SerbiaSuperliga Results

Sunday, 19th May 2019
F
Backa
0 - 1
Dinamo Vranje
F
Crvena Zvezda
3 - 0
Napredak
F
Cukaricki
1 - 1
Vojvodina
F
Partizan
2 - 0
Proleter Novi Sad
F
Rad
1 - 1
Zemun
F
Radnicki Nis
2 - 2
Mladost Lucani
F
Radnik Surdulica
3 - 0
Macva
F
Spartak Subotica
2 - 1
Vozdovac
Saturday, 11th May 2019
F
Dinamo Vranje
2 - 1
Spartak Subotica
F
Macva
0 - 0
Rad
F
Mladost Lucani
1 - 1
Cukaricki
F
Napredak
3 - 3
Radnicki Nis
F
Vojvodina
1 - 2
Partizan
F
Vozdovac
1 - 0
Backa
F
Zemun
2 - 1
Radnik Surdulica
Friday, 10th May 2019
F
Proleter Novi Sad
0 - 1
Crvena Zvezda
Sunday, 5th May 2019
F
Backa
1 - 2
Rad
F
Crvena Zvezda
1 - 0
Mladost Lucani
F
Cukaricki
3 - 0
Proleter Novi Sad
F
Dinamo Vranje
1 - 0
Zemun
F
Partizan
2 - 1
Napredak
F
Radnicki Nis
0 - 0
Vojvodina
F
Spartak Subotica
3 - 3
Radnik Surdulica
F
Vozdovac
1 - 1
Macva
Wednesday, 1st May 2019
F
Cukaricki
5 - 2
Napredak
F
Macva
2 - 1
Spartak Subotica
F
Partizan
2 - 1
Mladost Lucani
F
Rad
1 - 0
Dinamo Vranje
F
Radnik Surdulica
4 - 2
Vozdovac
F
Vojvodina
0 - 5
Crvena Zvezda
F
Zemun
7 - 0
Backa
Tuesday, 30th April 2019
F
Proleter Novi Sad
2 - 3
Radnicki Nis
Thursday, 25th April 2019
F
Crvena Zvezda
2 - 1
Partizan
F
Macva
1 - 5
Zemun
F
Mladost Lucani
3 - 1
Vojvodina
F
Napredak
2 - 0
Proleter Novi Sad
F
Radnicki Nis
2 - 2
Cukaricki
F
Radnik Surdulica
1 - 1
Dinamo Vranje
F
Spartak Subotica
0 - 1
Backa
F
Vozdovac
1 - 1
Rad
Sunday, 21st April 2019
F
Proleter Novi Sad
0 - 1
Mladost Lucani
F
Radnicki Nis
3 - 1
Partizan
Saturday, 20th April 2019
F
Backa
2 - 2
Macva
F
Cukaricki
3 - 2
Crvena Zvezda
F
Dinamo Vranje
1 - 0
Vozdovac
F
Napredak
5 - 0
Vojvodina
F
Rad
1 - 0
Radnik Surdulica
Friday, 19th April 2019
F
Zemun
0 - 0
Spartak Subotica
Saturday, 13th April 2019
F
Crvena Zvezda
3 - 0
Radnicki Nis
F
Macva
2 - 0
Dinamo Vranje
F
Mladost Lucani
2 - 1
Napredak
F
Partizan
3 - 0
Cukaricki
F
Radnik Surdulica
1 - 1
Backa
F
Vojvodina
0 - 1
Proleter Novi Sad
F
Vozdovac
2 - 2
Zemun
Friday, 12th April 2019
F
Spartak Subotica
2 - 0
Rad
Sunday, 7th April 2019
F
Crvena Zvezda
4 - 0
Proleter Novi Sad
F
Cukaricki
0 - 0
Mladost Lucani
F
Dinamo Vranje
0 - 3
Radnik Surdulica
F
Napredak
1 - 0
Zemun
F
Radnicki Nis
5 - 1
Backa
F
Spartak Subotica
1 - 0
Rad
F
Vojvodina
3 - 2
Partizan
F
Vozdovac
1 - 0
Macva
Wednesday, 3rd April 2019
F
Backa
1 - 3
Crvena Zvezda
F
Macva
0 - 0
Radnicki Nis
F
Mladost Lucani
2 - 0
Napredak
F
Partizan
3 - 2
Cukaricki
F
Proleter Novi Sad
0 - 0
Dinamo Vranje
F
Rad
0 - 1
Vozdovac
F
Radnik Surdulica
0 - 1
Vojvodina
F
Zemun
0 - 2
Spartak Subotica
Sunday, 31st March 2019
F
Napredak
1 - 0
Partizan
F
Vozdovac
3 - 1
Zemun
Saturday, 30th March 2019
F
Crvena Zvezda
2 - 1
Macva
F
Cukaricki
2 - 0
Radnik Surdulica
F
Dinamo Vranje
1 - 3
Vojvodina
F
Radnicki Nis
2 - 0
Rad
F
Spartak Subotica
1 - 0
Mladost Lucani
Friday, 29th March 2019
F
Proleter Novi Sad
3 - 0
Backa
Sunday, 17th March 2019
F
Mladost Lucani
3 - 1
Vozdovac
F
Rad
0 - 3
Crvena Zvezda
F
Vojvodina
0 - 0
Cukaricki
Saturday, 16th March 2019
F
Macva
2 - 1
Proleter Novi Sad
F
Partizan
1 - 3
Spartak Subotica
F
Radnik Surdulica
1 - 0
Napredak
F
Zemun
0 - 1
Radnicki Nis
Friday, 15th March 2019
F
Backa
5 - 1
Dinamo Vranje
Sunday, 10th March 2019
F
Backa
0 - 1
Macva
F
Dinamo Vranje
0 - 0
Cukaricki
F
Proleter Novi Sad
0 - 0
Rad
F
Spartak Subotica
3 - 2
Radnik Surdulica
F
Vozdovac
1 - 0
Partizan
Saturday, 9th March 2019
F
Crvena Zvezda
4 - 0
Zemun
F
Napredak
0 - 0
Vojvodina
F
Radnicki Nis
1 - 0
Mladost Lucani
Wednesday, 6th March 2019
F
Cukaricki
2 - 1
Napredak
F
Macva
0 - 0
Dinamo Vranje
F
Mladost Lucani
1 - 3
Crvena Zvezda
F
Partizan
0 - 1
Radnicki Nis
F
Rad
1 - 1
Backa
F
Radnik Surdulica
2 - 1
Vozdovac
F
Vojvodina
1 - 2
Spartak Subotica
F
Zemun
0 - 0
Proleter Novi Sad
Sunday, 3rd March 2019
F
Backa
2 - 0
Zemun
Saturday, 2nd March 2019
F
Crvena Zvezda
1 - 1
Partizan
F
Dinamo Vranje
4 - 0
Napredak
F
Proleter Novi Sad
2 - 0
Mladost Lucani
F
Radnicki Nis
4 - 1
Radnik Surdulica
F
Spartak Subotica
1 - 2
Cukaricki
F
Vozdovac
1 - 0
Vojvodina
Friday, 1st March 2019
F
Macva
0 - 0
Rad
Sunday, 24th February 2019
F
Cukaricki
3 - 0
Vozdovac
F
Rad
1 - 1
Dinamo Vranje
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
F
Mladost Lucani
5 - 0
Backa
F
Napredak
0 - 0
Spartak Subotica
F
Partizan
3 - 0
Proleter Novi Sad
F
Radnik Surdulica
0 - 1
Crvena Zvezda
F
Zemun
0 - 0
Macva
Friday, 22nd February 2019
F
Vojvodina
0 - 1
Radnicki Nis
Sunday, 17th February 2019
F
Dinamo Vranje
1 - 0
Spartak Subotica
F
Rad
2 - 2
Zemun
Saturday, 16th February 2019
F
Backa
0 - 3
Partizan
F
Crvena Zvezda
4 - 0
Vojvodina
F
Macva
0 - 1
Mladost Lucani
F
Proleter Novi Sad
0 - 0
Radnik Surdulica
F
Radnicki Nis
2 - 0
Cukaricki
Friday, 15th February 2019
F
Vozdovac
4 - 0
Napredak
Monday, 17th December 2018
F
Mladost Lucani
0 - 0
Rad
F
Napredak
1 - 2
Radnicki Nis
F
Zemun
1 - 2
Dinamo Vranje
Sunday, 16th December 2018
F
Cukaricki
1 - 2
Crvena Zvezda
F
Spartak Subotica
3 - 2
Vozdovac
F
Vojvodina
0 - 0
Proleter Novi Sad
Saturday, 15th December 2018
F
Radnik Surdulica
3 - 2
Backa
Friday, 14th December 2018
F
Partizan
0 - 0
Macva
Sunday, 9th December 2018
F
Backa
0 - 0
Vojvodina
F
Dinamo Vranje
1 - 2
Vozdovac
F
Macva
1 - 2
Radnik Surdulica
F
Proleter Novi Sad
0 - 0
Cukaricki
F
Rad
0 - 3
Partizan
F
Radnicki Nis
3 - 0
Spartak Subotica
F
Zemun
0 - 3
Mladost Lucani
Saturday, 8th December 2018
F
Crvena Zvezda
3 - 0
Napredak
Wednesday, 5th December 2018
F
Cukaricki
3 - 0
Backa
F
Mladost Lucani
2 - 0
Dinamo Vranje
F
Napredak
1 - 1
Proleter Novi Sad
F
Partizan
1 - 0
Zemun
F
Radnik Surdulica
1 - 0
Rad
F
Spartak Subotica
1 - 3
Crvena Zvezda
F
Vojvodina
1 - 1
Macva
F
Vozdovac
0 - 1
Radnicki Nis
Sunday, 2nd December 2018
F
Crvena Zvezda
2 - 0
Vozdovac
Saturday, 1st December 2018
F
Dinamo Vranje
0 - 4
Radnicki Nis
F
Macva
1 - 0
Cukaricki
F
Mladost Lucani
1 - 1
Partizan
F
Proleter Novi Sad
2 - 2
Spartak Subotica
F
Rad
0 - 1
Vojvodina
F
Zemun
0 - 0
Radnik Surdulica
Friday, 30th November 2018
F
Backa
3 - 3
Napredak
Sunday, 25th November 2018
F
Partizan
6 - 0
Dinamo Vranje
Saturday, 24th November 2018
F
Napredak
2 - 0
Macva
F
Radnicki Nis
2 - 2
Crvena Zvezda
F
Radnik Surdulica
1 - 0
Mladost Lucani
F
Spartak Subotica
3 - 0
Backa
F
Vojvodina
0 - 0
Zemun
F
Vozdovac
0 - 0
Proleter Novi Sad
Friday, 23rd November 2018
F
Cukaricki
2 - 1
Rad
Saturday, 10th November 2018
F
Backa
1 - 0
Vozdovac
F
Dinamo Vranje
0 - 3
Crvena Zvezda
F
Macva
0 - 0
Spartak Subotica
F
Mladost Lucani
1 - 0
Vojvodina
F
Partizan
2 - 0
Radnik Surdulica
F
Rad
0 - 2
Napredak
F
Zemun
0 - 3
Cukaricki
Friday, 9th November 2018
F
Proleter Novi Sad
1 - 2
Radnicki Nis
Sunday, 4th November 2018
F
Macva
2 - 0
Vozdovac
F
Partizan
2 - 0
Vojvodina
F
Rad
1 - 1
Spartak Subotica
F
Zemun
0 - 2
Napredak
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
F
Backa
0 - 2
Radnicki Nis
F
Mladost Lucani
3 - 4
Cukaricki
F
Proleter Novi Sad
0 - 2
Crvena Zvezda
F
Radnik Surdulica
2 - 0
Dinamo Vranje
Wednesday, 31st October 2018
F
Crvena Zvezda
3 - 1
Backa
F
Cukaricki
1 - 1
Partizan
F
Dinamo Vranje
2 - 4
Proleter Novi Sad
F
Napredak
4 - 1
Mladost Lucani
F
Radnicki Nis
3 - 0
Macva
F
Spartak Subotica
2 - 2
Zemun
F
Vojvodina
1 - 0
Radnik Surdulica
F
Vozdovac
2 - 0
Rad
Sunday, 28th October 2018
F
Macva
0 - 2
Crvena Zvezda
F
Mladost Lucani
2 - 1
Spartak Subotica
Saturday, 27th October 2018
F
Backa
0 - 1
Proleter Novi Sad
F
Partizan
1 - 1
Napredak
F
Rad
0 - 0
Radnicki Nis
F
Radnik Surdulica
1 - 0
Cukaricki
F
Vojvodina
2 - 0
Dinamo Vranje
F
Zemun
2 - 1
Vozdovac
Sunday, 21st October 2018
F
Dinamo Vranje
1 - 1
Backa
F
Spartak Subotica
0 - 0
Partizan
Saturday, 20th October 2018
F
Crvena Zvezda
3 - 1
Rad
F
Napredak
1 - 1
Radnik Surdulica
F
Proleter Novi Sad
1 - 0
Macva
F
Radnicki Nis
2 - 0
Zemun
F
Vozdovac
1 - 1
Mladost Lucani
Friday, 19th October 2018
F
Cukaricki
1 - 0
Vojvodina
Sunday, 7th October 2018
F
Zemun
1 - 2
Crvena Zvezda
Saturday, 6th October 2018
F
Cukaricki
6 - 1
Dinamo Vranje
F
Macva
2 - 0
Backa
F
Mladost Lucani
0 - 1
Radnicki Nis
F
Rad
1 - 3
Proleter Novi Sad
F
Radnik Surdulica
0 - 0
Spartak Subotica
F
Vojvodina
0 - 1
Napredak
Friday, 5th October 2018
F
Partizan
4 - 0
Vozdovac
Sunday, 30th September 2018
F
Backa
1 - 0
Rad
F
Dinamo Vranje
1 - 0
Macva
F
Napredak
1 - 1
Cukaricki
F
Proleter Novi Sad
4 - 1
Zemun
F
Radnicki Nis
2 - 2
Partizan
F
Spartak Subotica
0 - 1
Vojvodina
F
Vozdovac
1 - 0
Radnik Surdulica
Saturday, 29th September 2018
F
Crvena Zvezda
2 - 1
Mladost Lucani
Wednesday, 26th September 2018
F
Napredak
0 - 3
Crvena Zvezda
Sunday, 23rd September 2018
F
Partizan
1 - 1
Crvena Zvezda
Saturday, 22nd September 2018
F
Mladost Lucani
1 - 0
Proleter Novi Sad
F
Napredak
3 - 0
Dinamo Vranje
F
Rad
1 - 0
Macva
F
Radnik Surdulica
1 - 2
Radnicki Nis
F
Vojvodina
3 - 0
Vozdovac
F
Zemun
2 - 2
Backa
Friday, 21st September 2018
F
Cukaricki
3 - 1
Spartak Subotica
Wednesday, 19th September 2018
F
Partizan
1 - 0
Rad
Sunday, 16th September 2018
F
Spartak Subotica
0 - 1
Napredak
F
Vozdovac
1 - 3
Cukaricki
Saturday, 15th September 2018
F
Backa
0 - 2
Mladost Lucani
F
Crvena Zvezda
6 - 0
Radnik Surdulica
F
Dinamo Vranje
0 - 1
Rad
F
Macva
0 - 2
Zemun
F
Proleter Novi Sad
0 - 1
Partizan
Friday, 14th September 2018
F
Radnicki Nis
1 - 0
Vojvodina
Sunday, 2nd September 2018
F
Partizan
1 - 0
Backa
F
Spartak Subotica
2 - 0
Dinamo Vranje
F
Vojvodina
1 - 4
Crvena Zvezda
Saturday, 1st September 2018
F
Cukaricki
1 - 1
Radnicki Nis
F
Napredak
0 - 0
Vozdovac
F
Radnik Surdulica
0 - 0
Proleter Novi Sad
F
Zemun
1 - 0
Rad
Friday, 31st August 2018
F
Mladost Lucani
1 - 2
Macva
Sunday, 26th August 2018
F
Dinamo Vranje
1 - 0
Zemun
F
Macva
1 - 3
Partizan
F
Vozdovac
0 - 0
Spartak Subotica
Saturday, 25th August 2018
F
Backa
1 - 0
Radnik Surdulica
F
Crvena Zvezda
2 - 1
Cukaricki
F
Rad
1 - 1
Mladost Lucani
F
Radnicki Nis
3 - 3
Napredak
Friday, 24th August 2018
F
Proleter Novi Sad
0 - 1
Vojvodina
Sunday, 19th August 2018
F
Radnik Surdulica
0 - 1
Macva
F
Spartak Subotica
1 - 4
Radnicki Nis
Saturday, 18th August 2018
F
Cukaricki
1 - 0
Proleter Novi Sad
F
Mladost Lucani
2 - 1
Zemun
F
Vojvodina
2 - 0
Backa
F
Vozdovac
2 - 0
Dinamo Vranje
Sunday, 12th August 2018
F
Crvena Zvezda
3 - 0
Spartak Subotica
F
Zemun
0 - 1
Partizan
Saturday, 11th August 2018
F
Backa
1 - 1
Cukaricki
F
Dinamo Vranje
1 - 3
Mladost Lucani
F
Macva
0 - 0
Vojvodina
F
Proleter Novi Sad
1 - 1
Napredak
F
Rad
3 - 1
Radnik Surdulica
Friday, 10th August 2018
F
Radnicki Nis
1 - 0
Vozdovac
Monday, 6th August 2018
F
Spartak Subotica
0 - 4
Proleter Novi Sad
Sunday, 5th August 2018
F
Partizan
0 - 0
Mladost Lucani
F
Radnicki Nis
2 - 0
Dinamo Vranje
F
Vojvodina
1 - 2
Rad
Saturday, 4th August 2018
F
Napredak
1 - 1
Backa
F
Radnik Surdulica
2 - 1
Zemun
F
Vozdovac
1 - 2
Crvena Zvezda
Friday, 3rd August 2018
F
Cukaricki
1 - 0
Macva
Sunday, 29th July 2018
F
Backa
2 - 1
Spartak Subotica
F
Crvena Zvezda
2 - 0
Radnicki Nis
F
Dinamo Vranje
0 - 1
Partizan
Saturday, 28th July 2018
F
Macva
1 - 0
Napredak
F
Mladost Lucani
1 - 0
Radnik Surdulica
F
Proleter Novi Sad
2 - 1
Vozdovac
F
Rad
0 - 3
Cukaricki
F
Zemun
1 - 1
Vojvodina
Monday, 23rd July 2018
F
Spartak Subotica
1 - 0
Macva
Sunday, 22nd July 2018
F
Radnicki Nis
3 - 1
Proleter Novi Sad
F
Radnik Surdulica
1 - 0
Partizan
Saturday, 21st July 2018
F
Cukaricki
1 - 1
Zemun
F
Napredak
1 - 0
Rad
F
Vozdovac
1 - 0
Backa
Friday, 20th July 2018
F
Crvena Zvezda
3 - 0
Dinamo Vranje
F
Vojvodina
1 - 1
Mladost Lucani
x
Bet £10 Get £30 in Free Bets
Exclusive Promo Code
P30
JOIN NOW
New customers using Promo Code P30 only, min £10/€10 stake, min odds 1/2, free bets paid as 2 x £15/€15 (30 days expiry), free bet/payment method/player/country restrictions apply. T&C's apply, 18+ begambleaware.org
x
Up to £100 in bet credits
Exclusive Promo Code
100BET365
JOIN NOW
Up to £100 in Bet Credits for new customers at bet365. Min deposit £5 and 1x settled bet requirement to release Bet Credits. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&C's apply, 18+ begambleaware.org.
DailyResults Archive
< Jan 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
1920212223
24
25
262728293031 
EnglandPremier League
ResourcesUseful Links
KEEP IT FUN
GAMBLE RESPONSIBLY
BeGambleAware.org
x
£20 Risk Free First bet
New Customers Only Limited to one per person. If you’ve previously had a Paddy Power account, you will not qualify for the offer. Place your FIRST bet on any Sportsbook market and if it loses we will refund your stake in CASH. Max refund for this offer is  £20. Only deposits made using Cards or Paypal will qualify for this promotion. Paddy's Rewards Club: Get a  £10 free bet when you place 5x bets of  £10+. T&C's apply, 18+ begambleaware.org.
BET HERE
We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It