CroatiaDruga HNL

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
25
10
50
2
25
13
45
3
25
5
43
6
25
12
39
8
25
-1
34
9
25
-6
28
10
25
-5
27
11
25
-8
25
12
25
-8
25
13
25
-13
24
14
25
-19
22

Recent Results
Monday, 20th May
F
Hajduk Split II
3 - 3
Bijelo Brdo
Sunday, 19th May
F
Dinamo Zagreb II
0 - 0
Hrvatski Dragovoljac
Saturday, 18th May
F
Dugopolje
2 - 0
Lucko
F
Kustosija
2 - 0
Sesvete
F
Varazdin
3 - 1
Sibenik
F
NK Osijek II
2 - 1
Medjimurje
F
Zadar
5 - 1
Solin
Sunday, 12th May
F
Bijelo Brdo
1 - 1
Dugopolje
F
Solin
3 - 0
Lucko
Saturday, 11th May
F
Zadar
2 - 1
NK Osijek II
F
Sibenik
2 - 1
Kustosija
Friday, 10th May
F
Medjimurje
1 - 1
Dinamo Zagreb II
F
Hrvatski Dragovoljac
0 - 1
Varazdin
F
Sesvete
4 - 1
Hajduk Split II
Sunday, 5th May
F
Hajduk Split II
2 - 0
Sibenik
F
Dinamo Zagreb II
2 - 1
Zadar
Saturday, 4th May
F
Dugopolje
1 - 1
Sesvete
F
Lucko
2 - 3
Bijelo Brdo
F
NK Osijek II
0 - 0
Solin
F
Varazdin
4 - 0
Medjimurje
Friday, 3rd May
F
Kustosija
0 - 1
Hrvatski Dragovoljac
Sunday, 28th April
F
NK Osijek II
3 - 0
Dinamo Zagreb II
Saturday, 27th April
F
Solin
2 - 2
Bijelo Brdo
F
Zadar
3 - 0
Varazdin
F
Sibenik
0 - 1
Dugopolje
Friday, 26th April
F
Medjimurje
1 - 1
Kustosija
F
Sesvete
3 - 1
Lucko
F
Hrvatski Dragovoljac
0 - 1
Hajduk Split II
Tuesday, 23rd April
F
Dinamo Zagreb II
1 - 1
Solin
F
Lucko
0 - 1
Sibenik
F
Dugopolje
2 - 1
Hrvatski Dragovoljac
F
Hajduk Split II
2 - 1
Medjimurje
Saturday, 20th April
F
Kustosija
0 - 0
Zadar
F
Varazdin
2 - 0
NK Osijek II

View All Results