DenmarkSuperligaen

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
19
28
44
2
19
29
41
3
19
5
30
4
19
4
27
5
19
-9
27
6
19
-3
26
7
19
1
25
8
19
-5
25
9
19
2
24
10
19
-1
22
11
19
-4
21
12
19
-13
16
13
19
-14
16
14
19
-20
16

Recent Results
Monday, 10th December
F
Nordsjaelland
1 - 0
Aarhus
Sunday, 9th December
F
Vejle
1 - 2
Brondby
F
Vendsyssel
0 - 1
Randers
F
FC Copenhagen
3 - 0
Esbjerg
F
Aalborg
2 - 4
AC Horsens
Saturday, 8th December
F
Hobro
0 - 0
Sonderjyske
Friday, 7th December
F
Midtjylland
3 - 0
Odense
Monday, 3rd December
F
Aarhus
2 - 1
Vejle
Sunday, 2nd December
F
Brondby
1 - 0
Hobro
F
Sonderjyske
1 - 2
Nordsjaelland
F
Randers
1 - 2
Midtjylland
F
AC Horsens
1 - 6
FC Copenhagen
Saturday, 1st December
F
Odense
2 - 0
Vendsyssel
Friday, 30th November
F
Esbjerg
1 - 4
Aalborg
Monday, 26th November
F
Aarhus
1 - 2
AC Horsens
Sunday, 25th November
F
Sonderjyske
0 - 2
Brondby
F
Nordsjaelland
1 - 3
Odense
F
Vendsyssel
1 - 1
Esbjerg
F
FC Copenhagen
2 - 1
Midtjylland
Saturday, 24th November
F
Hobro
0 - 1
Randers
Friday, 23rd November
F
Vejle
1 - 1
Aalborg
Sunday, 11th November
F
Hobro
1 - 0
Vendsyssel
F
Randers
1 - 1
Nordsjaelland
F
Odense
2 - 1
Esbjerg
F
Midtjylland
5 - 0
Vejle
F
Aalborg
1 - 1
FC Copenhagen
Saturday, 10th November
F
AC Horsens
1 - 1
Sonderjyske

View All Results