ArgentinaPrimera B Metropolitana

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
34
24
64
2
34
17
64
3
34
17
54
4
34
10
52
5
34
9
52
6
34
7
51
7
34
10
50
8
34
-1
49
9
34
-4
49
10
34
-8
43
11
34
-8
43
12
34
-3
41
13
34
-12
40
15
34
-10
39
16
34
-13
38
17
34
-13
31
18
34
-17
29

Recent Results
Wednesday, 2nd May
F
Deportivo Espanol
0 - 0
Comunicaciones
Saturday, 28th April
F
Barracas Central
3 - 1
Sacachispas
F
Tristan Suarez
3 - 2
Acassuso
F
Estudiantes BA
2 - 1
Fenix
F
San Miguel
1 - 0
UAI Urquiza
F
Almirante Brown
2 - 1
Villa San Carlos
F
Atlanta
1 - 2
San Telmo
F
Colegiales
0 - 0
Platense
Tuesday, 24th April
F
Platense
3 - 0
Talleres Remedios
Monday, 23rd April
F
Villa San Carlos
1 - 0
Deportivo Espanol
F
Fenix
1 - 1
San Miguel
F
UAI Urquiza
1 - 1
Almirante Brown
F
San Telmo
0 - 1
Colegiales
Sunday, 22nd April
F
Comunicaciones
1 - 2
Atlanta
F
Acassuso
1 - 2
Estudiantes BA
F
Sacachispas
2 - 2
Tristan Suarez
Saturday, 21st April
F
Defensores de Belgrano
2 - 2
Barracas Central
Wednesday, 18th April
F
Colegiales
1 - 3
Comunicaciones
F
Estudiantes BA
0 - 0
Sacachispas
F
San Miguel
0 - 1
Acassuso
F
Almirante Brown
0 - 0
Fenix
F
Deportivo Espanol
1 - 0
UAI Urquiza
F
Atlanta
2 - 0
Villa San Carlos
F
San Telmo
0 - 1
Platense
Tuesday, 17th April
F
Tristan Suarez
2 - 0
Defensores de Belgrano
F
Barracas Central
0 - 0
Talleres Remedios
Saturday, 14th April
F
Comunicaciones
1 - 2
San Telmo
F
Villa San Carlos
0 - 2
Colegiales
F
Sacachispas
3 - 0
San Miguel
Friday, 13th April
F
Talleres Remedios
1 - 0
Tristan Suarez
F
Platense
1 - 0
Barracas Central
F
Defensores de Belgrano
1 - 0
Estudiantes BA
F
Acassuso
1 - 0
Almirante Brown
F
Fenix
2 - 0
Deportivo Espanol
F
UAI Urquiza
1 - 0
Atlanta
Tuesday, 10th April
F
San Telmo
1 - 1
Villa San Carlos
Sunday, 8th April
F
Estudiantes BA
3 - 2
Talleres Remedios
F
Almirante Brown
2 - 2
Sacachispas
F
Comunicaciones
3 - 3
Platense
Saturday, 7th April
F
Tristan Suarez
0 - 1
Barracas Central
F
Deportivo Espanol
0 - 0
Acassuso
F
Atlanta
1 - 1
Fenix
F
Colegiales
0 - 2
UAI Urquiza
Friday, 6th April
F
San Miguel
0 - 0
Defensores de Belgrano
Wednesday, 4th April
F
Almirante Brown
2 - 0
Tristan Suarez
Tuesday, 3rd April
F
Fenix
0 - 2
Colegiales
Monday, 2nd April
F
Villa San Carlos
4 - 1
Comunicaciones
F
Acassuso
1 - 1
Atlanta
F
Sacachispas
3 - 2
Deportivo Espanol

View All Results