EnglandChampionship

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
38
29
78
2
38
30
74
3
38
24
73
4
38
24
67
5
37
9
58
6
38
14
57
7
38
8
57
8
37
2
56
9
36
7
55
10
38
-3
55
11
38
8
54
12
38
-2
51
13
38
4
50
14
37
10
49
15
36
-1
47
16
38
-5
47
17
38
-8
47
18
38
-14
44
19
38
-16
39
20
37
-14
37
21
38
-16
37
22
38
-21
36
23
38
-37
29
24
38
-32
24

Recent Results
Saturday, 16th March
F
Wigan Athletic
5 - 2
Bolton Wanderers
F
Aston Villa
3 - 0
Middlesbrough
F
Brentford
0 - 1
West Bromwich Albion
F
Hull City
2 - 2
Queens Park Rangers
F
Ipswich Town
1 - 1
Nottingham Forest
F
Leeds United
0 - 1
Sheffield United
F
Preston North End
1 - 0
Birmingham City
F
Rotherham United
1 - 2
Norwich City
F
Sheffield Wednesday
4 - 2
Blackburn Rovers
F
Stoke City
0 - 0
Reading
Wednesday, 13th March
F
Birmingham City
0 - 2
Millwall
F
West Bromwich Albion
3 - 0
Swansea City
F
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 2
Rotherham United
F
Norwich City
3 - 2
Hull City
F
Middlesbrough
1 - 2
Preston North End
F
Derby County
0 - 0
Stoke City
F
Nottingham Forest
1 - 3
Aston Villa
Tuesday, 12th March
F
Bolton Wanderers
0 - 2
Sheffield Wednesday
F
Blackburn Rovers
3 - 0
Wigan Athletic
F
Bristol City
1 - 1
Ipswich Town
F
Reading
0 - 3
Leeds United
F
Sheffield United
2 - 0
Brentford
Sunday, 10th March
F
Birmingham City
0 - 1
Aston Villa
Saturday, 9th March
F
Nottingham Forest
3 - 0
Hull City
F
Blackburn Rovers
0 - 1
Preston North End
F
Bolton Wanderers
2 - 1
Millwall
F
Bristol City
0 - 1
Leeds United
F
Derby County
1 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday
F
Middlesbrough
1 - 2
Brentford
F
Queens Park Rangers
0 - 0
Stoke City
F
Reading
3 - 2
Wigan Athletic
F
Sheffield United
2 - 0
Rotherham United
F
West Bromwich Albion
1 - 1
Ipswich Town
Friday, 8th March
F
Norwich City
1 - 0
Swansea City
Tuesday, 5th March
F
Derby County
2 - 1
Wigan Athletic
Monday, 4th March
F
Sheffield Wednesday
0 - 0
Sheffield United
Saturday, 2nd March
F
Swansea City
2 - 0
Bolton Wanderers
F
Wigan Athletic
0 - 0
Middlesbrough
F
Stoke City
2 - 0
Nottingham Forest
F
Rotherham United
3 - 2
Blackburn Rovers
F
Preston North End
1 - 1
Bristol City
F
Millwall
1 - 3
Norwich City
F
Ipswich Town
1 - 2
Reading
F
Hull City
2 - 0
Birmingham City
F
Brentford
3 - 0
Queens Park Rangers
F
Aston Villa
4 - 0
Derby County
Friday, 1st March
F
Leeds United
4 - 0
West Bromwich Albion
Tuesday, 26th February
F
Hull City
2 - 1
Millwall
F
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 0
Leeds United
F
Bristol City
1 - 2
Birmingham City
F
Sheffield Wednesday
2 - 0
Brentford
Monday, 25th February
F
Nottingham Forest
1 - 0
Derby County
Saturday, 23rd February
F
Sheffield Wednesday
3 - 1
Swansea City
F
Reading
1 - 1
Rotherham United
F
Norwich City
3 - 2
Bristol City
F
Millwall
1 - 3
Preston North End
F
Middlesbrough
2 - 0
Queens Park Rangers
F
Leeds United
2 - 1
Bolton Wanderers
F
Brentford
5 - 1
Hull City
F
Birmingham City
2 - 2
Blackburn Rovers
F
Stoke City
1 - 1
Aston Villa
F
West Bromwich Albion
0 - 1
Sheffield United
F
Wigan Athletic
1 - 1
Ipswich Town
Wednesday, 20th February
F
Derby County
0 - 1
Millwall
Tuesday, 19th February
F
Queens Park Rangers
2 - 3
West Bromwich Albion
Sunday, 17th February
F
Blackburn Rovers
0 - 1
Middlesbrough
Saturday, 16th February
F
Ipswich Town
1 - 1
Stoke City
F
Preston North End
0 - 0
Nottingham Forest
F
Rotherham United
2 - 2
Sheffield Wednesday
F
Bolton Wanderers
0 - 4
Norwich City
F
Aston Villa
0 - 2
West Bromwich Albion
F
Sheffield United
4 - 0
Reading

View All Results