1
1860 Munich
F
Energie Cottbus
4 - 3
Fortuna Koln
F
Hansa Rostock
3 - 1
Zwickau
F
Meppen
2 - 1
Sonnenhof Grossaspach
F
Unterhaching
0 - 0
Hallescher
F
Wurzburger Kickers
3 - 2
Preussen Munster
Friday, 29th March 2019
F
Uerdingen 05
2 - 4
Kaiserslautern
Monday, 25th March 2019
F
Zwickau
2 - 1
Energie Cottbus
Sunday, 24th March 2019
F
Kaiserslautern
1 - 3
Osnabruck
F
SF Lotte
0 - 1
Eintracht Braunschweig
Saturday, 23rd March 2019
F
1860 Munich
1 - 0
Meppen
F
Carl Zeiss Jena
0 - 0
Uerdingen 05
F
Hallescher
1 - 4
Wehen
F
Karlsruher
1 - 1
Hansa Rostock
F
Preussen Munster
3 - 0
Unterhaching
F
Sonnenhof Grossaspach
2 - 1
Wurzburger Kickers
Friday, 22nd March 2019
F
Fortuna Koln
1 - 1
Aalen
Wednesday, 20th March 2019
F
Unterhaching
0 - 0
Energie Cottbus
Monday, 18th March 2019
F
Hansa Rostock
1 - 1
Hallescher
Sunday, 17th March 2019
F
Eintracht Braunschweig
3 - 0
Meppen
F
Energie Cottbus
0 - 2
Karlsruher
Saturday, 16th March 2019
F
Aalen
1 - 1
Zwickau
F
Osnabruck
3 - 1
Carl Zeiss Jena
F
SF Lotte
0 - 2
Kaiserslautern
F
Unterhaching
0 - 0
Sonnenhof Grossaspach
F
Wehen
2 - 0
Preussen Munster
F
Wurzburger Kickers
2 - 1
1860 Munich
Friday, 15th March 2019
F
Uerdingen 05
1 - 1
Fortuna Koln
Wednesday, 13th March 2019
F
Carl Zeiss Jena
1 - 1
SF Lotte
F
Hallescher
2 - 3
Energie Cottbus
F
Kaiserslautern
0 - 0
Eintracht Braunschweig
F
Karlsruher
0 - 3
Aalen
F
Sonnenhof Grossaspach
2 - 3
Wehen
Tuesday, 12th March 2019
F
1860 Munich
1 - 0
Unterhaching
F
Fortuna Koln
0 - 0
Osnabruck
F
Meppen
1 - 1
Wurzburger Kickers
F
Preussen Munster
0 - 1
Hansa Rostock
F
Zwickau
2 - 0
Uerdingen 05
Sunday, 10th March 2019
F
Aalen
0 - 1
Hallescher
F
Kaiserslautern
4 - 1
Carl Zeiss Jena
Saturday, 9th March 2019
F
Eintracht Braunschweig
2 - 2
Wurzburger Kickers
F
Energie Cottbus
3 - 0
Preussen Munster
F
Hansa Rostock
0 - 0
Sonnenhof Grossaspach
F
Osnabruck
3 - 0
Zwickau
F
SF Lotte
1 - 2
Fortuna Koln
F
Unterhaching
0 - 1
Meppen
F
Wehen
0 - 1
1860 Munich
Friday, 8th March 2019
F
Uerdingen 05
1 - 3
Karlsruher
Monday, 4th March 2019
F
Wurzburger Kickers
0 - 1
Unterhaching
Sunday, 3rd March 2019
F
1860 Munich
1 - 2
Hansa Rostock
F
Carl Zeiss Jena
0 - 0
Eintracht Braunschweig
Saturday, 2nd March 2019
F
Fortuna Koln
2 - 2
Kaiserslautern
F
Karlsruher
2 - 1
Osnabruck
F
Meppen
1 - 1
Wehen
F
Preussen Munster
4 - 0
Aalen
F
Sonnenhof Grossaspach
0 - 0
Energie Cottbus
F
Zwickau
0 - 2
SF Lotte
Friday, 1st March 2019
F
Hallescher
4 - 0
Uerdingen 05
Wednesday, 27th February 2019
F
Aalen
4 - 1
Unterhaching
Monday, 25th February 2019
F
Uerdingen 05
0 - 0
Preussen Munster
Sunday, 24th February 2019
F
Kaiserslautern
1 - 1
Zwickau
F
Wehen
0 - 2
Wurzburger Kickers
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
F
Carl Zeiss Jena
0 - 1
Fortuna Koln
F
Eintracht Braunschweig
1 - 0
Unterhaching
F
Energie Cottbus
1 - 2
1860 Munich
F
Hansa Rostock
0 - 2
Meppen
F
Osnabruck
2 - 0
Hallescher
F
SF Lotte
0 - 0
Karlsruher
Friday, 22nd February 2019
F
Aalen
1 - 1
Sonnenhof Grossaspach
Monday, 18th February 2019
F
1860 Munich
2 - 1
Aalen
Sunday, 17th February 2019
F
Wurzburger Kickers
0 - 2
Hansa Rostock
F
Zwickau
2 - 0
Carl Zeiss Jena
Saturday, 16th February 2019
F
Fortuna Koln
1 - 3
Eintracht Braunschweig
F
Hallescher
0 - 0
SF Lotte
F
Karlsruher
0 - 1
Kaiserslautern
F
Meppen
3 - 0
Energie Cottbus
F
Preussen Munster
0 - 0
Osnabruck
F
Sonnenhof Grossaspach
3 - 2
Uerdingen 05
Friday, 15th February 2019
F
Unterhaching
1 - 2
Wehen
Tuesday, 12th February 2019
F
Zwickau
1 - 1
Karlsruher
Monday, 11th February 2019
F
SF Lotte
1 - 0
Preussen Munster
Sunday, 10th February 2019
F
Aalen
1 - 2
Meppen
F
Eintracht Braunschweig
2 - 3
Wehen
Saturday, 9th February 2019
F
Carl Zeiss Jena
1 - 1
Karlsruher
F
Energie Cottbus
1 - 2
Wurzburger Kickers
F
Fortuna Koln
1 - 0
Zwickau
F
Hansa Rostock
2 - 0
Unterhaching
F
Kaiserslautern
0 - 0
Hallescher
F
Uerdingen 05
1 - 1
1860 Munich
Friday, 8th February 2019
F
Osnabruck
0 - 2
Sonnenhof Grossaspach
Monday, 4th February 2019
F
Zwickau
0 - 1
Eintracht Braunschweig
Sunday, 3rd February 2019
F
Wehen
2 - 0
Hansa Rostock
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
F
1860 Munich
1 - 2
Osnabruck
F
Hallescher
0 - 0
Carl Zeiss Jena
F
Karlsruher
3 - 1
Fortuna Koln
F
Meppen
3 - 2
Uerdingen 05
F
Sonnenhof Grossaspach
0 - 1
SF Lotte
F
Wurzburger Kickers
2 - 1
Aalen
Friday, 1st February 2019
F
Preussen Munster
2 - 0
Kaiserslautern
Sunday, 27th January 2019
F
Eintracht Braunschweig
2 - 0
Hansa Rostock
F
Uerdingen 05
0 - 3
Wurzburger Kickers
Saturday, 26th January 2019
F
Carl Zeiss Jena
0 - 0
Preussen Munster
F
Energie Cottbus
2 - 3
Wehen
F
Fortuna Koln
0 - 1
Hallescher
F
Kaiserslautern
2 - 0
Sonnenhof Grossaspach
F
Osnabruck
1 - 0
Meppen
Friday, 25th January 2019
F
SF Lotte
1 - 1
1860 Munich
Sunday, 23rd December 2018
F
Sonnenhof Grossaspach
0 - 0
Carl Zeiss Jena
F
Unterhaching
4 - 0
Uerdingen 05
Saturday, 22nd December 2018
F
1860 Munich
2 - 1
Kaiserslautern
F
Hallescher
2 - 0
Zwickau
F
Hansa Rostock
0 - 2
Energie Cottbus
F
Karlsruher
1 - 1
Eintracht Braunschweig
F
Meppen
2 - 0
SF Lotte
F
Preussen Munster
0 - 2
Fortuna Koln
F
Wurzburger Kickers
1 - 2
Osnabruck
Friday, 21st December 2018
F
Wehen
2 - 1
Aalen
Monday, 17th December 2018
F
Wehen
0 - 2
Uerdingen 05
Sunday, 16th December 2018
F
1860 Munich
1 - 3
Carl Zeiss Jena
F
Wurzburger Kickers
2 - 2
SF Lotte
Saturday, 15th December 2018
F
Energie Cottbus
0 - 1
Eintracht Braunschweig
F
Hallescher
0 - 3
Karlsruher
F
Hansa Rostock
1 - 1
Aalen
F
Meppen
0 - 1
Kaiserslautern
F
Preussen Munster
0 - 2
Zwickau
F
Unterhaching
1 - 1
Osnabruck
Friday, 14th December 2018
F
Sonnenhof Grossaspach
1 - 1
Fortuna Koln
Monday, 10th December 2018
F
Zwickau
3 - 0
Sonnenhof Grossaspach
Sunday, 9th December 2018
F
Aalen
3 - 3
Energie Cottbus
F
SF Lotte
0 - 0
Unterhaching
Saturday, 8th December 2018
F
Eintracht Braunschweig
0 - 1
Hallescher
F
Fortuna Koln
0 - 0
1860 Munich
F
Kaiserslautern
0 - 0
Wurzburger Kickers
F
Karlsruher
5 - 0
Preussen Munster
F
Osnabruck
2 - 1
Wehen
F
Uerdingen 05
2 - 1
Hansa Rostock
Friday, 7th December 2018
F
Carl Zeiss Jena
1 - 2
Meppen
Monday, 3rd December 2018
F
Hansa Rostock
1 - 1
Osnabruck
Sunday, 2nd December 2018
F
Meppen
3 - 0
Fortuna Koln
F
Sonnenhof Grossaspach
1 - 2
Karlsruher
Saturday, 1st December 2018
F
1860 Munich
2 - 0
Zwickau
F
Eintracht Braunschweig
2 - 2
Aalen
F
Energie Cottbus
0 - 2
Uerdingen 05
F
Preussen Munster
1 - 2
Hallescher
F
Wehen
2 - 0
SF Lotte
F
Wurzburger Kickers
5 - 2
Carl Zeiss Jena
Friday, 30th November 2018
F
Unterhaching
5 - 0
Kaiserslautern
Monday, 26th November 2018
F
Preussen Munster
3 - 0
Eintracht Braunschweig
Sunday, 25th November 2018
F
Kaiserslautern
0 - 0
Wehen
F
Karlsruher
3 - 2
1860 Munich
Saturday, 24th November 2018
F
Carl Zeiss Jena
4 - 5
Unterhaching
F
Fortuna Koln
0 - 0
Wurzburger Kickers
F
Hallescher
2 - 0
Sonnenhof Grossaspach
F
Osnabruck
3 - 1
Energie Cottbus
F
Uerdingen 05
2 - 0
Aalen
F
Zwickau
1 - 1
Meppen
Friday, 23rd November 2018
F
SF Lotte
1 - 0
Hansa Rostock
Monday, 12th November 2018
F
Wehen
2 - 3
Carl Zeiss Jena
Sunday, 11th November 2018
F
Sonnenhof Grossaspach
3 - 1
Preussen Munster
F
Unterhaching
6 - 0
Fortuna Koln
Saturday, 10th November 2018
F
1860 Munich
1 - 1
Hallescher
F
Aalen
1 - 1
Osnabruck
F
Eintracht Braunschweig
0 - 2
Uerdingen 05
F
Energie Cottbus
2 - 2
SF Lotte
F
Hansa Rostock
4 - 1
Kaiserslautern
F
Meppen
2 - 3
Karlsruher
Friday, 9th November 2018
F
Wurzburger Kickers
0 - 2
Zwickau
Monday, 5th November 2018
F
Osnabruck
2 - 1
Uerdingen 05
Sunday, 4th November 2018
F
Fortuna Koln
0 - 7
Wehen
F
Hallescher
2 - 1
Meppen
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
F
Carl Zeiss Jena
1 - 1
Hansa Rostock
F
Karlsruher
2 - 1
Wurzburger Kickers
F
Preussen Munster
0 - 0
1860 Munich
F
SF Lotte
1 - 1
Aalen
F
Sonnenhof Grossaspach
1 - 1
Eintracht Braunschweig
F
Zwickau
2 - 2
Unterhaching
Friday, 2nd November 2018
F
Kaiserslautern
0 - 2
Energie Cottbus
Monday, 29th October 2018
F
Aalen
1 - 2
Kaiserslautern
Sunday, 28th October 2018
F
1860 Munich
2 - 2
Sonnenhof Grossaspach
F
Meppen
1 - 2
Preussen Munster
Saturday, 27th October 2018
F
Energie Cottbus
2 - 1
Carl Zeiss Jena
F
Hansa Rostock
3 - 1
Fortuna Koln
F
Uerdingen 05
0 - 2
SF Lotte
F
Unterhaching
0 - 0
Karlsruher
F
Wehen
0 - 0
Zwickau
F
Wurzburger Kickers
1 - 2
Hallescher
Friday, 26th October 2018
F
Eintracht Braunschweig
3 - 4
Osnabruck
Sunday, 21st October 2018
F
Karlsruher
2 - 5
Wehen
F
Preussen Munster
1 - 0
Wurzburger Kickers
F
Zwickau
2 - 2
Hansa Rostock
Saturday, 20th October 2018
F
1860 Munich
2 - 0
Eintracht Braunschweig
F
Fortuna Koln
3 - 1
Energie Cottbus
F
Hallescher
1 - 1
Unterhaching
F
Kaiserslautern
2 - 0
Uerdingen 05
F
SF Lotte
0 - 0
Osnabruck
F
Sonnenhof Grossaspach
1 - 0
Meppen
Friday, 19th October 2018
F
Carl Zeiss Jena
0 - 0
Aalen
Tuesday, 16th October 2018
F
Hallescher
0 - 1
Hansa Rostock
Wednesday, 10th October 2018
F
Energie Cottbus
1 - 2
Hallescher
Monday, 8th October 2018
F
Wurzburger Kickers
0 - 0
Sonnenhof Grossaspach
Sunday, 7th October 2018
F
Meppen
1 - 0
1860 Munich
F
Wehen
2 - 0
Hallescher
Saturday, 6th October 2018
F
Aalen
0 - 1
Fortuna Koln
F
Eintracht Braunschweig
2 - 2
SF Lotte
F
Energie Cottbus
2 - 1
Zwickau
F
Osnabruck
2 - 0
Kaiserslautern
F
Uerdingen 05
2 - 1
Carl Zeiss Jena
F
Unterhaching
1 - 1
Preussen Munster
Friday, 5th October 2018
F
Hansa Rostock
1 - 0
Karlsruher
Monday, 1st October 2018
F
1860 Munich
1 - 1
Wurzburger Kickers
Sunday, 30th September 2018
F
Carl Zeiss Jena
0 - 0
Osnabruck
F
Zwickau
2 - 3
Aalen
Saturday, 29th September 2018
F
Fortuna Koln
1 - 2
Uerdingen 05
F
Kaiserslautern
2 - 1
SF Lotte
F
Karlsruher
2 - 0
Energie Cottbus
F
Meppen
4 - 2
Eintracht Braunschweig
F
Sonnenhof Grossaspach
1 - 1
Unterhaching
Friday, 28th September 2018
F
Preussen Munster
3 - 0
Wehen
Wednesday, 26th September 2018
F
Aalen
1 - 3
Karlsruher
F
Osnabruck
1 - 0
Fortuna Koln
F
Uerdingen 05
1 - 2
Zwickau
F
Unterhaching
1 - 1
1860 Munich
Tuesday, 25th September 2018
F
Eintracht Braunschweig
1 - 4
Kaiserslautern
F
Hansa Rostock
1 - 4
Preussen Munster
F
SF Lotte
2 - 0
Carl Zeiss Jena
F
Wehen
2 - 0
Sonnenhof Grossaspach
F
Wurzburger Kickers
2 - 1
Meppen
Sunday, 23rd September 2018
F
Hallescher
1 - 0
Aalen
F
Zwickau
0 - 1
Osnabruck
Saturday, 22nd September 2018
F
1860 Munich
1 - 2
Wehen
F
Carl Zeiss Jena
3 - 3
Kaiserslautern
F
Fortuna Koln
1 - 1
SF Lotte
F
Karlsruher
2 - 0
Uerdingen 05
F
Meppen
3 - 3
Unterhaching
F
Sonnenhof Grossaspach
0 - 0
Hansa Rostock
F
Wurzburger Kickers
1 - 1
Eintracht Braunschweig
Friday, 21st September 2018
F
Preussen Munster
3 - 0
Energie Cottbus
Monday, 17th September 2018
F
Kaiserslautern
3 - 3
Fortuna Koln
Sunday, 16th September 2018
F
SF Lotte
2 - 1
Zwickau
F
Unterhaching
0 - 1
Wurzburger Kickers
Saturday, 15th September 2018
F
Aalen
4 - 1
Preussen Munster
F
Energie Cottbus
0 - 0
Sonnenhof Grossaspach
F
Hansa Rostock
2 - 2
1860 Munich
F
Osnabruck
0 - 1
Karlsruher
F
Uerdingen 05
2 - 1
Hallescher
F
Wehen
3 - 0
Meppen
Friday, 14th September 2018
F
Eintracht Braunschweig
2 - 0
Carl Zeiss Jena
Monday, 3rd September 2018
F
Sonnenhof Grossaspach
1 - 1
Aalen
Sunday, 2nd September 2018
F
Fortuna Koln
2 - 0
Carl Zeiss Jena
F
Zwickau
1 - 1
Kaiserslautern
Saturday, 1st September 2018
F
Hallescher
1 - 1
Osnabruck
F
Karlsruher
1 - 3
SF Lotte
F
Meppen
1 - 3
Hansa Rostock
F
Preussen Munster
0 - 1
Uerdingen 05
F
Unterhaching
3 - 0
Eintracht Braunschweig
F
Wurzburger Kickers
3 - 1
Wehen
Friday, 31st August 2018
F
1860 Munich
2 - 0
Energie Cottbus
Monday, 27th August 2018
F
Carl Zeiss Jena
2 - 1
Zwickau
Sunday, 26th August 2018
F
Eintracht Braunschweig
0 - 2
Fortuna Koln
F
SF Lotte
0 - 1
Hallescher
Saturday, 25th August 2018
F
Aalen
1 - 4
1860 Munich
F
Energie Cottbus
1 - 1
Meppen
F
Hansa Rostock
0 - 4
Wurzburger Kickers
F
Kaiserslautern
0 - 0
Karlsruher
F
Osnabruck
3 - 0
Preussen Munster
F
Wehen
1 - 2
Unterhaching
Friday, 24th August 2018
F
Uerdingen 05
0 - 0
Sonnenhof Grossaspach
Monday, 13th August 2018
F
Preussen Munster
1 - 0
SF Lotte
Sunday, 12th August 2018
F
1860 Munich
0 - 1
Uerdingen 05
F
Wurzburger Kickers
3 - 1
Energie Cottbus
Saturday, 11th August 2018
F
Hallescher
2 - 0
Kaiserslautern
F
Meppen
1 - 0
Aalen
F
Sonnenhof Grossaspach
0 - 0
Osnabruck
F
Unterhaching
2 - 1
Hansa Rostock
F
Wehen
3 - 3
Eintracht Braunschweig
F
Zwickau
1 - 0
Fortuna Koln
Friday, 10th August 2018
F
Karlsruher
1 - 1
Carl Zeiss Jena
Wednesday, 8th August 2018
F
Energie Cottbus
2 - 2
Unterhaching
F
Hansa Rostock
3 - 2
Wehen
F
Osnabruck
2 - 2
1860 Munich
F
SF Lotte
0 - 2
Sonnenhof Grossaspach
F
Uerdingen 05
3 - 2
Meppen
Tuesday, 7th August 2018
F
Aalen
3 - 2
Wurzburger Kickers
F
Carl Zeiss Jena
0 - 3
Hallescher
F
Eintracht Braunschweig
1 - 1
Zwickau
F
Fortuna Koln
0 - 1
Karlsruher
F
Kaiserslautern
1 - 2
Preussen Munster
Sunday, 5th August 2018
F
Meppen
0 - 2
Osnabruck
F
Wehen
0 - 2
Energie Cottbus
Saturday, 4th August 2018
F
1860 Munich
5 - 1
SF Lotte
F
Hallescher
1 - 2
Fortuna Koln
F
Karlsruher
1 - 1
Zwickau
F
Preussen Munster
1 - 2
Carl Zeiss Jena
F
Sonnenhof Grossaspach
1 - 1
Kaiserslautern
F
Unterhaching
0 - 0
Aalen
F
Wurzburger Kickers
0 - 2
Uerdingen 05
Friday, 3rd August 2018
F
Hansa Rostock
2 - 0
Eintracht Braunschweig
Monday, 30th July 2018
F
SF Lotte
0 - 0
Meppen
Sunday, 29th July 2018
F
Energie Cottbus
3 - 0
Hansa Rostock
F
Uerdingen 05
1 - 3
Unterhaching
Saturday, 28th July 2018
F
Aalen
1 - 2
Wehen
F
Carl Zeiss Jena
3 - 2
Sonnenhof Grossaspach
F
Fortuna Koln
1 - 4
Preussen Munster
F
Kaiserslautern
1 - 0
1860 Munich
F
Osnabruck
2 - 1
Wurzburger Kickers
F
Zwickau
2 - 0
Hallescher
Friday, 27th July 2018
F
Eintracht Braunschweig
1 - 1
Karlsruher
x
Up to £100 in bet credits
Exclusive Promo Code
100BET365
JOIN NOW
Up to £100 in Bet Credits for new customers at bet365. Min deposit £5 and 1x settled bet requirement to release Bet Credits. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&C's apply, 18+ begambleaware.org.
x
Bet £10 Get £30
Exclusive Promo Code
30f
JOIN NOW
New customers only – Minimum deposit of £10 using deposit code 30F - A qualifying bet is a ‘real money’ stake of at least £10 placed on any sports market - Minimum odds of 1/2 (1.5) - Free bets credited upon qualifying bet settlement and expire after 7 days - Free bet stakes not included in returns - Deposit balance is available for withdrawal at any time. General deposit method & withdrawal restrictions apply & full T&Cs apply.
DailyResults Archive
< Oct 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20
212223242526
2728293031  
EnglandPremier League
ResourcesUseful Links
KEEP IT FUN
GAMBLE RESPONSIBLY
BeGambleAware.org
x
Bet £10 On Sheff Utd v Arsenal & Get A £5 Free Bet For Every Tuesday Champions League Match
New customer offer, min €10 single Sports bet, min odds 1/2 (1.5), on Sheff Utd v Arsenal Monday 21st Oct, 2019. Deposits using credit/debit cards or PayPal only. Free bets are limited to one match and are awarded after the qualifying bet has been settled. Free bet stakes not returned with winnings. T&Cs apply. 18+ begambleaware.org
BET HERE
We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It