ScotlandChampionship Results

Saturday, 4th May 2019
F
Ayr United
1 - 1
Alloa Athletic
F
Falkirk
3 - 2
Ross County
F
Inverness CT
1 - 0
Dunfermline
F
Morton
1 - 0
Dundee United
F
Queen of the South
0 - 3
Partick
Saturday, 27th April 2019
F
Alloa Athletic
1 - 2
Inverness CT
F
Dundee United
2 - 0
Falkirk
F
Dunfermline
0 - 1
Morton
F
Partick
1 - 2
Ayr United
Friday, 26th April 2019
F
Ross County
4 - 0
Queen of the South
Tuesday, 23rd April 2019
F
Ayr United
0 - 1
Partick
Saturday, 20th April 2019
F
Falkirk
0 - 2
Morton
F
Inverness CT
0 - 2
Dundee United
F
Partick
2 - 1
Alloa Athletic
F
Queen of the South
2 - 1
Dunfermline
Friday, 19th April 2019
F
Ayr United
1 - 3
Ross County
Tuesday, 16th April 2019
F
Morton
2 - 2
Inverness CT
Saturday, 13th April 2019
F
Alloa Athletic
1 - 0
Queen of the South
F
Dunfermline
0 - 1
Falkirk
F
Ross County
0 - 0
Partick
Friday, 12th April 2019
F
Dundee United
2 - 1
Ayr United
Tuesday, 9th April 2019
F
Ayr United
1 - 0
Queen of the South
F
Morton
1 - 2
Alloa Athletic
F
Ross County
1 - 0
Dunfermline
Saturday, 6th April 2019
F
Ayr United
0 - 1
Inverness CT
F
Falkirk
1 - 2
Alloa Athletic
F
Partick
2 - 2
Dunfermline
F
Queen of the South
1 - 1
Morton
Friday, 5th April 2019
F
Ross County
1 - 1
Dundee United
Tuesday, 2nd April 2019
F
Ayr United
1 - 1
Morton
F
Inverness CT
1 - 2
Ross County
F
Queen of the South
1 - 1
Falkirk
Saturday, 30th March 2019
F
Alloa Athletic
1 - 0
Ross County
F
Dundee United
1 - 2
Queen of the South
F
Inverness CT
0 - 0
Falkirk
F
Morton
0 - 3
Partick
Friday, 29th March 2019
F
Dunfermline
0 - 1
Ayr United
Tuesday, 26th March 2019
F
Dunfermline
0 - 1
Dundee United
F
Inverness CT
3 - 2
Alloa Athletic
Saturday, 23rd March 2019
F
Dundee United
2 - 1
Alloa Athletic
Friday, 22nd March 2019
F
Partick
1 - 2
Inverness CT
Tuesday, 19th March 2019
F
Dundee United
1 - 0
Ross County
Saturday, 16th March 2019
F
Falkirk
1 - 1
Partick
Tuesday, 12th March 2019
F
Ross County
2 - 1
Falkirk
Saturday, 9th March 2019
F
Alloa Athletic
0 - 1
Dunfermline
F
Partick
2 - 1
Dundee United
F
Queen of the South
0 - 2
Inverness CT
F
Ross County
2 - 0
Morton
Friday, 8th March 2019
F
Falkirk
2 - 0
Ayr United
Saturday, 2nd March 2019
F
Dunfermline
1 - 0
Queen of the South
Friday, 1st March 2019
F
Morton
1 - 1
Falkirk
Tuesday, 26th February 2019
F
Dundee United
1 - 0
Inverness CT
F
Dunfermline
3 - 0
Partick
F
Morton
1 - 0
Queen of the South
F
Ross County
3 - 2
Ayr United
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
F
Ayr United
0 - 1
Dunfermline
F
Falkirk
1 - 1
Dundee United
F
Inverness CT
1 - 0
Morton
F
Partick
2 - 4
Ross County
F
Queen of the South
1 - 2
Alloa Athletic
Saturday, 16th February 2019
F
Alloa Athletic
0 - 2
Partick
F
Dunfermline
1 - 0
Inverness CT
F
Morton
0 - 0
Ayr United
F
Queen of the South
0 - 1
Dundee United
Saturday, 9th February 2019
F
Alloa Athletic
1 - 2
Falkirk
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
F
Alloa Athletic
1 - 3
Ayr United
F
Dundee United
2 - 1
Morton
F
Dunfermline
1 - 2
Ross County
F
Falkirk
3 - 0
Queen of the South
F
Inverness CT
1 - 2
Partick
Tuesday, 29th January 2019
F
Ayr United
2 - 3
Inverness CT
Saturday, 26th January 2019
F
Falkirk
2 - 2
Inverness CT
F
Morton
0 - 0
Dunfermline
F
Partick
2 - 1
Queen of the South
F
Ross County
2 - 0
Alloa Athletic
Friday, 25th January 2019
F
Ayr United
1 - 0
Dundee United
Saturday, 12th January 2019
F
Alloa Athletic
2 - 1
Morton
F
Dundee United
1 - 0
Dunfermline
F
Inverness CT
1 - 0
Ayr United
F
Partick
1 - 1
Falkirk
F
Queen of the South
4 - 0
Ross County
Saturday, 5th January 2019
F
Ayr United
0 - 1
Falkirk
F
Dundee United
1 - 1
Partick
F
Dunfermline
2 - 2
Alloa Athletic
F
Inverness CT
1 - 2
Queen of the South
Friday, 4th January 2019
F
Morton
1 - 0
Ross County
Saturday, 29th December 2018
F
Alloa Athletic
2 - 1
Dundee United
F
Falkirk
2 - 4
Dunfermline
F
Partick
1 - 2
Morton
F
Queen of the South
1 - 1
Ayr United
F
Ross County
2 - 1
Inverness CT
Saturday, 22nd December 2018
F
Alloa Athletic
2 - 0
Queen of the South
F
Dundee United
2 - 1
Falkirk
F
Dunfermline
0 - 0
Ayr United
F
Morton
1 - 2
Inverness CT
F
Ross County
2 - 0
Partick
Saturday, 15th December 2018
F
Ayr United
3 - 3
Ross County
F
Falkirk
0 - 0
Morton
F
Inverness CT
1 - 1
Dundee United
F
Partick
2 - 2
Alloa Athletic
F
Queen of the South
0 - 0
Dunfermline
Saturday, 8th December 2018
F
Falkirk
2 - 2
Alloa Athletic
F
Morton
1 - 1
Dundee United
F
Partick
2 - 0
Dunfermline
F
Ross County
1 - 1
Queen of the South
Saturday, 1st December 2018
F
Alloa Athletic
0 - 1
Ross County
F
Dunfermline
3 - 0
Morton
F
Inverness CT
2 - 3
Falkirk
F
Queen of the South
1 - 0
Partick
Friday, 30th November 2018
F
Dundee United
0 - 5
Ayr United
Saturday, 24th November 2018
F
Ross County
2 - 1
Dunfermline
Tuesday, 20th November 2018
F
Dundee United
4 - 2
Alloa Athletic
Saturday, 17th November 2018
F
Ayr United
0 - 0
Morton
F
Falkirk
1 - 1
Partick
F
Queen of the South
3 - 3
Inverness CT
Saturday, 10th November 2018
F
Ayr United
1 - 1
Queen of the South
F
Dunfermline
0 - 1
Falkirk
F
Morton
0 - 2
Alloa Athletic
F
Partick
0 - 1
Inverness CT
F
Ross County
0 - 1
Dundee United
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
F
Alloa Athletic
0 - 1
Dunfermline
F
Dundee United
2 - 0
Queen of the South
F
Falkirk
0 - 1
Ayr United
F
Inverness CT
2 - 2
Ross County
F
Morton
5 - 1
Partick
Tuesday, 30th October 2018
F
Ayr United
3 - 0
Alloa Athletic
F
Falkirk
1 - 1
Ross County
F
Inverness CT
2 - 2
Dunfermline
F
Queen of the South
1 - 2
Morton
Saturday, 27th October 2018
F
Alloa Athletic
0 - 0
Inverness CT
F
Dunfermline
0 - 2
Dundee United
F
Partick
0 - 1
Ayr United
F
Queen of the South
2 - 0
Falkirk
F
Ross County
5 - 0
Morton
Saturday, 20th October 2018
F
Alloa Athletic
1 - 0
Partick
F
Dundee United
1 - 1
Inverness CT
F
Dunfermline
0 - 1
Queen of the South
F
Morton
1 - 0
Falkirk
F
Ross County
2 - 1
Ayr United
Saturday, 13th October 2018
F
Partick
1 - 2
Dundee United
Saturday, 6th October 2018
F
Ayr United
2 - 0
Dundee United
F
Falkirk
0 - 2
Dunfermline
F
Inverness CT
1 - 1
Morton
F
Partick
0 - 2
Ross County
F
Queen of the South
3 - 3
Alloa Athletic
Saturday, 29th September 2018
F
Alloa Athletic
0 - 2
Falkirk
F
Dundee United
1 - 5
Ross County
F
Inverness CT
0 - 0
Queen of the South
F
Morton
1 - 5
Ayr United
Friday, 28th September 2018
F
Dunfermline
1 - 0
Partick
Saturday, 22nd September 2018
F
Alloa Athletic
0 - 2
Ayr United
F
Falkirk
0 - 2
Dundee United
F
Morton
1 - 1
Dunfermline
F
Partick
3 - 2
Queen of the South
F
Ross County
0 - 0
Inverness CT
Saturday, 15th September 2018
F
Ayr United
3 - 2
Falkirk
F
Dundee United
1 - 1
Morton
F
Dunfermline
0 - 0
Alloa Athletic
F
Inverness CT
3 - 2
Partick
F
Queen of the South
0 - 0
Ross County
Saturday, 1st September 2018
F
Alloa Athletic
1 - 1
Dundee United
F
Dunfermline
0 - 3
Inverness CT
F
Partick
1 - 0
Morton
F
Queen of the South
5 - 0
Ayr United
F
Ross County
2 - 0
Falkirk
Saturday, 25th August 2018
F
Ayr United
4 - 1
Dunfermline
F
Dundee United
3 - 1
Partick
F
Falkirk
0 - 3
Queen of the South
F
Inverness CT
2 - 2
Alloa Athletic
F
Morton
2 - 1
Ross County
Saturday, 11th August 2018
F
Alloa Athletic
0 - 2
Morton
F
Dunfermline
1 - 3
Ross County
F
Inverness CT
0 - 0
Ayr United
F
Partick
2 - 1
Falkirk
F
Queen of the South
1 - 2
Dundee United
Saturday, 4th August 2018
F
Ayr United
2 - 0
Partick
F
Dundee United
2 - 3
Dunfermline
F
Falkirk
0 - 1
Inverness CT
F
Morton
2 - 2
Queen of the South
F
Ross County
1 - 0
Alloa Athletic
x
Up to £100 in bet credits
Exclusive Promo Code
100BET365
JOIN NOW
Up to £100 in Bet Credits for new customers at bet365. Min deposit £5 and 1x settled bet requirement to release Bet Credits. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&C's apply, 18+ begambleaware.org.
DailyResults Archive
< Nov 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17
18
1920212223
24252627282930
EnglandPremier League
ResourcesUseful Links
KEEP IT FUN
GAMBLE RESPONSIBLY
BeGambleAware.org
x
£20 Risk Free First bet
New Customers Only Limited to one per person. If you’ve previously had a Paddy Power account, you will not qualify for the offer. Place your FIRST bet on any Sportsbook market and if it loses we will refund your stake in CASH. Max refund for this offer is  £20. Only deposits made using Cards or Paypal will qualify for this promotion. Paddy's Rewards Club: Get a  £10 free bet when you place 5x bets of  £10+. T&C's apply, 18+ begambleaware.org.
BET HERE
We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It