Austria2.Liga

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
30
33
65
2
30
40
63
3
30
21
50
4
30
4
46
5
30
-2
44
15
30
-2
44
7
30
8
41
8
30
-6
41
9
30
2
36
10
30
-4
35
12
30
-6
33
13
30
-29
25
14
30
-36
21

Recent Results
Saturday, 1st June
F
FAC Team Fur Wien
2 - 1
Wiener Neustadt
F
Horn
1 - 3
Wattens
F
Vorwarts Steyr
2 - 3
Austria Salzburg II
F
Amstetten
3 - 0
KSV Superfund
F
Lafnitz
1 - 3
BW Linz
F
Liefering
1 - 1
Austria Klagenfurt
F
Austria Lustenau
7 - 1
Wacker Innsbruck II
F
Ried
3 - 1
LASK Linz (Jnrs)
Wednesday, 29th May
F
Wiener Neustadt
2 - 2
Lafnitz
F
BW Linz
0 - 1
Ried
F
KSV Superfund
3 - 0
Horn
F
Wattens
1 - 0
Austria Lustenau
F
Wacker Innsbruck II
1 - 1
Liefering
F
LASK Linz (Jnrs)
1 - 5
Amstetten
F
Austria Salzburg II
1 - 2
FAC Team Fur Wien
F
Austria Klagenfurt
2 - 1
Vorwarts Steyr
Sunday, 26th May
F
Vorwarts Steyr
2 - 3
BW Linz
F
Ried
1 - 1
Austria Klagenfurt
Friday, 24th May
F
KSV Superfund
1 - 1
LASK Linz (Jnrs)
F
Horn
0 - 4
Wiener Neustadt
F
Austria Salzburg II
2 - 1
Wacker Innsbruck II
F
Amstetten
2 - 3
Austria Lustenau
F
Lafnitz
1 - 0
FAC Team Fur Wien
F
Liefering
1 - 2
Wattens
Sunday, 19th May
F
Wattens
3 - 1
Amstetten
Friday, 17th May
F
FAC Team Fur Wien
3 - 0
Liefering
F
LASK Linz (Jnrs)
4 - 1
Vorwarts Steyr
F
Austria Klagenfurt
2 - 0
Lafnitz
F
Wacker Innsbruck II
1 - 1
Horn
F
Wiener Neustadt
0 - 0
KSV Superfund
F
BW Linz
0 - 5
Austria Salzburg II
F
Austria Lustenau
0 - 0
Ried
Sunday, 12th May
F
Amstetten
3 - 1
Austria Klagenfurt
Saturday, 11th May
F
Ried
2 - 0
Lafnitz
Friday, 10th May
F
Liefering
2 - 5
Wiener Neustadt
F
Horn
3 - 0
BW Linz
F
Vorwarts Steyr
3 - 2
FAC Team Fur Wien
F
Austria Salzburg II
2 - 5
Austria Lustenau
F
LASK Linz (Jnrs)
1 - 2
Wattens
F
KSV Superfund
4 - 1
Wacker Innsbruck II
Sunday, 5th May
F
BW Linz
0 - 2
LASK Linz (Jnrs)
Saturday, 4th May
F
Wiener Neustadt
1 - 0
Amstetten
F
Austria Lustenau
2 - 0
Vorwarts Steyr
Friday, 3rd May
F
FAC Team Fur Wien
1 - 0
Horn
F
Austria Klagenfurt
1 - 0
KSV Superfund
F
Lafnitz
2 - 3
Liefering
F
Wacker Innsbruck II
3 - 4
Ried
F
Wattens
2 - 1
Austria Salzburg II

View All Results