CroatiaPrva HNL

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
36
54
92
2
36
34
67
3
36
25
62
4
36
20
62
5
36
11
59
6
36
8
49
7
36
-12
37
8
36
-44
31
9
36
-42
25
10
36
-54
14

Recent Results
Sunday, 26th May
F
Dinamo Zagreb
3 - 1
Hajduk Split
F
NK Osijek
3 - 1
Inter Zapresic
F
Lokomotiva Zagreb
2 - 3
Gorica
Saturday, 25th May
F
Slaven Belupo
1 - 1
Rijeka
Friday, 24th May
F
Istra 1961
2 - 0
Rudes
Monday, 20th May
F
Rudes
0 - 1
Slaven Belupo
Sunday, 19th May
F
Gorica
1 - 0
NK Osijek
F
Hajduk Split
4 - 1
Istra 1961
Saturday, 18th May
F
Rijeka
1 - 0
Lokomotiva Zagreb
F
Inter Zapresic
2 - 3
Dinamo Zagreb
Wednesday, 15th May
F
Slaven Belupo
1 - 1
Lokomotiva Zagreb
F
Dinamo Zagreb
3 - 1
Gorica
F
NK Osijek
2 - 1
Rijeka
Tuesday, 14th May
F
Istra 1961
0 - 1
Inter Zapresic
F
Rudes
1 - 4
Hajduk Split
Saturday, 11th May
F
Lokomotiva Zagreb
0 - 4
NK Osijek
F
Rijeka
0 - 0
Dinamo Zagreb
Friday, 10th May
F
Gorica
4 - 1
Istra 1961
F
Hajduk Split
2 - 0
Slaven Belupo
Thursday, 9th May
F
Inter Zapresic
0 - 3
Rudes
Sunday, 5th May
F
Slaven Belupo
1 - 0
NK Osijek
F
Dinamo Zagreb
3 - 0
Lokomotiva Zagreb
Saturday, 4th May
F
Hajduk Split
3 - 2
Inter Zapresic
F
Istra 1961
0 - 7
Rijeka
Friday, 3rd May
F
Rudes
1 - 1
Gorica
Sunday, 28th April
F
Inter Zapresic
1 - 3
Slaven Belupo
F
Rijeka
3 - 1
Rudes
Saturday, 27th April
F
NK Osijek
2 - 1
Dinamo Zagreb
F
Gorica
3 - 0
Hajduk Split
Friday, 26th April
F
Lokomotiva Zagreb
1 - 1
Istra 1961

View All Results

x
Bet £10 Get £30 in Free Bets
Exclusive Promo Code
P30
JOIN NOW
New customers using Promo Code P30 only, min £10/€10 stake, min odds 1/2, free bets paid as 2 x £15/€15 (30 days expiry), free bet/payment method/player/country restrictions apply. T&C's apply, 18+ begambleaware.org
x
Up to £100 in bet credits
Exclusive Promo Code
100BET365
JOIN NOW
Up to £100 in Bet Credits for new customers at bet365. Min deposit £5 and 1x settled bet requirement to release Bet Credits. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&C's apply, 18+ begambleaware.org.
DailyResults Archive
< Dec 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1234567
8
91011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
EnglandPremier League
ResourcesUseful Links
KEEP IT FUN
GAMBLE RESPONSIBLY
BeGambleAware.org
We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It