GermanyRegional League Bavaria Results

Saturday, 18th May 2019
F
1860 Rosenheim
1 - 0
Bayreuth
F
Augsburg II
1 - 1
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
F
Buchbach
2 - 3
Garching
F
Greuther Furth II
1 - 0
Ingolstadt 04 II
F
Heimstetten
3 - 1
Illertissen
F
Memmingen
4 - 2
Schalding-Heining
F
Nurnberg II
2 - 2
Eichstatt
F
Schweinfurt
3 - 1
Pipinsried
F
Wacker Burghausen
2 - 1
Bayern Munich II
Saturday, 11th May 2019
F
Bayreuth
4 - 1
Buchbach
F
Eichstatt
2 - 2
Wacker Burghausen
F
Garching
0 - 2
Augsburg II
F
Illertissen
4 - 1
Memmingen
F
Ingolstadt 04 II
2 - 0
Schweinfurt
F
Pipinsried
2 - 0
Heimstetten
F
Schalding-Heining
1 - 3
1860 Rosenheim
F
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
2 - 1
Nurnberg II
Friday, 10th May 2019
F
Bayern Munich II
3 - 1
Greuther Furth II
Monday, 6th May 2019
F
Schweinfurt
1 - 1
Bayern Munich II
Saturday, 4th May 2019
F
1860 Rosenheim
3 - 4
Illertissen
F
Augsburg II
4 - 1
Bayreuth
F
Greuther Furth II
1 - 1
Eichstatt
F
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
1 - 1
Garching
F
Wacker Burghausen
2 - 0
Nurnberg II
Friday, 3rd May 2019
F
Buchbach
2 - 1
Schalding-Heining
F
Heimstetten
0 - 10
Ingolstadt 04 II
F
Memmingen
1 - 1
Pipinsried
Wednesday, 1st May 2019
F
Heimstetten
3 - 2
Eichstatt
Saturday, 27th April 2019
F
Bayreuth
0 - 0
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
F
Eichstatt
2 - 3
Schweinfurt
F
Ingolstadt 04 II
0 - 0
Memmingen
F
Nurnberg II
1 - 1
Garching
F
Pipinsried
2 - 1
1860 Rosenheim
F
Schalding-Heining
2 - 0
Augsburg II
F
Wacker Burghausen
1 - 1
Greuther Furth II
Friday, 26th April 2019
F
Bayern Munich II
2 - 0
Heimstetten
F
Illertissen
1 - 3
Buchbach
Monday, 22nd April 2019
F
1860 Rosenheim
2 - 1
Ingolstadt 04 II
F
Augsburg II
1 - 2
Illertissen
F
Schweinfurt
2 - 3
Wacker Burghausen
F
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
0 - 0
Schalding-Heining
Sunday, 21st April 2019
F
Buchbach
1 - 0
Pipinsried
F
Memmingen
0 - 3
Bayern Munich II
Saturday, 20th April 2019
F
Garching
1 - 1
Bayreuth
F
Greuther Furth II
2 - 3
Nurnberg II
Wednesday, 17th April 2019
F
Wacker Burghausen
1 - 1
Augsburg II
Monday, 15th April 2019
F
Bayern Munich II
1 - 1
1860 Rosenheim
Saturday, 13th April 2019
F
Eichstatt
2 - 1
Memmingen
F
Greuther Furth II
0 - 2
Schweinfurt
F
Illertissen
2 - 3
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
F
Nurnberg II
2 - 2
Bayreuth
F
Pipinsried
0 - 3
Augsburg II
F
Schalding-Heining
5 - 2
Garching
F
Wacker Burghausen
3 - 2
Heimstetten
Friday, 12th April 2019
F
Ingolstadt 04 II
3 - 2
Buchbach
Tuesday, 9th April 2019
F
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
2 - 3
Bayern Munich II
Saturday, 6th April 2019
F
1860 Rosenheim
3 - 4
Eichstatt
F
Augsburg II
0 - 2
Ingolstadt 04 II
F
Bayreuth
2 - 0
Schalding-Heining
F
Garching
3 - 1
Illertissen
F
Heimstetten
2 - 0
Greuther Furth II
F
Schweinfurt
1 - 2
Nurnberg II
F
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
0 - 1
Pipinsried
Friday, 5th April 2019
F
Buchbach
1 - 2
Bayern Munich II
F
Memmingen
2 - 3
Wacker Burghausen
Tuesday, 2nd April 2019
F
Garching
3 - 2
Heimstetten
F
Pipinsried
1 - 1
Ingolstadt 04 II
Sunday, 31st March 2019
F
Nurnberg II
2 - 0
Schalding-Heining
Saturday, 30th March 2019
F
Eichstatt
1 - 0
Buchbach
F
Greuther Furth II
4 - 2
Memmingen
F
Illertissen
3 - 2
Bayreuth
F
Ingolstadt 04 II
3 - 3
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
F
Pipinsried
1 - 3
Garching
F
Schweinfurt
0 - 2
Heimstetten
F
Wacker Burghausen
1 - 2
1860 Rosenheim
Friday, 29th March 2019
F
Bayern Munich II
0 - 1
Augsburg II
Wednesday, 27th March 2019
F
Ingolstadt 04 II
1 - 4
Bayreuth
Saturday, 23rd March 2019
F
1860 Rosenheim
1 - 1
Greuther Furth II
F
Augsburg II
2 - 3
Eichstatt
F
Bayreuth
4 - 2
Pipinsried
F
Garching
1 - 1
Ingolstadt 04 II
F
Heimstetten
1 - 2
Nurnberg II
F
Schalding-Heining
0 - 2
Illertissen
Friday, 22nd March 2019
F
Buchbach
0 - 3
Wacker Burghausen
F
Memmingen
1 - 1
Schweinfurt
Sunday, 17th March 2019
F
Bayern Munich II
3 - 2
Garching
Saturday, 16th March 2019
F
Eichstatt
5 - 0
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
F
Greuther Furth II
0 - 3
Buchbach
F
Heimstetten
1 - 2
Memmingen
F
Nurnberg II
4 - 2
Illertissen
F
Pipinsried
3 - 2
Schalding-Heining
F
Schweinfurt
1 - 0
1860 Rosenheim
Sunday, 10th March 2019
F
Bayreuth
2 - 0
Bayern Munich II
Saturday, 9th March 2019
F
1860 Rosenheim
0 - 2
Heimstetten
F
Augsburg II
1 - 3
Greuther Furth II
F
Garching
0 - 2
Eichstatt
F
Illertissen
4 - 0
Pipinsried
F
Memmingen
2 - 0
Nurnberg II
F
Schalding-Heining
1 - 1
Ingolstadt 04 II
F
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
2 - 0
Wacker Burghausen
Friday, 8th March 2019
F
Buchbach
0 - 1
Schweinfurt
Wednesday, 6th March 2019
F
Augsburg II
0 - 3
Bayern Munich II
Monday, 4th March 2019
F
Memmingen
2 - 2
1860 Rosenheim
Sunday, 3rd March 2019
F
Nurnberg II
3 - 1
Pipinsried
Saturday, 2nd March 2019
F
Eichstatt
1 - 1
Bayreuth
F
Greuther Furth II
3 - 1
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
F
Heimstetten
0 - 0
Buchbach
F
Ingolstadt 04 II
0 - 2
Illertissen
F
Schweinfurt
1 - 0
Augsburg II
F
Wacker Burghausen
0 - 2
Garching
Friday, 1st March 2019
F
Bayern Munich II
5 - 1
Schalding-Heining
Sunday, 24th February 2019
F
Bayern Munich II
3 - 0
Ingolstadt 04 II
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
F
Garching
2 - 0
Greuther Furth II
Friday, 7th December 2018
F
Bayern Munich II
4 - 0
Schweinfurt
Saturday, 1st December 2018
F
1860 Rosenheim
0 - 1
Nurnberg II
F
Bayreuth
1 - 1
Wacker Burghausen
F
Buchbach
1 - 0
Memmingen
F
Illertissen
0 - 2
Bayern Munich II
F
Schalding-Heining
1 - 3
Eichstatt
F
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
1 - 1
Schweinfurt
Friday, 30th November 2018
F
Augsburg II
2 - 1
Heimstetten
Saturday, 24th November 2018
F
1860 Rosenheim
0 - 2
Buchbach
F
Eichstatt
0 - 3
Illertissen
F
Greuther Furth II
3 - 1
Bayreuth
F
Heimstetten
3 - 2
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
F
Memmingen
0 - 2
Augsburg II
F
Nurnberg II
1 - 3
Ingolstadt 04 II
F
Schweinfurt
0 - 0
Garching
F
Wacker Burghausen
0 - 1
Schalding-Heining
Friday, 23rd November 2018
F
Bayern Munich II
1 - 1
Pipinsried
Saturday, 17th November 2018
F
Augsburg II
2 - 1
1860 Rosenheim
F
Bayreuth
1 - 1
Schweinfurt
F
Buchbach
1 - 1
Nurnberg II
F
Illertissen
2 - 2
Wacker Burghausen
F
Pipinsried
1 - 2
Eichstatt
F
Schalding-Heining
2 - 2
Greuther Furth II
F
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
0 - 1
Memmingen
Sunday, 11th November 2018
F
Nurnberg II
0 - 0
Bayern Munich II
Saturday, 10th November 2018
F
1860 Rosenheim
2 - 2
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
F
Buchbach
4 - 0
Augsburg II
F
Eichstatt
3 - 1
Ingolstadt 04 II
F
Greuther Furth II
0 - 1
Illertissen
F
Heimstetten
3 - 4
Bayreuth
F
Memmingen
1 - 0
Garching
F
Wacker Burghausen
3 - 1
Pipinsried
Friday, 9th November 2018
F
Schweinfurt
1 - 3
Schalding-Heining
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
F
Garching
0 - 1
1860 Rosenheim
F
Illertissen
2 - 2
Schweinfurt
F
Ingolstadt 04 II
1 - 0
Wacker Burghausen
F
Pipinsried
2 - 4
Greuther Furth II
F
Schalding-Heining
2 - 1
Heimstetten
F
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
1 - 1
Buchbach
Friday, 2nd November 2018
F
Augsburg II
0 - 1
Nurnberg II
F
Bayern Munich II
0 - 3
Eichstatt
F
Memmingen
0 - 2
Bayreuth
Monday, 29th October 2018
F
Bayern Munich II
2 - 1
Wacker Burghausen
Saturday, 27th October 2018
F
Bayreuth
0 - 1
1860 Rosenheim
F
Eichstatt
3 - 1
Nurnberg II
F
Garching
1 - 3
Buchbach
F
Illertissen
3 - 0
Heimstetten
F
Ingolstadt 04 II
1 - 1
Greuther Furth II
F
Pipinsried
5 - 0
Schweinfurt
F
Schalding-Heining
0 - 3
Memmingen
F
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
2 - 1
Augsburg II
Saturday, 20th October 2018
F
1860 Rosenheim
0 - 1
Schalding-Heining
F
Heimstetten
2 - 2
Pipinsried
F
Nurnberg II
1 - 2
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
F
Schweinfurt
4 - 1
Ingolstadt 04 II
F
Wacker Burghausen
2 - 2
Eichstatt
Friday, 19th October 2018
F
Augsburg II
1 - 1
Garching
F
Buchbach
0 - 3
Bayreuth
F
Greuther Furth II
0 - 0
Bayern Munich II
F
Memmingen
6 - 2
Illertissen
Saturday, 13th October 2018
F
Bayreuth
3 - 1
Augsburg II
F
Eichstatt
1 - 0
Greuther Furth II
F
Garching
0 - 0
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
F
Illertissen
0 - 2
1860 Rosenheim
F
Ingolstadt 04 II
3 - 1
Heimstetten
F
Nurnberg II
2 - 0
Wacker Burghausen
F
Pipinsried
3 - 3
Memmingen
F
Schalding-Heining
3 - 4
Buchbach
Monday, 8th October 2018
F
Greuther Furth II
0 - 1
Wacker Burghausen
Saturday, 6th October 2018
F
1860 Rosenheim
0 - 2
Pipinsried
F
Augsburg II
0 - 0
Schalding-Heining
F
Garching
0 - 0
Nurnberg II
F
Schweinfurt
3 - 0
Eichstatt
F
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
1 - 4
Bayreuth
Friday, 5th October 2018
F
Buchbach
0 - 1
Illertissen
F
Heimstetten
0 - 4
Bayern Munich II
F
Memmingen
1 - 1
Ingolstadt 04 II
Saturday, 29th September 2018
F
Bayern Munich II
3 - 0
Memmingen
F
Bayreuth
0 - 0
Garching
F
Eichstatt
1 - 1
Heimstetten
F
Ingolstadt 04 II
2 - 0
1860 Rosenheim
F
Nurnberg II
1 - 1
Greuther Furth II
F
Pipinsried
0 - 3
Buchbach
F
Schalding-Heining
0 - 0
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
F
Wacker Burghausen
0 - 2
Schweinfurt
Friday, 28th September 2018
F
Illertissen
1 - 3
Augsburg II
Saturday, 22nd September 2018
F
Bayreuth
3 - 0
Nurnberg II
F
Buchbach
1 - 1
Ingolstadt 04 II
F
Garching
2 - 2
Schalding-Heining
F
Schweinfurt
1 - 1
Greuther Furth II
F
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
3 - 1
Illertissen
Friday, 21st September 2018
F
1860 Rosenheim
3 - 2
Bayern Munich II
F
Augsburg II
1 - 2
Pipinsried
F
Heimstetten
0 - 3
Wacker Burghausen
F
Memmingen
0 - 2
Eichstatt
Tuesday, 18th September 2018
F
Heimstetten
1 - 3
Schalding-Heining
F
Schweinfurt
1 - 1
Buchbach
Saturday, 15th September 2018
F
Bayern Munich II
2 - 2
Buchbach
F
Eichstatt
4 - 0
1860 Rosenheim
F
Greuther Furth II
3 - 0
Heimstetten
F
Illertissen
4 - 2
Garching
F
Nurnberg II
2 - 2
Schweinfurt
F
Schalding-Heining
2 - 1
Bayreuth
Friday, 14th September 2018
F
Ingolstadt 04 II
3 - 1
Augsburg II
F
Pipinsried
3 - 3
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
F
Wacker Burghausen
1 - 1
Memmingen
Wednesday, 12th September 2018
F
Bayern Munich II
2 - 1
Bayreuth
Sunday, 9th September 2018
F
Garching
2 - 0
Pipinsried
Saturday, 8th September 2018
F
Bayreuth
1 - 1
Illertissen
F
Buchbach
2 - 3
Eichstatt
F
Heimstetten
1 - 1
Schweinfurt
F
Schalding-Heining
0 - 0
Nurnberg II
F
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
1 - 2
Ingolstadt 04 II
Friday, 7th September 2018
F
1860 Rosenheim
0 - 0
Wacker Burghausen
F
Memmingen
3 - 1
Greuther Furth II
Sunday, 2nd September 2018
F
Bayern Munich II
2 - 2
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
Saturday, 1st September 2018
F
Greuther Furth II
0 - 1
1860 Rosenheim
F
Illertissen
0 - 2
Schalding-Heining
F
Ingolstadt 04 II
3 - 0
Garching
F
Nurnberg II
3 - 0
Heimstetten
F
Wacker Burghausen
2 - 1
Buchbach
Friday, 31st August 2018
F
Eichstatt
3 - 2
Augsburg II
F
Pipinsried
2 - 2
Bayreuth
F
Schweinfurt
5 - 1
Memmingen
Sunday, 26th August 2018
F
Garching
1 - 3
Bayern Munich II
Saturday, 25th August 2018
F
Augsburg II
1 - 3
Wacker Burghausen
F
Buchbach
3 - 1
Greuther Furth II
F
Schalding-Heining
0 - 2
Pipinsried
F
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
2 - 1
Eichstatt
Friday, 24th August 2018
F
1860 Rosenheim
2 - 2
Schweinfurt
F
Bayreuth
1 - 0
Ingolstadt 04 II
F
Illertissen
1 - 3
Nurnberg II
F
Memmingen
2 - 2
Heimstetten
Tuesday, 21st August 2018
F
Bayern Munich II
1 - 0
Nurnberg II
Saturday, 18th August 2018
F
Greuther Furth II
0 - 2
Augsburg II
F
Ingolstadt 04 II
0 - 1
Schalding-Heining
F
Nurnberg II
1 - 2
Memmingen
F
Pipinsried
1 - 1
Illertissen
Friday, 17th August 2018
F
Eichstatt
3 - 1
Garching
F
Heimstetten
1 - 0
1860 Rosenheim
F
Wacker Burghausen
1 - 2
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
Wednesday, 15th August 2018
F
Pipinsried
1 - 3
Bayern Munich II
Saturday, 11th August 2018
F
Augsburg II
1 - 1
Schweinfurt
F
Garching
3 - 1
Wacker Burghausen
Friday, 10th August 2018
F
1860 Rosenheim
1 - 4
Memmingen
F
Bayreuth
0 - 2
Eichstatt
F
Buchbach
2 - 5
Heimstetten
F
Illertissen
3 - 2
Ingolstadt 04 II
F
Pipinsried
0 - 0
Nurnberg II
F
Schalding-Heining
0 - 2
Bayern Munich II
F
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
0 - 1
Greuther Furth II
Sunday, 5th August 2018
F
Bayern Munich II
2 - 0
Illertissen
Saturday, 4th August 2018
F
Greuther Furth II
0 - 1
Garching
F
Heimstetten
0 - 1
Augsburg II
F
Nurnberg II
4 - 0
1860 Rosenheim
Friday, 3rd August 2018
F
Eichstatt
0 - 0
Schalding-Heining
F
Ingolstadt 04 II
2 - 1
Pipinsried
F
Memmingen
1 - 0
Buchbach
F
Schweinfurt
1 - 0
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
F
Wacker Burghausen
1 - 0
Bayreuth
Tuesday, 31st July 2018
F
Bayreuth
0 - 3
Memmingen
Sunday, 29th July 2018
F
Schalding-Heining
0 - 1
Wacker Burghausen
Saturday, 28th July 2018
F
Augsburg II
4 - 1
Memmingen
F
Illertissen
0 - 0
Eichstatt
F
Ingolstadt 04 II
0 - 3
Nurnberg II
Friday, 27th July 2018
F
Bayreuth
0 - 2
Greuther Furth II
F
Buchbach
3 - 0
1860 Rosenheim
F
Garching
1 - 1
Schweinfurt
F
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
1 - 4
Heimstetten
Tuesday, 24th July 2018
F
1860 Rosenheim
1 - 1
Augsburg II
F
Eichstatt
4 - 0
Pipinsried
F
Greuther Furth II
1 - 2
Schalding-Heining
F
Heimstetten
3 - 4
Garching
F
Memmingen
2 - 2
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
F
Nurnberg II
1 - 0
Buchbach
F
Schweinfurt
4 - 0
Bayreuth
F
Wacker Burghausen
2 - 0
Illertissen
Saturday, 21st July 2018
F
Illertissen
3 - 2
Greuther Furth II
F
Ingolstadt 04 II
1 - 1
Eichstatt
F
Schalding-Heining
1 - 3
Schweinfurt
Friday, 20th July 2018
F
Augsburg II
0 - 1
Buchbach
F
Bayreuth
0 - 1
Heimstetten
F
Garching
1 - 2
Memmingen
F
Pipinsried
1 - 2
Wacker Burghausen
F
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
3 - 0
1860 Rosenheim
Tuesday, 17th July 2018
F
Ingolstadt 04 II
0 - 2
Bayern Munich II
Saturday, 14th July 2018
F
1860 Rosenheim
3 - 2
Garching
F
Nurnberg II
2 - 1
Augsburg II
Friday, 13th July 2018
F
Buchbach
2 - 2
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
F
Greuther Furth II
5 - 1
Pipinsried
F
Schweinfurt
3 - 1
Illertissen
F
Wacker Burghausen
2 - 1
Ingolstadt 04 II
Thursday, 12th July 2018
F
Eichstatt
1 - 5
Bayern Munich II
x
Up to £100 in bet credits
Exclusive Promo Code
100BET365
JOIN NOW
Up to £100 in Bet Credits for new customers at bet365. Min deposit £5 and 1x settled bet requirement to release Bet Credits. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&C's apply, 18+ begambleaware.org.
x
Bet £10 Get £30
Exclusive Promo Code
30f
JOIN NOW
New customers only – Minimum deposit of £10 using deposit code 30F - A qualifying bet is a ‘real money’ stake of at least £10 placed on any sports market - Minimum odds of 1/2 (1.5) - Free bets credited upon qualifying bet settlement and expire after 7 days - Free bet stakes not included in returns - Deposit balance is available for withdrawal at any time. General deposit method & withdrawal restrictions apply & full T&Cs apply.
DailyResults Archive
< Sep 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1234567
891011121314
15161718
19
2021
22232425262728
2930     
EnglandPremier League
ResourcesUseful Links
KEEP IT FUN
GAMBLE RESPONSIBLY
BeGambleAware.org
x
£20 Risk Free First bet
New Customers Only Limited to one per person. If you’ve previously had a Paddy Power account, you will not qualify for the offer. Place your FIRST bet on any Sportsbook market and if it loses we will refund your stake in CASH. Max refund for this offer is  £20. Only deposits made using Cards or Paypal will qualify for this promotion. Paddy's Rewards Club: Get a  £10 free bet when you place 5x bets of  £10+. T&C's apply, 18+ begambleaware.org.
BET HERE
We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It