ArgentinaSuperliga Argentina

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
25
27
57
2
25
15
53
3
25
24
51
4
25
21
45
5
25
7
42
6
25
9
40
7
25
7
38
8
25
5
36
9
25
-3
36
10
25
0
35
11
25
-5
34
12
25
1
33
13
25
-3
33
14
25
-7
32
15
25
3
29
16
25
-4
29
17
25
-4
29
18
25
-11
29
19
25
-8
26
20
25
-10
26
21
25
-10
25
22
25
-7
24
23
25
-9
23
24
25
-12
23
25
25
-13
23
26
25
-13
22

Recent Results
Sunday, 7th April
F
River Plate
2 - 3
Tigre
F
Belgrano Cordoba
1 - 0
Godoy Cruz
F
Patronato
2 - 1
Argentinos Juniors
F
Rosario Central
1 - 2
Independiente
F
Racing Club
1 - 1
Defensa y Justicia
F
Huracan
2 - 0
Atletico Tucuman
F
San Martin de San Juan
2 - 1
Talleres Cordoba
Saturday, 6th April
F
San Martin Tucuman
0 - 0
San Lorenzo
F
Aldosivi
1 - 1
Boca Juniors
F
Gimnasia LP
3 - 2
Colon Santa Fe
F
Velez Sarsfield
4 - 0
Lanus
F
Union Santa Fe
0 - 0
Estudiantes LP
F
Banfield
1 - 1
Newells Old Boys
Tuesday, 2nd April
F
Colon Santa Fe
0 - 0
San Martin de San Juan
Monday, 1st April
F
Estudiantes LP
1 - 1
San Martin Tucuman
Sunday, 31st March
F
Atletico Tucuman
1 - 0
Aldosivi
F
Defensa y Justicia
1 - 1
Union Santa Fe
F
Argentinos Juniors
0 - 2
Rosario Central
F
Lanus
3 - 1
Belgrano Cordoba
F
Tigre
1 - 1
Racing Club
Saturday, 30th March
F
Boca Juniors
2 - 0
Banfield
F
Godoy Cruz
2 - 1
Patronato
F
Talleres Cordoba
0 - 2
River Plate
F
San Lorenzo
1 - 1
Gimnasia LP
F
Independiente
2 - 1
Velez Sarsfield
Friday, 29th March
F
Newells Old Boys
3 - 1
Huracan
Saturday, 23rd March
F
Colon Santa Fe
1 - 1
San Lorenzo
Tuesday, 19th March
F
Huracan
0 - 1
Estudiantes LP
Monday, 18th March
F
Banfield
2 - 2
Godoy Cruz
Sunday, 17th March
F
Talleres Cordoba
1 - 3
Tigre
F
Rosario Central
0 - 1
San Lorenzo
F
San Martin Tucuman
1 - 4
Boca Juniors
F
Patronato
2 - 0
Defensa y Justicia
F
River Plate
3 - 0
Independiente
Saturday, 16th March
F
Union Santa Fe
3 - 0
Lanus
F
Racing Club
1 - 0
Belgrano Cordoba
F
Velez Sarsfield
2 - 0
Atletico Tucuman
F
Aldosivi
3 - 0
Colon Santa Fe
F
San Martin de San Juan
2 - 3
Argentinos Juniors
Friday, 15th March
F
Gimnasia LP
1 - 0
Newells Old Boys
Tuesday, 12th March
F
Argentinos Juniors
0 - 0
Velez Sarsfield
F
Defensa y Justicia
3 - 2
Banfield
Monday, 11th March
F
Atletico Tucuman
0 - 1
River Plate
F
Tigre
2 - 2
Union Santa Fe
Sunday, 10th March
F
Boca Juniors
3 - 0
San Lorenzo
F
Estudiantes LP
1 - 0
Gimnasia LP
F
Huracan
1 - 3
San Martin Tucuman
F
Independiente
2 - 0
Aldosivi
Saturday, 9th March
F
Belgrano Cordoba
3 - 0
Patronato
F
Colon Santa Fe
1 - 1
Racing Club
F
Godoy Cruz
0 - 0
Rosario Central
F
Newells Old Boys
1 - 2
Talleres Cordoba
Friday, 8th March
F
Lanus
1 - 1
San Martin de San Juan

View All Results