EnglandPremier League

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
16
28
42
2
16
36
41
3
16
14
36
4
16
20
34
5
16
15
34
6
16
2
26
7
16
4
24
8
16
-1
23
9
16
1
22
11
16
-2
21
12
16
-3
21
13
16
-3
21
14
16
-15
14
15
16
-9
13
16
16
-10
12
17
16
-17
12
18
16
-17
10
19
16
-17
9
20
16
-24
9

Recent Results
Monday, 10th December
F
Everton
2 - 2
Watford
Sunday, 9th December
F
Newcastle United
1 - 2
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Saturday, 8th December
F
West Ham United
3 - 2
Crystal Palace
F
Manchester United
4 - 1
Fulham
F
Leicester City
0 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur
F
Chelsea
2 - 0
Manchester City
F
Cardiff City
1 - 0
Southampton
F
Burnley
1 - 0
Brighton Hove Albion
F
Bournemouth
0 - 4
Liverpool
F
Arsenal
1 - 0
Huddersfield Town
Wednesday, 5th December
F
Manchester United
2 - 2
Arsenal
F
Burnley
1 - 3
Liverpool
F
Fulham
1 - 1
Leicester City
F
Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 1
Chelsea
F
Everton
1 - 1
Newcastle United
F
Tottenham Hotspur
3 - 1
Southampton
Tuesday, 4th December
F
West Ham United
3 - 1
Cardiff City
F
Watford
1 - 2
Manchester City
F
Brighton Hove Albion
3 - 1
Crystal Palace
F
Bournemouth
2 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Sunday, 2nd December
F
Arsenal
4 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur
F
Chelsea
2 - 0
Fulham
F
Liverpool
1 - 0
Everton
Saturday, 1st December
F
Leicester City
2 - 0
Watford
F
Southampton
2 - 2
Manchester United
F
Newcastle United
0 - 3
West Ham United
F
Manchester City
3 - 1
Bournemouth
F
Huddersfield Town
1 - 2
Brighton Hove Albion
F
Crystal Palace
2 - 0
Burnley
Friday, 30th November
F
Cardiff City
2 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Monday, 26th November
F
Burnley
1 - 2
Newcastle United
Sunday, 25th November
F
Wolverhampton Wanderers
0 - 2
Huddersfield Town
F
Bournemouth
1 - 2
Arsenal
Saturday, 24th November
F
West Ham United
0 - 4
Manchester City
F
Brighton Hove Albion
1 - 1
Leicester City
F
Everton
1 - 0
Cardiff City
F
Fulham
3 - 2
Southampton
F
Manchester United
0 - 0
Crystal Palace
F
Tottenham Hotspur
3 - 1
Chelsea
F
Watford
0 - 3
Liverpool
Sunday, 11th November
F
Arsenal
1 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers
F
Manchester City
3 - 1
Manchester United
F
Liverpool
2 - 0
Fulham
F
Chelsea
0 - 0
Everton
Saturday, 10th November
F
Southampton
1 - 1
Watford
F
Newcastle United
2 - 1
Bournemouth
F
Leicester City
0 - 0
Burnley
F
Huddersfield Town
1 - 1
West Ham United
F
Crystal Palace
0 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur
F
Cardiff City
2 - 1
Brighton Hove Albion

View All Results