GermanyRegional League Southwest Results

Saturday, 18th May 2019
F
Balingen
3 - 3
Astoria Walldorf
F
Eintract Stadtallendorf
4 - 1
1899 Hoffenheim II
F
Freiburg II
3 - 1
FSV Frankfurt
F
Kickers Offenbach
0 - 0
08 Homburg
F
Pirmasens
1 - 3
Elversberg
F
Saarbrucken
3 - 1
Hessen Dreieich
F
Steinbach
5 - 4
Ulm 1846
F
Stuttgart II
3 - 1
Wormatia Worms
F
Waldhof Mannheim
1 - 0
Mainz 05 II
Sunday, 12th May 2019
F
1899 Hoffenheim II
0 - 3
Saarbrucken
Saturday, 11th May 2019
F
08 Homburg
5 - 0
Pirmasens
F
Astoria Walldorf
0 - 3
Waldhof Mannheim
F
Elversberg
3 - 1
Balingen
F
FSV Frankfurt
2 - 0
Stuttgart II
F
Hessen Dreieich
0 - 5
Freiburg II
F
Mainz 05 II
2 - 1
Steinbach
F
Ulm 1846
2 - 2
Eintract Stadtallendorf
F
Wormatia Worms
1 - 4
Kickers Offenbach
Saturday, 4th May 2019
F
Eintract Stadtallendorf
2 - 1
Mainz 05 II
F
Freiburg II
3 - 1
1899 Hoffenheim II
F
FSV Frankfurt
5 - 1
Hessen Dreieich
F
Pirmasens
1 - 0
Wormatia Worms
F
Saarbrucken
2 - 1
Ulm 1846
F
Steinbach
0 - 1
Astoria Walldorf
F
Waldhof Mannheim
1 - 0
Elversberg
Friday, 3rd May 2019
F
Balingen
1 - 1
08 Homburg
F
Kickers Offenbach
2 - 0
Stuttgart II
Sunday, 28th April 2019
F
08 Homburg
2 - 2
Waldhof Mannheim
F
Stuttgart II
3 - 0
Hessen Dreieich
Saturday, 27th April 2019
F
1899 Hoffenheim II
0 - 4
FSV Frankfurt
F
Astoria Walldorf
2 - 1
Eintract Stadtallendorf
F
Kickers Offenbach
0 - 1
Pirmasens
F
Mainz 05 II
3 - 1
Saarbrucken
F
Ulm 1846
0 - 0
Freiburg II
F
Wormatia Worms
2 - 2
Balingen
Friday, 26th April 2019
F
Elversberg
3 - 1
Steinbach
Saturday, 20th April 2019
F
Balingen
2 - 2
Kickers Offenbach
F
Eintract Stadtallendorf
2 - 6
Elversberg
F
FSV Frankfurt
2 - 2
Ulm 1846
F
Hessen Dreieich
1 - 4
1899 Hoffenheim II
F
Pirmasens
2 - 1
Stuttgart II
F
Saarbrucken
0 - 0
Astoria Walldorf
F
Steinbach
2 - 2
08 Homburg
F
Waldhof Mannheim
1 - 0
Wormatia Worms
Thursday, 18th April 2019
F
Freiburg II
2 - 1
Mainz 05 II
Tuesday, 16th April 2019
F
Pirmasens
3 - 2
FSV Frankfurt
Sunday, 14th April 2019
F
Stuttgart II
0 - 0
1899 Hoffenheim II
Saturday, 13th April 2019
F
08 Homburg
3 - 1
Eintract Stadtallendorf
F
Astoria Walldorf
2 - 2
Freiburg II
F
Elversberg
4 - 3
Saarbrucken
F
Kickers Offenbach
0 - 4
Waldhof Mannheim
F
Pirmasens
2 - 1
Balingen
F
Ulm 1846
5 - 0
Hessen Dreieich
F
Wormatia Worms
2 - 1
Steinbach
Friday, 12th April 2019
F
Mainz 05 II
2 - 0
FSV Frankfurt
Tuesday, 9th April 2019
F
1899 Hoffenheim II
2 - 0
Astoria Walldorf
F
Pirmasens
1 - 6
Saarbrucken
Saturday, 6th April 2019
F
1899 Hoffenheim II
0 - 4
Ulm 1846
F
Eintract Stadtallendorf
2 - 1
Wormatia Worms
F
Freiburg II
2 - 0
Elversberg
F
Saarbrucken
3 - 0
08 Homburg
F
Steinbach
1 - 1
Kickers Offenbach
F
Waldhof Mannheim
2 - 1
Pirmasens
Friday, 5th April 2019
F
Balingen
0 - 0
Stuttgart II
F
FSV Frankfurt
0 - 1
Astoria Walldorf
F
Hessen Dreieich
1 - 3
Mainz 05 II
Sunday, 31st March 2019
F
Stuttgart II
0 - 2
Ulm 1846
F
Wormatia Worms
0 - 0
Saarbrucken
Saturday, 30th March 2019
F
08 Homburg
0 - 0
Freiburg II
F
Astoria Walldorf
5 - 0
Hessen Dreieich
F
Balingen
1 - 3
Waldhof Mannheim
F
Elversberg
5 - 0
FSV Frankfurt
F
Kickers Offenbach
1 - 1
Eintract Stadtallendorf
F
Pirmasens
0 - 0
Steinbach
Friday, 29th March 2019
F
Mainz 05 II
2 - 2
1899 Hoffenheim II
Sunday, 24th March 2019
F
FSV Frankfurt
0 - 2
08 Homburg
Saturday, 23rd March 2019
F
Eintract Stadtallendorf
4 - 1
Pirmasens
F
Freiburg II
1 - 1
Wormatia Worms
F
Hessen Dreieich
2 - 3
Elversberg
F
Saarbrucken
1 - 1
Kickers Offenbach
F
Steinbach
1 - 1
Balingen
F
Ulm 1846
1 - 0
Mainz 05 II
F
Waldhof Mannheim
3 - 1
Stuttgart II
Monday, 18th March 2019
F
Waldhof Mannheim
3 - 2
Steinbach
Sunday, 17th March 2019
F
Kickers Offenbach
2 - 0
Freiburg II
F
Stuttgart II
1 - 1
Mainz 05 II
Saturday, 16th March 2019
F
08 Homburg
1 - 0
Hessen Dreieich
F
Astoria Walldorf
2 - 1
Ulm 1846
F
Balingen
3 - 1
Eintract Stadtallendorf
F
Elversberg
1 - 0
1899 Hoffenheim II
F
Wormatia Worms
1 - 2
FSV Frankfurt
Wednesday, 13th March 2019
F
1899 Hoffenheim II
0 - 2
08 Homburg
F
FSV Frankfurt
2 - 0
Kickers Offenbach
Tuesday, 12th March 2019
F
Eintract Stadtallendorf
1 - 5
Waldhof Mannheim
F
Hessen Dreieich
1 - 1
Wormatia Worms
F
Mainz 05 II
1 - 1
Astoria Walldorf
F
Saarbrucken
5 - 0
Balingen
F
Steinbach
2 - 2
Stuttgart II
F
Ulm 1846
1 - 0
Elversberg
Saturday, 9th March 2019
F
Balingen
1 - 0
Freiburg II
F
Waldhof Mannheim
3 - 2
Saarbrucken
Friday, 8th March 2019
F
08 Homburg
2 - 1
Ulm 1846
F
Elversberg
3 - 1
Mainz 05 II
F
Kickers Offenbach
1 - 0
Hessen Dreieich
F
Steinbach
1 - 0
Eintract Stadtallendorf
F
Stuttgart II
0 - 1
Astoria Walldorf
F
Wormatia Worms
1 - 1
1899 Hoffenheim II
Saturday, 2nd March 2019
F
Eintract Stadtallendorf
0 - 1
Stuttgart II
F
Freiburg II
0 - 2
Waldhof Mannheim
F
FSV Frankfurt
1 - 1
Balingen
F
Hessen Dreieich
0 - 1
Pirmasens
F
Saarbrucken
4 - 0
Steinbach
F
Ulm 1846
1 - 0
Wormatia Worms
Friday, 1st March 2019
F
1899 Hoffenheim II
0 - 5
Kickers Offenbach
F
Astoria Walldorf
0 - 5
Elversberg
F
Mainz 05 II
0 - 1
08 Homburg
Sunday, 24th February 2019
F
Stuttgart II
0 - 3
Elversberg
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
F
08 Homburg
3 - 0
Astoria Walldorf
F
Balingen
2 - 1
Hessen Dreieich
F
Eintract Stadtallendorf
0 - 3
Saarbrucken
F
Kickers Offenbach
3 - 0
Ulm 1846
F
Pirmasens
0 - 4
1899 Hoffenheim II
F
Steinbach
1 - 2
Freiburg II
F
Waldhof Mannheim
4 - 1
FSV Frankfurt
F
Wormatia Worms
2 - 1
Mainz 05 II
Saturday, 16th February 2019
F
Freiburg II
2 - 0
Pirmasens
Saturday, 8th December 2018
F
1899 Hoffenheim II
3 - 0
Balingen
F
Astoria Walldorf
3 - 2
Wormatia Worms
F
Freiburg II
3 - 2
Eintract Stadtallendorf
F
FSV Frankfurt
1 - 4
Steinbach
F
Hessen Dreieich
0 - 3
Waldhof Mannheim
F
Mainz 05 II
1 - 3
Kickers Offenbach
F
Saarbrucken
3 - 1
Stuttgart II
F
Ulm 1846
2 - 1
Pirmasens
Friday, 7th December 2018
F
Elversberg
2 - 0
08 Homburg
Sunday, 2nd December 2018
F
Kickers Offenbach
2 - 1
Astoria Walldorf
F
Stuttgart II
0 - 2
08 Homburg
Saturday, 1st December 2018
F
Eintract Stadtallendorf
0 - 1
FSV Frankfurt
F
Pirmasens
0 - 0
Mainz 05 II
F
Saarbrucken
3 - 0
Freiburg II
F
Steinbach
0 - 1
Hessen Dreieich
Friday, 30th November 2018
F
Balingen
2 - 0
Ulm 1846
F
Waldhof Mannheim
3 - 3
1899 Hoffenheim II
F
Wormatia Worms
0 - 2
Elversberg
Monday, 26th November 2018
F
08 Homburg
4 - 0
Wormatia Worms
Sunday, 25th November 2018
F
Mainz 05 II
2 - 2
Balingen
Saturday, 24th November 2018
F
Freiburg II
1 - 1
Stuttgart II
F
FSV Frankfurt
1 - 2
Saarbrucken
F
Ulm 1846
0 - 2
Waldhof Mannheim
Friday, 23rd November 2018
F
1899 Hoffenheim II
1 - 2
Steinbach
F
Astoria Walldorf
0 - 2
Pirmasens
F
Elversberg
0 - 1
Kickers Offenbach
F
Hessen Dreieich
0 - 2
Eintract Stadtallendorf
Sunday, 11th November 2018
F
1899 Hoffenheim II
4 - 0
Eintract Stadtallendorf
Saturday, 10th November 2018
F
Astoria Walldorf
3 - 0
Balingen
F
Elversberg
3 - 0
Pirmasens
F
FSV Frankfurt
1 - 1
Freiburg II
F
Hessen Dreieich
1 - 1
Saarbrucken
F
Mainz 05 II
0 - 3
Waldhof Mannheim
F
Ulm 1846
3 - 2
Steinbach
F
Wormatia Worms
2 - 1
Stuttgart II
Friday, 9th November 2018
F
08 Homburg
2 - 1
Kickers Offenbach
Tuesday, 6th November 2018
F
Mainz 05 II
0 - 0
Freiburg II
Monday, 5th November 2018
F
Stuttgart II
0 - 2
FSV Frankfurt
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
F
Balingen
2 - 0
Elversberg
F
Eintract Stadtallendorf
0 - 1
Ulm 1846
F
Freiburg II
2 - 1
Hessen Dreieich
F
Kickers Offenbach
2 - 1
Wormatia Worms
F
Pirmasens
0 - 0
08 Homburg
F
Steinbach
3 - 2
Mainz 05 II
F
Waldhof Mannheim
3 - 3
Astoria Walldorf
Thursday, 1st November 2018
F
Saarbrucken
5 - 0
1899 Hoffenheim II
Sunday, 28th October 2018
F
Mainz 05 II
1 - 2
Eintract Stadtallendorf
Saturday, 27th October 2018
F
08 Homburg
1 - 0
Balingen
F
Elversberg
0 - 2
Waldhof Mannheim
F
Hessen Dreieich
2 - 1
FSV Frankfurt
F
Stuttgart II
2 - 4
Kickers Offenbach
F
Wormatia Worms
1 - 1
Pirmasens
Friday, 26th October 2018
F
1899 Hoffenheim II
0 - 0
Freiburg II
F
Astoria Walldorf
0 - 1
Steinbach
F
Ulm 1846
1 - 1
Saarbrucken
Sunday, 21st October 2018
F
Freiburg II
2 - 0
Ulm 1846
Saturday, 20th October 2018
F
Balingen
2 - 0
Wormatia Worms
F
Eintract Stadtallendorf
1 - 4
Astoria Walldorf
F
Hessen Dreieich
2 - 1
Stuttgart II
F
Saarbrucken
3 - 2
Mainz 05 II
F
Steinbach
3 - 0
Elversberg
F
Waldhof Mannheim
5 - 1
08 Homburg
Friday, 19th October 2018
F
FSV Frankfurt
2 - 3
1899 Hoffenheim II
F
Pirmasens
1 - 1
Kickers Offenbach
Sunday, 14th October 2018
F
Stuttgart II
2 - 2
Pirmasens
Saturday, 13th October 2018
F
1899 Hoffenheim II
3 - 3
Hessen Dreieich
F
Astoria Walldorf
3 - 6
Saarbrucken
F
Elversberg
2 - 1
Eintract Stadtallendorf
F
Kickers Offenbach
1 - 1
Balingen
F
Ulm 1846
2 - 1
FSV Frankfurt
F
Wormatia Worms
2 - 3
Waldhof Mannheim
Friday, 12th October 2018
F
08 Homburg
0 - 2
Steinbach
Monday, 8th October 2018
F
1899 Hoffenheim II
1 - 1
Stuttgart II
Saturday, 6th October 2018
F
Balingen
0 - 3
Pirmasens
F
Eintract Stadtallendorf
0 - 0
08 Homburg
F
Freiburg II
2 - 1
Astoria Walldorf
F
Hessen Dreieich
2 - 2
Ulm 1846
F
Saarbrucken
2 - 0
Elversberg
F
Steinbach
1 - 0
Wormatia Worms
F
Waldhof Mannheim
1 - 3
Kickers Offenbach
Friday, 5th October 2018
F
FSV Frankfurt
0 - 0
Mainz 05 II
Saturday, 29th September 2018
F
08 Homburg
2 - 1
Saarbrucken
F
Elversberg
3 - 2
Freiburg II
F
Kickers Offenbach
0 - 0
Steinbach
F
Mainz 05 II
1 - 1
Hessen Dreieich
F
Wormatia Worms
4 - 0
Eintract Stadtallendorf
Friday, 28th September 2018
F
Astoria Walldorf
0 - 0
FSV Frankfurt
F
Pirmasens
1 - 3
Waldhof Mannheim
F
Stuttgart II
2 - 2
Balingen
F
Ulm 1846
2 - 1
1899 Hoffenheim II
Sunday, 23rd September 2018
F
1899 Hoffenheim II
3 - 0
Mainz 05 II
Saturday, 22nd September 2018
F
Eintract Stadtallendorf
1 - 3
Kickers Offenbach
F
Freiburg II
1 - 2
08 Homburg
F
FSV Frankfurt
1 - 1
Elversberg
F
Saarbrucken
4 - 1
Wormatia Worms
F
Steinbach
1 - 0
Pirmasens
F
Waldhof Mannheim
2 - 1
Balingen
Friday, 21st September 2018
F
Hessen Dreieich
0 - 0
Astoria Walldorf
F
Ulm 1846
2 - 1
Stuttgart II
Sunday, 16th September 2018
F
Kickers Offenbach
1 - 1
Saarbrucken
F
Stuttgart II
0 - 0
Waldhof Mannheim
Saturday, 15th September 2018
F
Balingen
0 - 0
Steinbach
F
Elversberg
3 - 4
Hessen Dreieich
F
Pirmasens
1 - 0
Eintract Stadtallendorf
F
Wormatia Worms
0 - 0
Freiburg II
Friday, 14th September 2018
F
08 Homburg
1 - 2
FSV Frankfurt
F
Astoria Walldorf
0 - 1
1899 Hoffenheim II
F
Mainz 05 II
4 - 1
Ulm 1846
Tuesday, 11th September 2018
F
Freiburg II
2 - 1
Kickers Offenbach
Saturday, 8th September 2018
F
1899 Hoffenheim II
0 - 2
Elversberg
F
Eintract Stadtallendorf
1 - 1
Balingen
F
FSV Frankfurt
2 - 1
Wormatia Worms
F
Hessen Dreieich
1 - 0
08 Homburg
F
Mainz 05 II
2 - 3
Stuttgart II
F
Saarbrucken
2 - 0
Pirmasens
F
Steinbach
1 - 3
Waldhof Mannheim
F
Ulm 1846
1 - 0
Astoria Walldorf
Sunday, 2nd September 2018
F
Balingen
2 - 1
Saarbrucken
F
Kickers Offenbach
7 - 0
FSV Frankfurt
F
Stuttgart II
2 - 0
Steinbach
F
Waldhof Mannheim
2 - 0
Eintract Stadtallendorf
Saturday, 1st September 2018
F
08 Homburg
1 - 2
1899 Hoffenheim II
F
Astoria Walldorf
0 - 2
Mainz 05 II
F
Elversberg
0 - 1
Ulm 1846
F
Pirmasens
1 - 4
Freiburg II
Friday, 31st August 2018
F
Wormatia Worms
1 - 0
Hessen Dreieich
Sunday, 26th August 2018
F
Freiburg II
1 - 0
Balingen
F
Saarbrucken
0 - 2
Waldhof Mannheim
Saturday, 25th August 2018
F
1899 Hoffenheim II
5 - 0
Wormatia Worms
F
Astoria Walldorf
1 - 1
Stuttgart II
F
Eintract Stadtallendorf
0 - 1
Steinbach
F
FSV Frankfurt
2 - 0
Pirmasens
F
Hessen Dreieich
0 - 1
Kickers Offenbach
F
Mainz 05 II
0 - 0
Elversberg
F
Ulm 1846
0 - 2
08 Homburg
Wednesday, 22nd August 2018
F
Eintract Stadtallendorf
1 - 2
Freiburg II
F
Elversberg
1 - 0
Astoria Walldorf
F
Steinbach
1 - 1
Saarbrucken
Tuesday, 21st August 2018
F
Pirmasens
2 - 0
Hessen Dreieich
F
Wormatia Worms
1 - 0
Ulm 1846
Saturday, 18th August 2018
F
Balingen
2 - 1
FSV Frankfurt
F
Kickers Offenbach
5 - 2
1899 Hoffenheim II
F
Stuttgart II
0 - 2
Eintract Stadtallendorf
F
Waldhof Mannheim
3 - 1
Freiburg II
Friday, 17th August 2018
F
08 Homburg
2 - 1
Mainz 05 II
Monday, 13th August 2018
F
FSV Frankfurt
1 - 5
Waldhof Mannheim
Sunday, 12th August 2018
F
1899 Hoffenheim II
6 - 2
Pirmasens
F
Freiburg II
1 - 1
Steinbach
F
Hessen Dreieich
1 - 1
Balingen
Saturday, 11th August 2018
F
Astoria Walldorf
0 - 3
08 Homburg
F
Elversberg
0 - 1
Stuttgart II
F
Mainz 05 II
2 - 0
Wormatia Worms
F
Saarbrucken
1 - 0
Eintract Stadtallendorf
Friday, 10th August 2018
F
Ulm 1846
2 - 1
Kickers Offenbach
Wednesday, 8th August 2018
F
Balingen
0 - 0
1899 Hoffenheim II
Tuesday, 7th August 2018
F
08 Homburg
3 - 0
Elversberg
F
Kickers Offenbach
0 - 1
Mainz 05 II
F
Pirmasens
2 - 2
Ulm 1846
F
Steinbach
2 - 1
FSV Frankfurt
F
Stuttgart II
0 - 3
Saarbrucken
F
Waldhof Mannheim
4 - 2
Hessen Dreieich
F
Wormatia Worms
1 - 3
Astoria Walldorf
Saturday, 4th August 2018
F
1899 Hoffenheim II
1 - 2
Waldhof Mannheim
F
Hessen Dreieich
0 - 1
Steinbach
F
Mainz 05 II
0 - 1
Pirmasens
Friday, 3rd August 2018
F
08 Homburg
3 - 0
Stuttgart II
F
Astoria Walldorf
1 - 1
Kickers Offenbach
F
Elversberg
1 - 2
Wormatia Worms
F
Freiburg II
0 - 1
Saarbrucken
F
FSV Frankfurt
0 - 0
Eintract Stadtallendorf
F
Ulm 1846
2 - 0
Balingen
Sunday, 29th July 2018
F
Saarbrucken
0 - 3
FSV Frankfurt
F
Steinbach
2 - 1
1899 Hoffenheim II
Saturday, 28th July 2018
F
Balingen
2 - 0
Mainz 05 II
F
Eintract Stadtallendorf
3 - 1
Hessen Dreieich
F
Pirmasens
2 - 1
Astoria Walldorf
F
Stuttgart II
4 - 3
Freiburg II
F
Waldhof Mannheim
0 - 1
Ulm 1846
F
Wormatia Worms
2 - 1
08 Homburg
Friday, 27th July 2018
F
Kickers Offenbach
1 - 1
Elversberg
x
Up to £100 in bet credits
Exclusive Promo Code
100BET365
JOIN NOW
Up to £100 in Bet Credits for new customers at bet365. Min deposit £5 and 1x settled bet requirement to release Bet Credits. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&C's apply, 18+ begambleaware.org.
DailyResults Archive
< Nov 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17
18
1920212223
24252627282930
EnglandPremier League
ResourcesUseful Links
KEEP IT FUN
GAMBLE RESPONSIBLY
BeGambleAware.org
We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It