DenmarkSuperligaen

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
36
41
85
2
36
45
81
3
36
18
59
4
36
18
58
5
36
-6
45
1
32
2
44
1
32
6
42
2
32
2
41
2
32
-8
41
6
36
-14
40
3
32
-21
32
3
32
-20
30
4
32
-33
27
4
32
-30
23

Recent Results
Monday, 21st May
F
Midtjylland
1 - 0
AC Horsens
F
Nordsjaelland
0 - 0
FC Copenhagen
F
Brondby
1 - 1
Aalborg
Friday, 18th May
F
FC Copenhagen
0 - 2
Midtjylland
F
Aalborg
0 - 0
Nordsjaelland
F
AC Horsens
2 - 2
Brondby
Monday, 14th May
F
Brondby
0 - 1
Midtjylland
Sunday, 13th May
F
Aalborg
1 - 0
FC Copenhagen
Friday, 11th May
F
Nordsjaelland
2 - 1
AC Horsens
Monday, 7th May
F
Midtjylland
2 - 1
Nordsjaelland
Sunday, 6th May
F
FC Copenhagen
1 - 1
Brondby
Friday, 4th May
F
AC Horsens
2 - 1
Aalborg
Monday, 30th April
F
Silkeborg
2 - 5
Aarhus
F
Hobro
4 - 1
FC Helsingor
Sunday, 29th April
F
Brondby
3 - 1
Nordsjaelland
F
Midtjylland
3 - 0
Aalborg
F
Sonderjyske
2 - 0
Odense
F
Lyngby
1 - 3
Randers
Friday, 27th April
F
AC Horsens
2 - 3
FC Copenhagen
Monday, 23rd April
F
Aarhus
0 - 1
Hobro
Sunday, 22nd April
F
Nordsjaelland
3 - 4
Brondby
F
Randers
3 - 0
Sonderjyske
F
Aalborg
3 - 3
Midtjylland
F
Odense
3 - 0
Lyngby
F
FC Helsingor
0 - 0
Silkeborg
Saturday, 21st April
F
FC Copenhagen
4 - 1
AC Horsens

View All Results