AustriaRegional League West

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
30
68
67
2
30
46
61
3
30
16
53
5
30
19
47
6
30
-2
43
7
30
5
42
9
30
-10
41
10
30
3
38
11
30
-7
36
12
30
-8
36
13
30
-14
34
14
30
-25
29
15
30
-39
24
16
30
-68
13

Recent Results
Saturday, 19th May
F
SCR Altach II
3 - 0
Seekirchen
F
USK Anif
2 - 4
Wacker Innsbruck II
F
Pinzgau
3 - 0
Alberschwende
F
Hard
2 - 2
Worgl
F
Wals Grunau
5 - 0
Kufstein
F
Kitzbuhel
4 - 2
Hohenems
F
St Johann
1 - 1
Dornbirn 1913
Thursday, 17th May
F
Schwaz
3 - 3
Grodig
Sunday, 13th May
F
Grodig
0 - 1
USK Anif
Saturday, 12th May
F
Wacker Innsbruck II
1 - 1
SCR Altach II
F
Alberschwende
1 - 4
Schwaz
F
Worgl
3 - 2
Pinzgau
F
Dornbirn 1913
1 - 1
Hard
F
Hohenems
5 - 2
Wals Grunau
F
Kufstein
3 - 2
St Johann
F
Seekirchen
0 - 1
Kitzbuhel
Thursday, 10th May
F
SCR Altach II
0 - 2
Grodig
F
St Johann
2 - 0
Hard
F
Kufstein
3 - 1
Hohenems
F
USK Anif
9 - 0
Alberschwende
Wednesday, 9th May
F
Wals Grunau
2 - 1
Seekirchen
F
Pinzgau
1 - 1
Dornbirn 1913
F
Schwaz
3 - 2
Worgl
F
Kitzbuhel
3 - 2
Wacker Innsbruck II
Saturday, 5th May
F
Hard
3 - 1
Pinzgau
F
Dornbirn 1913
3 - 2
Schwaz
F
Grodig
3 - 0
Kitzbuhel
F
Hohenems
2 - 2
St Johann
F
Wacker Innsbruck II
4 - 2
Wals Grunau
F
Alberschwende
2 - 2
SCR Altach II
Friday, 4th May
F
Worgl
1 - 3
USK Anif
F
Seekirchen
3 - 0
Kufstein
Sunday, 29th April
F
SCR Altach II
5 - 3
Worgl
Saturday, 28th April
F
Hohenems
2 - 2
Seekirchen
F
Wals Grunau
2 - 5
Grodig
F
USK Anif
5 - 0
Dornbirn 1913
F
Kitzbuhel
8 - 0
Alberschwende
F
Schwaz
1 - 0
Hard
Friday, 27th April
F
Kufstein
1 - 0
Wacker Innsbruck II
F
St Johann
3 - 2
Pinzgau
Sunday, 22nd April
F
Pinzgau
1 - 3
Schwaz
Saturday, 21st April
F
Dornbirn 1913
1 - 0
SCR Altach II
F
Alberschwende
2 - 3
Wals Grunau
F
Wacker Innsbruck II
4 - 0
Hohenems
F
Hard
1 - 1
USK Anif
Friday, 20th April
F
Grodig
0 - 3
Kufstein
F
Worgl
1 - 2
Kitzbuhel
F
Seekirchen
1 - 0
St Johann

View All Results