TurkeySuper Lig Results

Sunday, 26th May 2019
F
Fenerbahce
3 - 1
Antalyaspor
F
Goztepe
2 - 1
Ankaragucu
F
Kayserispor
0 - 2
Erzurumspor
F
Yeni Malatyaspor
1 - 2
Bursaspor
Saturday, 25th May 2019
F
Konyaspor
0 - 0
Akhisar Belediye
Friday, 24th May 2019
F
Besiktas
3 - 2
Kasimpasa
F
Istanbul Basaksehir
1 - 1
Alanyaspor
F
Rizespor
2 - 3
Trabzonspor
F
Sivasspor
4 - 3
Galatasaray
Monday, 20th May 2019
F
Ankaragucu
3 - 1
Sivasspor
F
Erzurumspor
0 - 1
Fenerbahce
Sunday, 19th May 2019
F
Akhisar Belediye
2 - 2
Kayserispor
F
Alanyaspor
1 - 1
Rizespor
F
Bursaspor
0 - 0
Goztepe
F
Galatasaray
2 - 1
Istanbul Basaksehir
Saturday, 18th May 2019
F
Antalyaspor
3 - 0
Yeni Malatyaspor
F
Trabzonspor
2 - 1
Besiktas
Friday, 17th May 2019
F
Kasimpasa
1 - 1
Konyaspor
Monday, 13th May 2019
F
Besiktas
2 - 1
Alanyaspor
Sunday, 12th May 2019
F
Istanbul Basaksehir
2 - 1
Ankaragucu
F
Kayserispor
2 - 1
Kasimpasa
F
Konyaspor
2 - 2
Trabzonspor
F
Yeni Malatyaspor
3 - 2
Erzurumspor
Saturday, 11th May 2019
F
Fenerbahce
2 - 1
Akhisar Belediye
F
Goztepe
3 - 3
Sivasspor
F
Rizespor
2 - 3
Galatasaray
Friday, 10th May 2019
F
Antalyaspor
0 - 1
Bursaspor
Monday, 6th May 2019
F
Alanyaspor
2 - 4
Konyaspor
F
Trabzonspor
4 - 2
Kayserispor
Sunday, 5th May 2019
F
Akhisar Belediye
0 - 2
Yeni Malatyaspor
F
Galatasaray
2 - 0
Besiktas
F
Goztepe
4 - 1
Antalyaspor
Saturday, 4th May 2019
F
Ankaragucu
2 - 2
Rizespor
F
Erzurumspor
2 - 0
Bursaspor
F
Kasimpasa
1 - 3
Fenerbahce
Friday, 3rd May 2019
F
Sivasspor
0 - 0
Istanbul Basaksehir
Monday, 29th April 2019
F
Konyaspor
0 - 0
Galatasaray
F
Yeni Malatyaspor
2 - 1
Kasimpasa
Sunday, 28th April 2019
F
Besiktas
4 - 1
Ankaragucu
F
Bursaspor
0 - 0
Akhisar Belediye
F
Kayserispor
1 - 1
Alanyaspor
Saturday, 27th April 2019
F
Antalyaspor
1 - 1
Erzurumspor
F
Fenerbahce
1 - 1
Trabzonspor
F
Rizespor
0 - 0
Sivasspor
Friday, 26th April 2019
F
Istanbul Basaksehir
0 - 2
Goztepe
Monday, 22nd April 2019
F
Sivasspor
1 - 2
Besiktas
Sunday, 21st April 2019
F
Alanyaspor
1 - 0
Fenerbahce
F
Ankaragucu
0 - 0
Konyaspor
F
Istanbul Basaksehir
1 - 1
Rizespor
Saturday, 20th April 2019
F
Akhisar Belediye
1 - 2
Antalyaspor
F
Galatasaray
3 - 1
Kayserispor
F
Goztepe
0 - 1
Erzurumspor
F
Trabzonspor
2 - 1
Yeni Malatyaspor
Friday, 19th April 2019
F
Kasimpasa
1 - 1
Bursaspor
Monday, 15th April 2019
F
Erzurumspor
2 - 1
Akhisar Belediye
Sunday, 14th April 2019
F
Antalyaspor
1 - 0
Kasimpasa
F
Fenerbahce
1 - 1
Galatasaray
F
Kayserispor
0 - 2
Ankaragucu
F
Yeni Malatyaspor
1 - 1
Alanyaspor
Saturday, 13th April 2019
F
Besiktas
2 - 1
Istanbul Basaksehir
F
Konyaspor
1 - 1
Sivasspor
F
Rizespor
1 - 0
Goztepe
Friday, 12th April 2019
F
Bursaspor
0 - 1
Trabzonspor
Monday, 8th April 2019
F
Rizespor
2 - 7
Besiktas
Sunday, 7th April 2019
F
Ankaragucu
1 - 1
Fenerbahce
F
Goztepe
0 - 1
Akhisar Belediye
F
Istanbul Basaksehir
2 - 0
Konyaspor
F
Kasimpasa
2 - 1
Erzurumspor
Saturday, 6th April 2019
F
Alanyaspor
1 - 0
Bursaspor
F
Galatasaray
3 - 0
Yeni Malatyaspor
F
Sivasspor
1 - 3
Kayserispor
Friday, 5th April 2019
F
Trabzonspor
4 - 1
Antalyaspor
Sunday, 17th March 2019
F
Bursaspor
2 - 3
Galatasaray
F
Kayserispor
1 - 1
Istanbul Basaksehir
F
Yeni Malatyaspor
3 - 1
Ankaragucu
Saturday, 16th March 2019
F
Akhisar Belediye
2 - 3
Kasimpasa
F
Antalyaspor
3 - 0
Alanyaspor
F
Besiktas
1 - 0
Goztepe
F
Erzurumspor
0 - 1
Trabzonspor
F
Konyaspor
0 - 2
Rizespor
Friday, 15th March 2019
F
Fenerbahce
2 - 1
Sivasspor
Monday, 11th March 2019
F
Galatasaray
5 - 0
Antalyaspor
Sunday, 10th March 2019
F
Alanyaspor
2 - 1
Erzurumspor
F
Besiktas
3 - 2
Konyaspor
F
Goztepe
0 - 0
Kasimpasa
F
Rizespor
3 - 0
Kayserispor
Saturday, 9th March 2019
F
Ankaragucu
0 - 0
Bursaspor
F
Istanbul Basaksehir
2 - 1
Fenerbahce
F
Trabzonspor
2 - 1
Akhisar Belediye
Friday, 8th March 2019
F
Sivasspor
2 - 0
Yeni Malatyaspor
Monday, 4th March 2019
F
Akhisar Belediye
3 - 1
Alanyaspor
F
Kasimpasa
2 - 2
Trabzonspor
Sunday, 3rd March 2019
F
Erzurumspor
1 - 1
Galatasaray
F
Konyaspor
1 - 1
Goztepe
F
Yeni Malatyaspor
0 - 2
Istanbul Basaksehir
Saturday, 2nd March 2019
F
Bursaspor
3 - 2
Sivasspor
F
Fenerbahce
3 - 2
Rizespor
F
Kayserispor
2 - 2
Besiktas
Friday, 1st March 2019
F
Antalyaspor
2 - 4
Ankaragucu
Monday, 25th February 2019
F
Besiktas
3 - 3
Fenerbahce
Sunday, 24th February 2019
F
Ankaragucu
2 - 1
Erzurumspor
F
Galatasaray
1 - 0
Akhisar Belediye
F
Istanbul Basaksehir
3 - 0
Bursaspor
F
Konyaspor
0 - 1
Kayserispor
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
F
Alanyaspor
3 - 0
Kasimpasa
F
Sivasspor
1 - 2
Antalyaspor
Friday, 22nd February 2019
F
Goztepe
1 - 3
Trabzonspor
F
Rizespor
3 - 0
Yeni Malatyaspor
Monday, 18th February 2019
F
Antalyaspor
0 - 1
Istanbul Basaksehir
Sunday, 17th February 2019
F
Erzurumspor
4 - 2
Sivasspor
F
Kasimpasa
1 - 4
Galatasaray
F
Kayserispor
2 - 1
Goztepe
F
Trabzonspor
0 - 2
Alanyaspor
Saturday, 16th February 2019
F
Akhisar Belediye
0 - 0
Ankaragucu
F
Bursaspor
0 - 2
Rizespor
F
Fenerbahce
1 - 1
Konyaspor
Friday, 15th February 2019
F
Yeni Malatyaspor
1 - 2
Besiktas
Monday, 11th February 2019
F
Ankaragucu
3 - 0
Kasimpasa
F
Sivasspor
2 - 1
Akhisar Belediye
Sunday, 10th February 2019
F
Galatasaray
3 - 1
Trabzonspor
F
Goztepe
3 - 2
Alanyaspor
F
Konyaspor
1 - 1
Yeni Malatyaspor
Saturday, 9th February 2019
F
Besiktas
2 - 0
Bursaspor
F
Istanbul Basaksehir
1 - 1
Erzurumspor
F
Rizespor
1 - 1
Antalyaspor
Friday, 8th February 2019
F
Kayserispor
1 - 0
Fenerbahce
Monday, 4th February 2019
F
Bursaspor
0 - 0
Konyaspor
Sunday, 3rd February 2019
F
Akhisar Belediye
0 - 3
Istanbul Basaksehir
F
Antalyaspor
2 - 6
Besiktas
F
Erzurumspor
0 - 1
Rizespor
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
F
Alanyaspor
1 - 1
Galatasaray
F
Kasimpasa
1 - 3
Sivasspor
F
Trabzonspor
1 - 0
Ankaragucu
F
Yeni Malatyaspor
1 - 1
Kayserispor
Friday, 1st February 2019
F
Fenerbahce
2 - 0
Goztepe
Monday, 28th January 2019
F
Ankaragucu
0 - 2
Alanyaspor
F
Fenerbahce
3 - 2
Yeni Malatyaspor
F
Istanbul Basaksehir
2 - 0
Kasimpasa
Sunday, 27th January 2019
F
Konyaspor
2 - 0
Antalyaspor
F
Rizespor
3 - 1
Akhisar Belediye
F
Sivasspor
1 - 1
Trabzonspor
Saturday, 26th January 2019
F
Goztepe
0 - 1
Galatasaray
F
Kayserispor
1 - 1
Bursaspor
Friday, 25th January 2019
F
Besiktas
1 - 1
Erzurumspor
Monday, 21st January 2019
F
Bursaspor
1 - 1
Fenerbahce
F
Kasimpasa
0 - 1
Rizespor
Sunday, 20th January 2019
F
Alanyaspor
2 - 0
Sivasspor
F
Trabzonspor
2 - 4
Istanbul Basaksehir
Saturday, 19th January 2019
F
Antalyaspor
0 - 0
Kayserispor
F
Erzurumspor
1 - 2
Konyaspor
F
Galatasaray
6 - 0
Ankaragucu
F
Yeni Malatyaspor
3 - 2
Goztepe
Friday, 18th January 2019
F
Akhisar Belediye
1 - 3
Besiktas
Monday, 24th December 2018
F
Akhisar Belediye
0 - 0
Konyaspor
F
Antalyaspor
0 - 0
Fenerbahce
Sunday, 23rd December 2018
F
Bursaspor
1 - 1
Yeni Malatyaspor
F
Erzurumspor
1 - 1
Kayserispor
F
Galatasaray
4 - 2
Sivasspor
F
Trabzonspor
4 - 1
Rizespor
Saturday, 22nd December 2018
F
Alanyaspor
1 - 1
Istanbul Basaksehir
F
Ankaragucu
0 - 3
Goztepe
F
Kasimpasa
4 - 1
Besiktas
Monday, 17th December 2018
F
Fenerbahce
2 - 2
Erzurumspor
Sunday, 16th December 2018
F
Besiktas
2 - 2
Trabzonspor
F
Kayserispor
1 - 0
Akhisar Belediye
F
Yeni Malatyaspor
2 - 0
Antalyaspor
Saturday, 15th December 2018
F
Istanbul Basaksehir
1 - 1
Galatasaray
F
Konyaspor
3 - 2
Kasimpasa
F
Rizespor
1 - 1
Alanyaspor
F
Sivasspor
4 - 0
Ankaragucu
Friday, 14th December 2018
F
Goztepe
0 - 0
Bursaspor
Monday, 10th December 2018
F
Ankaragucu
0 - 1
Istanbul Basaksehir
F
Kasimpasa
0 - 3
Kayserispor
Sunday, 9th December 2018
F
Akhisar Belediye
3 - 0
Fenerbahce
F
Bursaspor
0 - 2
Antalyaspor
F
Erzurumspor
1 - 3
Yeni Malatyaspor
Saturday, 8th December 2018
F
Galatasaray
2 - 2
Rizespor
F
Sivasspor
2 - 0
Goztepe
F
Trabzonspor
3 - 0
Konyaspor
Friday, 7th December 2018
F
Alanyaspor
0 - 0
Besiktas
Monday, 3rd December 2018
F
Fenerbahce
2 - 2
Kasimpasa
F
Yeni Malatyaspor
1 - 1
Akhisar Belediye
Sunday, 2nd December 2018
F
Besiktas
1 - 0
Galatasaray
F
Bursaspor
2 - 1
Erzurumspor
Saturday, 1st December 2018
F
Antalyaspor
1 - 0
Goztepe
F
Istanbul Basaksehir
0 - 1
Sivasspor
F
Kayserispor
0 - 2
Trabzonspor
Friday, 30th November 2018
F
Konyaspor
2 - 0
Alanyaspor
F
Rizespor
1 - 1
Ankaragucu
Monday, 26th November 2018
F
Goztepe
0 - 2
Istanbul Basaksehir
Sunday, 25th November 2018
F
Akhisar Belediye
2 - 4
Bursaspor
F
Kasimpasa
3 - 0
Yeni Malatyaspor
F
Sivasspor
1 - 1
Rizespor
F
Trabzonspor
2 - 1
Fenerbahce
Saturday, 24th November 2018
F
Alanyaspor
5 - 0
Kayserispor
F
Ankaragucu
1 - 4
Besiktas
F
Erzurumspor
1 - 0
Antalyaspor
Friday, 23rd November 2018
F
Galatasaray
1 - 1
Konyaspor
Sunday, 11th November 2018
F
Antalyaspor
1 - 2
Akhisar Belediye
F
Besiktas
1 - 2
Sivasspor
F
Bursaspor
1 - 2
Kasimpasa
F
Fenerbahce
2 - 0
Alanyaspor
Saturday, 10th November 2018
F
Erzurumspor
2 - 1
Goztepe
F
Kayserispor
0 - 3
Galatasaray
F
Konyaspor
2 - 0
Ankaragucu
F
Rizespor
1 - 2
Istanbul Basaksehir
Friday, 9th November 2018
F
Yeni Malatyaspor
5 - 0
Trabzonspor
Monday, 5th November 2018
F
Goztepe
2 - 0
Rizespor
F
Sivasspor
0 - 0
Konyaspor
Sunday, 4th November 2018
F
Alanyaspor
0 - 1
Yeni Malatyaspor
F
Ankaragucu
3 - 1
Kayserispor
F
Trabzonspor
1 - 1
Bursaspor
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
F
Akhisar Belediye
1 - 1
Erzurumspor
F
Istanbul Basaksehir
1 - 0
Besiktas
F
Kasimpasa
1 - 2
Antalyaspor
Friday, 2nd November 2018
F
Galatasaray
2 - 2
Fenerbahce
Monday, 29th October 2018
F
Akhisar Belediye
1 - 0
Goztepe
F
Besiktas
4 - 1
Rizespor
Sunday, 28th October 2018
F
Fenerbahce
1 - 3
Ankaragucu
F
Kayserispor
2 - 0
Sivasspor
F
Yeni Malatyaspor
2 - 0
Galatasaray
Saturday, 27th October 2018
F
Antalyaspor
1 - 1
Trabzonspor
F
Erzurumspor
1 - 1
Kasimpasa
F
Konyaspor
0 - 1
Istanbul Basaksehir
Friday, 26th October 2018
F
Bursaspor
2 - 0
Alanyaspor
Monday, 22nd October 2018
F
Trabzonspor
0 - 0
Erzurumspor
Sunday, 21st October 2018
F
Alanyaspor
0 - 1
Antalyaspor
F
Ankaragucu
1 - 0
Yeni Malatyaspor
F
Goztepe
2 - 0
Besiktas
F
Rizespor
1 - 1
Konyaspor
Saturday, 20th October 2018
F
Istanbul Basaksehir
1 - 0
Kayserispor
F
Kasimpasa
5 - 0
Akhisar Belediye
F
Sivasspor
0 - 0
Fenerbahce
Friday, 19th October 2018
F
Galatasaray
1 - 1
Bursaspor
Sunday, 7th October 2018
F
Akhisar Belediye
1 - 3
Trabzonspor
F
Fenerbahce
0 - 0
Istanbul Basaksehir
F
Konyaspor
2 - 2
Besiktas
F
Yeni Malatyaspor
4 - 4
Sivasspor
Saturday, 6th October 2018
F
Antalyaspor
0 - 1
Galatasaray
F
Bursaspor
1 - 0
Ankaragucu
F
Erzurumspor
1 - 0
Alanyaspor
F
Kayserispor
2 - 2
Rizespor
Friday, 5th October 2018
F
Kasimpasa
3 - 1
Goztepe
Monday, 1st October 2018
F
Ankaragucu
0 - 1
Antalyaspor
F
Istanbul Basaksehir
1 - 1
Yeni Malatyaspor
Sunday, 30th September 2018
F
Goztepe
3 - 2
Konyaspor
F
Rizespor
3 - 0
Fenerbahce
F
Sivasspor
2 - 0
Bursaspor
Saturday, 29th September 2018
F
Alanyaspor
2 - 1
Akhisar Belediye
F
Besiktas
2 - 0
Kayserispor
F
Trabzonspor
4 - 2
Kasimpasa
Friday, 28th September 2018
F
Galatasaray
1 - 0
Erzurumspor
Monday, 24th September 2018
F
Fenerbahce
1 - 1
Besiktas
Sunday, 23rd September 2018
F
Akhisar Belediye
3 - 0
Galatasaray
F
Antalyaspor
2 - 1
Sivasspor
F
Kasimpasa
1 - 2
Alanyaspor
Saturday, 22nd September 2018
F
Kayserispor
0 - 2
Konyaspor
F
Trabzonspor
1 - 2
Goztepe
F
Yeni Malatyaspor
1 - 0
Rizespor
Friday, 21st September 2018
F
Bursaspor
0 - 0
Istanbul Basaksehir
F
Erzurumspor
0 - 1
Ankaragucu
Monday, 17th September 2018
F
Alanyaspor
1 - 0
Trabzonspor
Sunday, 16th September 2018
F
Istanbul Basaksehir
4 - 0
Antalyaspor
F
Konyaspor
0 - 1
Fenerbahce
F
Rizespor
1 - 1
Bursaspor
F
Sivasspor
2 - 2
Erzurumspor
Saturday, 15th September 2018
F
Ankaragucu
1 - 0
Akhisar Belediye
F
Besiktas
2 - 1
Yeni Malatyaspor
F
Goztepe
2 - 0
Kayserispor
Friday, 14th September 2018
F
Galatasaray
4 - 1
Kasimpasa
Sunday, 2nd September 2018
F
Antalyaspor
2 - 1
Rizespor
F
Bursaspor
1 - 1
Besiktas
F
Erzurumspor
0 - 1
Istanbul Basaksehir
F
Kasimpasa
2 - 1
Ankaragucu
Saturday, 1st September 2018
F
Akhisar Belediye
1 - 1
Sivasspor
F
Alanyaspor
1 - 0
Goztepe
F
Fenerbahce
2 - 3
Kayserispor
F
Trabzonspor
4 - 0
Galatasaray
Friday, 31st August 2018
F
Yeni Malatyaspor
0 - 1
Konyaspor
Monday, 27th August 2018
F
Galatasaray
6 - 0
Alanyaspor
F
Istanbul Basaksehir
3 - 1
Akhisar Belediye
Sunday, 26th August 2018
F
Besiktas
2 - 3
Antalyaspor
F
Konyaspor
1 - 1
Bursaspor
F
Sivasspor
0 - 3
Kasimpasa
Saturday, 25th August 2018
F
Ankaragucu
2 - 2
Trabzonspor
F
Goztepe
1 - 0
Fenerbahce
F
Kayserispor
0 - 0
Yeni Malatyaspor
Friday, 24th August 2018
F
Rizespor
0 - 0
Erzurumspor
Monday, 20th August 2018
F
Kasimpasa
2 - 1
Istanbul Basaksehir
Sunday, 19th August 2018
F
Akhisar Belediye
1 - 1
Rizespor
F
Alanyaspor
0 - 2
Ankaragucu
F
Erzurumspor
1 - 3
Besiktas
F
Galatasaray
1 - 0
Goztepe
Saturday, 18th August 2018
F
Antalyaspor
3 - 3
Konyaspor
F
Bursaspor
0 - 0
Kayserispor
F
Yeni Malatyaspor
1 - 0
Fenerbahce
Friday, 17th August 2018
F
Trabzonspor
3 - 1
Sivasspor
Monday, 13th August 2018
F
Kayserispor
2 - 0
Antalyaspor
Sunday, 12th August 2018
F
Besiktas
2 - 1
Akhisar Belediye
F
Goztepe
1 - 3
Yeni Malatyaspor
F
Istanbul Basaksehir
2 - 0
Trabzonspor
F
Konyaspor
3 - 2
Erzurumspor
Saturday, 11th August 2018
F
Fenerbahce
2 - 1
Bursaspor
F
Rizespor
2 - 3
Kasimpasa
F
Sivasspor
1 - 0
Alanyaspor
Friday, 10th August 2018
F
Ankaragucu
1 - 3
Galatasaray