DenmarkSuperligaen

#
Championsh
P
GD
Pts
1
31
51
76
2
31
34
65
3
31
-2
46
4
31
1
45
5
31
3
43
6
31
-1
39

#
Relegation
P
GD
Pts
1
31
-4
44
1
31
4
44
2
31
-21
33
2
31
3
41
3
31
-17
28
3
31
-11
32
4
31
-16
28
4
31
-24
26

Recent Results
Tuesday, 23rd April
F
Esbjerg
0 - 0
Odense
Monday, 22nd April
F
Midtjylland
1 - 2
Brondby
F
Nordsjaelland
0 - 3
FC Copenhagen
F
Randers
0 - 2
Aalborg
F
Hobro
3 - 2
Vendsyssel
Sunday, 21st April
F
Vejle
2 - 4
Aarhus
F
AC Horsens
0 - 1
Sonderjyske
Friday, 19th April
F
Randers
1 - 0
Hobro
F
Odense
2 - 2
Nordsjaelland
Thursday, 18th April
F
FC Copenhagen
3 - 0
Midtjylland
F
Esbjerg
1 - 0
Brondby
F
AC Horsens
0 - 0
Vejle
F
Aarhus
2 - 1
Sonderjyske
Wednesday, 17th April
F
Aalborg
1 - 1
Vendsyssel
Monday, 15th April
F
Sonderjyske
0 - 1
Aarhus
Sunday, 14th April
F
Nordsjaelland
1 - 2
Esbjerg
F
Midtjylland
2 - 0
Odense
F
Brondby
1 - 2
FC Copenhagen
F
Hobro
1 - 2
Randers
Saturday, 13th April
F
Vendsyssel
1 - 0
Aalborg
Friday, 12th April
F
Vejle
3 - 0
AC Horsens
Monday, 8th April
F
Nordsjaelland
1 - 1
Brondby
Sunday, 7th April
F
Hobro
1 - 1
Aalborg
F
Vejle
4 - 1
Sonderjyske
F
Esbjerg
2 - 2
Midtjylland
F
Odense
0 - 1
FC Copenhagen
Saturday, 6th April
F
Randers
1 - 1
Vendsyssel
Friday, 5th April
F
AC Horsens
0 - 3
Aarhus
Monday, 1st April
F
Aarhus
2 - 2
Vejle
Sunday, 31st March
F
Vendsyssel
3 - 3
Hobro
F
Sonderjyske
0 - 0
AC Horsens
F
FC Copenhagen
1 - 0
Esbjerg
F
Aalborg
1 - 2
Randers
Saturday, 30th March
F
Midtjylland
0 - 0
Nordsjaelland
Friday, 29th March
F
Brondby
2 - 2
Odense

View All Results