SpainPrimera Division Results

Sunday, 19th May 2019
F
Eibar
2 - 2
Barcelona
F
Real Madrid
0 - 2
Betis
Saturday, 18th May 2019
F
Alaves
2 - 1
Girona
F
Celta Vigo
2 - 2
Rayo Vallecano
F
Espanyol
2 - 0
Real Sociedad
F
Getafe
2 - 2
Villarreal
F
Huesca
2 - 1
Leganes
F
Levante
2 - 2
Atletico Madrid
F
Sevilla
2 - 0
Athletic Club
F
Valladolid
0 - 2
Valencia
Sunday, 12th May 2019
F
Athletic Club
3 - 1
Celta Vigo
F
Atletico Madrid
1 - 1
Sevilla
F
Barcelona
2 - 0
Getafe
F
Betis
2 - 1
Huesca
F
Girona
1 - 2
Levante
F
Leganes
0 - 2
Espanyol
F
Rayo Vallecano
1 - 2
Valladolid
F
Real Sociedad
3 - 1
Real Madrid
F
Valencia
3 - 1
Alaves
F
Villarreal
1 - 0
Eibar
Sunday, 5th May 2019
F
Eibar
1 - 0
Betis
F
Getafe
2 - 0
Girona
F
Huesca
2 - 6
Valencia
F
Real Madrid
3 - 2
Villarreal
F
Valladolid
1 - 0
Athletic Club
Saturday, 4th May 2019
F
Alaves
0 - 1
Real Sociedad
F
Celta Vigo
2 - 0
Barcelona
F
Espanyol
3 - 0
Atletico Madrid
F
Levante
4 - 1
Rayo Vallecano
Friday, 3rd May 2019
F
Sevilla
0 - 3
Leganes
Monday, 29th April 2019
F
Betis
1 - 1
Espanyol
Sunday, 28th April 2019
F
Girona
1 - 0
Sevilla
F
Rayo Vallecano
1 - 0
Real Madrid
F
Real Sociedad
2 - 1
Getafe
F
Valencia
0 - 1
Eibar
F
Villarreal
1 - 1
Huesca
Saturday, 27th April 2019
F
Athletic Club
1 - 1
Alaves
F
Atletico Madrid
1 - 0
Valladolid
F
Barcelona
1 - 0
Levante
F
Leganes
0 - 0
Celta Vigo
Thursday, 25th April 2019
F
Getafe
0 - 0
Real Madrid
F
Real Sociedad
0 - 1
Villarreal
F
Sevilla
5 - 0
Rayo Vallecano
Wednesday, 24th April 2019
F
Atletico Madrid
3 - 2
Valencia
F
Espanyol
1 - 1
Celta Vigo
F
Leganes
0 - 1
Athletic Club
F
Levante
4 - 0
Betis
Tuesday, 23rd April 2019
F
Alaves
0 - 2
Barcelona
F
Huesca
2 - 0
Eibar
F
Valladolid
1 - 0
Girona
Sunday, 21st April 2019
F
Betis
1 - 2
Valencia
F
Getafe
3 - 0
Sevilla
F
Levante
2 - 2
Espanyol
F
Real Madrid
3 - 0
Athletic Club
F
Villarreal
2 - 1
Leganes
Saturday, 20th April 2019
F
Barcelona
2 - 1
Real Sociedad
F
Celta Vigo
2 - 1
Girona
F
Eibar
0 - 1
Atletico Madrid
F
Rayo Vallecano
0 - 0
Huesca
Friday, 19th April 2019
F
Alaves
2 - 2
Valladolid
Monday, 15th April 2019
F
Leganes
1 - 1
Real Madrid
Sunday, 14th April 2019
F
Athletic Club
3 - 2
Rayo Vallecano
F
Girona
0 - 1
Villarreal
F
Real Sociedad
1 - 1
Eibar
F
Valencia
3 - 1
Levante
F
Valladolid
2 - 2
Getafe
Saturday, 13th April 2019
F
Atletico Madrid
2 - 0
Celta Vigo
F
Espanyol
2 - 1
Alaves
F
Huesca
0 - 0
Barcelona
F
Sevilla
3 - 2
Betis
Sunday, 7th April 2019
F
Alaves
1 - 1
Leganes
F
Betis
2 - 1
Villarreal
F
Celta Vigo
3 - 1
Real Sociedad
F
Getafe
1 - 0
Athletic Club
F
Levante
2 - 2
Huesca
F
Valladolid
0 - 2
Sevilla
Saturday, 6th April 2019
F
Barcelona
2 - 0
Atletico Madrid
F
Girona
1 - 2
Espanyol
F
Rayo Vallecano
2 - 0
Valencia
F
Real Madrid
2 - 1
Eibar
Thursday, 4th April 2019
F
Leganes
1 - 0
Valladolid
F
Real Sociedad
2 - 1
Betis
F
Sevilla
2 - 0
Alaves
Wednesday, 3rd April 2019
F
Athletic Club
3 - 2
Levante
F
Eibar
2 - 1
Rayo Vallecano
F
Huesca
3 - 3
Celta Vigo
F
Valencia
2 - 1
Real Madrid
Tuesday, 2nd April 2019
F
Atletico Madrid
2 - 0
Girona
F
Espanyol
1 - 1
Getafe
F
Villarreal
4 - 4
Barcelona
Sunday, 31st March 2019
F
Levante
2 - 2
Eibar
F
Rayo Vallecano
1 - 1
Betis
F
Real Madrid
3 - 2
Huesca
F
Sevilla
0 - 1
Valencia
F
Valladolid
1 - 1
Real Sociedad
Saturday, 30th March 2019
F
Alaves
0 - 4
Atletico Madrid
F
Barcelona
2 - 0
Espanyol
F
Celta Vigo
3 - 2
Villarreal
F
Getafe
0 - 2
Leganes
Friday, 29th March 2019
F
Girona
1 - 2
Athletic Club
Sunday, 17th March 2019
F
Betis
1 - 4
Barcelona
F
Eibar
1 - 2
Valladolid
F
Espanyol
0 - 1
Sevilla
F
Valencia
0 - 0
Getafe
F
Villarreal
3 - 1
Rayo Vallecano
Saturday, 16th March 2019
F
Athletic Club
2 - 0
Atletico Madrid
F
Huesca
1 - 3
Alaves
F
Leganes
0 - 2
Girona
F
Real Madrid
2 - 0
Celta Vigo
Friday, 15th March 2019
F
Real Sociedad
1 - 1
Levante
Sunday, 10th March 2019
F
Celta Vigo
0 - 1
Betis
F
Girona
2 - 3
Valencia
F
Levante
0 - 2
Villarreal
F
Sevilla
5 - 2
Real Sociedad
F
Valladolid
1 - 4
Real Madrid
Saturday, 9th March 2019
F
Alaves
1 - 1
Eibar
F
Atletico Madrid
1 - 0
Leganes
F
Barcelona
3 - 1
Rayo Vallecano
F
Getafe
2 - 1
Huesca
Friday, 8th March 2019
F
Athletic Club
1 - 1
Espanyol
Monday, 4th March 2019
F
Leganes
1 - 0
Levante
Sunday, 3rd March 2019
F
Betis
1 - 2
Getafe
F
Eibar
1 - 0
Celta Vigo
F
Real Sociedad
0 - 2
Atletico Madrid
F
Valencia
2 - 0
Athletic Club
Saturday, 2nd March 2019
F
Espanyol
3 - 1
Valladolid
F
Huesca
2 - 1
Sevilla
F
Real Madrid
0 - 1
Barcelona
F
Villarreal
1 - 2
Alaves
Friday, 1st March 2019
F
Rayo Vallecano
0 - 2
Girona
Monday, 25th February 2019
F
Girona
0 - 0
Real Sociedad
Sunday, 24th February 2019
F
Atletico Madrid
2 - 0
Villarreal
F
Leganes
1 - 1
Valencia
F
Levante
1 - 2
Real Madrid
F
Valladolid
0 - 2
Betis
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
F
Alaves
0 - 0
Celta Vigo
F
Athletic Club
1 - 0
Eibar
F
Getafe
2 - 1
Rayo Vallecano
F
Sevilla
2 - 4
Barcelona
Friday, 22nd February 2019
F
Espanyol
1 - 1
Huesca
Monday, 18th February 2019
F
Huesca
0 - 1
Athletic Club
Sunday, 17th February 2019
F
Betis
1 - 1
Alaves
F
Real Madrid
1 - 2
Girona
F
Valencia
0 - 0
Espanyol
F
Villarreal
3 - 0
Sevilla
Saturday, 16th February 2019
F
Barcelona
1 - 0
Valladolid
F
Celta Vigo
1 - 4
Levante
F
Rayo Vallecano
0 - 1
Atletico Madrid
F
Real Sociedad
3 - 0
Leganes
Friday, 15th February 2019
F
Eibar
2 - 2
Getafe
Monday, 11th February 2019
F
Alaves
2 - 0
Levante
Sunday, 10th February 2019
F
Athletic Club
0 - 0
Barcelona
F
Leganes
3 - 0
Betis
F
Sevilla
2 - 2
Eibar
F
Valencia
0 - 0
Real Sociedad
Saturday, 9th February 2019
F
Atletico Madrid
1 - 3
Real Madrid
F
Espanyol
2 - 1
Rayo Vallecano
F
Getafe
3 - 1
Celta Vigo
F
Girona
0 - 2
Huesca
Friday, 8th February 2019
F
Valladolid
0 - 0
Villarreal
Monday, 4th February 2019
F
Rayo Vallecano
1 - 2
Leganes
Sunday, 3rd February 2019
F
Betis
1 - 0
Atletico Madrid
F
Eibar
3 - 0
Girona
F
Real Madrid
3 - 0
Alaves
F
Villarreal
2 - 2
Espanyol
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
F
Barcelona
2 - 2
Valencia
F
Celta Vigo
1 - 0
Sevilla
F
Levante
0 - 0
Getafe
F
Real Sociedad
2 - 1
Athletic Club
Friday, 1st February 2019
F
Huesca
4 - 0
Valladolid
Monday, 28th January 2019
F
Alaves
0 - 1
Rayo Vallecano
Sunday, 27th January 2019
F
Athletic Club
1 - 0
Betis
F
Espanyol
2 - 4
Real Madrid
F
Girona
0 - 2
Barcelona
F
Real Sociedad
0 - 0
Huesca
F
Valladolid
2 - 1
Celta Vigo
Saturday, 26th January 2019
F
Atletico Madrid
2 - 0
Getafe
F
Leganes
2 - 2
Eibar
F
Sevilla
5 - 0
Levante
F
Valencia
3 - 0
Villarreal
Monday, 21st January 2019
F
Eibar
3 - 0
Espanyol
Sunday, 20th January 2019
F
Barcelona
3 - 1
Leganes
F
Betis
3 - 2
Girona
F
Levante
2 - 0
Valladolid
F
Rayo Vallecano
2 - 2
Real Sociedad
F
Villarreal
1 - 1
Athletic Club
Saturday, 19th January 2019
F
Celta Vigo
1 - 2
Valencia
F
Huesca
0 - 3
Atletico Madrid
F
Real Madrid
2 - 0
Sevilla
Friday, 18th January 2019
F
Getafe
4 - 0
Alaves
Monday, 14th January 2019
F
Real Sociedad
3 - 2
Espanyol
Sunday, 13th January 2019
F
Athletic Club
2 - 0
Sevilla
F
Atletico Madrid
1 - 0
Levante
F
Barcelona
3 - 0
Eibar
F
Betis
1 - 2
Real Madrid
Saturday, 12th January 2019
F
Girona
1 - 1
Alaves
F
Leganes
1 - 0
Huesca
F
Valencia
1 - 1
Valladolid
F
Villarreal
1 - 2
Getafe
Friday, 11th January 2019
F
Rayo Vallecano
4 - 2
Celta Vigo
Monday, 7th January 2019
F
Celta Vigo
1 - 2
Athletic Club
Sunday, 6th January 2019
F
Eibar
0 - 0
Villarreal
F
Getafe
1 - 2
Barcelona
F
Real Madrid
0 - 2
Real Sociedad
F
Sevilla
1 - 1
Atletico Madrid
Saturday, 5th January 2019
F
Alaves
2 - 1
Valencia
F
Huesca
2 - 1
Betis
F
Valladolid
0 - 1
Rayo Vallecano
Friday, 4th January 2019
F
Espanyol
1 - 0
Leganes
F
Levante
2 - 2
Girona
Thursday, 3rd January 2019
F
Villarreal
2 - 2
Real Madrid
Sunday, 23rd December 2018
F
Leganes
1 - 1
Sevilla
F
Rayo Vallecano
2 - 1
Levante
F
Valencia
2 - 1
Huesca
Saturday, 22nd December 2018
F
Athletic Club
1 - 1
Valladolid
F
Atletico Madrid
1 - 0
Espanyol
F
Barcelona
2 - 0
Celta Vigo
F
Betis
1 - 1
Eibar
Friday, 21st December 2018
F
Girona
1 - 1
Getafe
F
Real Sociedad
0 - 1
Alaves
Monday, 17th December 2018
F
Alaves
0 - 0
Athletic Club
Sunday, 16th December 2018
F
Espanyol
1 - 3
Betis
F
Huesca
2 - 2
Villarreal
F
Levante
0 - 5
Barcelona
F
Sevilla
2 - 0
Girona
Saturday, 15th December 2018
F
Eibar
1 - 1
Valencia
F
Getafe
1 - 0
Real Sociedad
F
Real Madrid
1 - 0
Rayo Vallecano
F
Valladolid
2 - 3
Atletico Madrid
Friday, 14th December 2018
F
Celta Vigo
0 - 0
Leganes
Monday, 10th December 2018
F
Athletic Club
1 - 0
Girona
Sunday, 9th December 2018
F
Betis
2 - 0
Rayo Vallecano
F
Eibar
4 - 4
Levante
F
Huesca
0 - 1
Real Madrid
F
Real Sociedad
1 - 2
Valladolid
Saturday, 8th December 2018
F
Atletico Madrid
3 - 0
Alaves
F
Espanyol
0 - 4
Barcelona
F
Valencia
1 - 1
Sevilla
F
Villarreal
2 - 3
Celta Vigo
Friday, 7th December 2018
F
Leganes
1 - 1
Getafe
Monday, 3rd December 2018
F
Levante
3 - 0
Athletic Club
Sunday, 2nd December 2018
F
Alaves
1 - 1
Sevilla
F
Barcelona
2 - 0
Villarreal
F
Betis
1 - 0
Real Sociedad
F
Girona
1 - 1
Atletico Madrid
Saturday, 1st December 2018
F
Celta Vigo
2 - 0
Huesca
F
Getafe
3 - 0
Espanyol
F
Real Madrid
2 - 0
Valencia
F
Valladolid
2 - 4
Leganes
Friday, 30th November 2018
F
Rayo Vallecano
1 - 0
Eibar
Monday, 26th November 2018
F
Real Sociedad
2 - 1
Celta Vigo
Sunday, 25th November 2018
F
Athletic Club
1 - 1
Getafe
F
Espanyol
1 - 3
Girona
F
Sevilla
1 - 0
Valladolid
F
Villarreal
2 - 1
Betis
Saturday, 24th November 2018
F
Atletico Madrid
1 - 1
Barcelona
F
Eibar
3 - 0
Real Madrid
F
Huesca
2 - 2
Levante
F
Valencia
3 - 0
Rayo Vallecano
Friday, 23rd November 2018
F
Leganes
1 - 0
Alaves
Sunday, 11th November 2018
F
Alaves
2 - 1
Huesca
F
Barcelona
3 - 4
Betis
F
Celta Vigo
2 - 4
Real Madrid
F
Rayo Vallecano
2 - 2
Villarreal
F
Sevilla
2 - 1
Espanyol
Saturday, 10th November 2018
F
Atletico Madrid
3 - 2
Athletic Club
F
Getafe
0 - 1
Valencia
F
Girona
0 - 0
Leganes
F
Valladolid
0 - 0
Eibar
Friday, 9th November 2018
F
Levante
1 - 3
Real Sociedad
Monday, 5th November 2018
F
Espanyol
1 - 0
Athletic Club
Sunday, 4th November 2018
F
Betis
3 - 3
Celta Vigo
F
Eibar
2 - 1
Alaves
F
Huesca
1 - 1
Getafe
F
Real Sociedad
0 - 0
Sevilla
F
Villarreal
1 - 1
Levante
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
F
Leganes
1 - 1
Atletico Madrid
F
Rayo Vallecano
2 - 3
Barcelona
F
Real Madrid
2 - 0
Valladolid
F
Valencia
0 - 1
Girona
Sunday, 28th October 2018
F
Alaves
2 - 1
Villarreal
F
Barcelona
5 - 1
Real Madrid
F
Getafe
2 - 0
Betis
F
Sevilla
2 - 1
Huesca
Saturday, 27th October 2018
F
Athletic Club
0 - 0
Valencia
F
Atletico Madrid
2 - 0
Real Sociedad
F
Celta Vigo
4 - 0
Eibar
F
Girona
2 - 1
Rayo Vallecano
F
Levante
2 - 0
Leganes
Friday, 26th October 2018
F
Valladolid
1 - 1
Espanyol
Wednesday, 24th October 2018
F
Rayo Vallecano
1 - 1
Athletic Club
Monday, 22nd October 2018
F
Real Sociedad
0 - 0
Girona
Sunday, 21st October 2018
F
Betis
0 - 1
Valladolid
F
Eibar
1 - 1
Athletic Club
F
Huesca
0 - 2
Espanyol
F
Rayo Vallecano
1 - 2
Getafe
Saturday, 20th October 2018
F
Barcelona
4 - 2
Sevilla
F
Real Madrid
1 - 2
Levante
F
Valencia
1 - 1
Leganes
F
Villarreal
1 - 1
Atletico Madrid
Friday, 19th October 2018
F
Celta Vigo
0 - 1
Alaves
Sunday, 7th October 2018
F
Atletico Madrid
1 - 0
Betis
F
Espanyol
3 - 1
Villarreal
F
Sevilla
2 - 1
Celta Vigo
F
Valencia
1 - 1
Barcelona
F
Valladolid
1 - 0
Huesca
Saturday, 6th October 2018
F
Alaves
1 - 0
Real Madrid
F
Getafe
0 - 1
Levante
F
Girona
2 - 3
Eibar
F
Leganes
1 - 0
Rayo Vallecano
Friday, 5th October 2018
F
Athletic Club
1 - 3
Real Sociedad
Monday, 1st October 2018
F
Celta Vigo
1 - 1
Getafe
Sunday, 30th September 2018
F
Betis
1 - 0
Leganes
F
Huesca
1 - 1
Girona
F
Levante
2 - 1
Alaves
F
Villarreal
0 - 1
Valladolid
Saturday, 29th September 2018
F
Barcelona
1 - 1
Athletic Club
F
Eibar
1 - 3
Sevilla
F
Real Madrid
0 - 0
Atletico Madrid
F
Real Sociedad
0 - 1
Valencia
Friday, 28th September 2018
F
Rayo Vallecano
2 - 2
Espanyol
Thursday, 27th September 2018
F
Alaves
1 - 1
Getafe
F
Girona
0 - 1
Betis
F
Valladolid
2 - 1
Levante
Wednesday, 26th September 2018
F
Athletic Club
0 - 3
Villarreal
F
Leganes
2 - 1
Barcelona
F
Sevilla
3 - 0
Real Madrid
F
Valencia
1 - 1
Celta Vigo
Tuesday, 25th September 2018
F
Atletico Madrid
3 - 0
Huesca
F
Espanyol
1 - 0
Eibar
F
Real Sociedad
2 - 2
Rayo Vallecano
Sunday, 23rd September 2018
F
Barcelona
2 - 2
Girona
F
Betis
2 - 2
Athletic Club
F
Levante
2 - 6
Sevilla
F
Villarreal
0 - 0
Valencia
Saturday, 22nd September 2018
F
Celta Vigo
3 - 3
Valladolid
F
Eibar
1 - 0
Leganes
F
Getafe
0 - 2
Atletico Madrid
F
Rayo Vallecano
1 - 5
Alaves
F
Real Madrid
1 - 0
Espanyol
Friday, 21st September 2018
F
Huesca
0 - 1
Real Sociedad
Monday, 17th September 2018
F
Girona
3 - 2
Celta Vigo
Sunday, 16th September 2018
F
Espanyol
1 - 0
Levante
F
Leganes
0 - 1
Villarreal
F
Sevilla
0 - 2
Getafe
F
Valladolid
0 - 1
Alaves
Saturday, 15th September 2018
F
Athletic Club
1 - 1
Real Madrid
F
Atletico Madrid
1 - 1
Eibar
F
Real Sociedad
1 - 2
Barcelona
F
Valencia
0 - 0
Betis
Friday, 14th September 2018
F
Huesca
0 - 1
Rayo Vallecano
Sunday, 2nd September 2018
F
Alaves
2 - 1
Espanyol
F
Barcelona
8 - 2
Huesca
F
Betis
1 - 0
Sevilla
F
Levante
2 - 2
Valencia
Saturday, 1st September 2018
F
Celta Vigo
2 - 0
Atletico Madrid
F
Real Madrid
4 - 1
Leganes
Friday, 31st August 2018
F
Eibar
2 - 1
Real Sociedad
F
Getafe
0 - 0
Valladolid
F
Villarreal
0 - 1
Girona
Monday, 27th August 2018
F
Athletic Club
2 - 2
Huesca
F
Levante
1 - 2
Celta Vigo
Sunday, 26th August 2018
F
Espanyol
2 - 0
Valencia
F
Girona
1 - 4
Real Madrid
F
Sevilla
0 - 0
Villarreal
Saturday, 25th August 2018
F
Alaves
0 - 0
Betis
F
Atletico Madrid
1 - 0
Rayo Vallecano
F
Valladolid
0 - 1
Barcelona
Friday, 24th August 2018
F
Getafe
2 - 0
Eibar
F
Leganes
2 - 2
Real Sociedad
Monday, 20th August 2018
F
Athletic Club
2 - 1
Leganes
F
Valencia
1 - 1
Atletico Madrid
Sunday, 19th August 2018
F
Eibar
1 - 2
Huesca
F
Rayo Vallecano
1 - 4
Sevilla
F
Real Madrid
2 - 0
Getafe
Saturday, 18th August 2018
F
Barcelona
3 - 0
Alaves
F
Celta Vigo
1 - 1
Espanyol
F
Villarreal
1 - 2
Real Sociedad
Friday, 17th August 2018
F
Betis
0 - 3
Levante
F
Girona
0 - 0
Valladolid