AzerbaijanPremier League

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
28
24
65
2
28
17
49
3
28
11
46
4
28
6
44
5
28
1
40
6
28
-10
31
7
28
-20
23
8
28
-29
14

Recent Results
Monday, 21st May
F
Qabala
0 - 1
Qarabag
Sunday, 20th May
F
Sabail
0 - 1
Inter Baku
F
Kapaz
1 - 2
Neftchi Baku
F
Sumqayit
1 - 2
Zira
Saturday, 12th May
F
Sumqayit
0 - 2
Qabala
F
Inter Baku
3 - 0
Qarabag
F
Neftchi Baku
3 - 1
Sabail
F
Zira
2 - 1
Kapaz
Sunday, 6th May
F
Qarabag
0 - 1
Neftchi Baku
Saturday, 5th May
F
Qabala
1 - 1
Inter Baku
F
Sabail
0 - 1
Zira
Friday, 4th May
F
Kapaz
1 - 1
Sumqayit
Sunday, 29th April
F
Sumqayit
1 - 2
Sabail
Saturday, 28th April
F
Qabala
3 - 0
Kapaz
F
Inter Baku
2 - 1
Neftchi Baku
Friday, 27th April
F
Zira
1 - 2
Qarabag
Sunday, 22nd April
F
Neftchi Baku
1 - 0
Qabala
F
Sumqayit
0 - 1
Qarabag
F
Sabail
1 - 1
Kapaz
Saturday, 21st April
F
Inter Baku
2 - 1
Zira

View All Results