EnglandPremier League

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
23
41
60
2
23
45
56
3
23
25
51
4
23
21
47
5
23
16
44
6
23
13
44
7
23
0
33
9
23
0
31
10
23
-4
31
11
23
1
30
12
23
-9
30
13
23
-7
26
14
23
-9
22
15
23
-15
22
16
23
-20
22
17
23
-12
21
18
23
-25
19
19
23
-30
14
20
23
-27
11

Recent Results
Sunday, 20th January
F
Huddersfield Town
0 - 3
Manchester City
F
Fulham
1 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur
Saturday, 19th January
F
Wolverhampton Wanderers
4 - 3
Leicester City
F
Watford
0 - 0
Burnley
F
Southampton
2 - 1
Everton
F
Newcastle United
3 - 0
Cardiff City
F
Manchester United
2 - 1
Brighton Hove Albion
F
Liverpool
4 - 3
Crystal Palace
F
Bournemouth
2 - 0
West Ham United
F
Arsenal
2 - 0
Chelsea
Monday, 14th January
F
Manchester City
3 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sunday, 13th January
F
Everton
2 - 0
Bournemouth
F
Tottenham Hotspur
0 - 1
Manchester United
Saturday, 12th January
F
West Ham United
1 - 0
Arsenal
F
Leicester City
1 - 2
Southampton
F
Crystal Palace
1 - 2
Watford
F
Chelsea
2 - 1
Newcastle United
F
Cardiff City
0 - 0
Huddersfield Town
F
Burnley
2 - 1
Fulham
F
Brighton Hove Albion
0 - 1
Liverpool
Thursday, 3rd January
F
Manchester City
2 - 1
Liverpool
Wednesday, 2nd January
F
Bournemouth
3 - 3
Watford
F
Chelsea
0 - 0
Southampton
F
Huddersfield Town
1 - 2
Burnley
F
Newcastle United
0 - 2
Manchester United
F
West Ham United
2 - 2
Brighton Hove Albion
F
Wolverhampton Wanderers
0 - 2
Crystal Palace
Tuesday, 1st January
F
Everton
0 - 1
Leicester City
F
Cardiff City
0 - 3
Tottenham Hotspur
F
Arsenal
4 - 1
Fulham
Sunday, 30th December
F
Southampton
1 - 3
Manchester City
F
Manchester United
4 - 1
Bournemouth
F
Crystal Palace
0 - 1
Chelsea
F
Burnley
2 - 0
West Ham United
Saturday, 29th December
F
Watford
1 - 1
Newcastle United
F
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 3
Wolverhampton Wanderers
F
Liverpool
5 - 1
Arsenal
F
Leicester City
0 - 1
Cardiff City
F
Fulham
1 - 0
Huddersfield Town
F
Brighton Hove Albion
1 - 0
Everton
Wednesday, 26th December
F
Liverpool
4 - 0
Newcastle United
F
Brighton Hove Albion
1 - 1
Arsenal
F
Burnley
1 - 5
Everton
F
Crystal Palace
0 - 0
Cardiff City
F
Fulham
1 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers
F
Leicester City
2 - 1
Manchester City
F
Manchester United
3 - 1
Huddersfield Town
F
Tottenham Hotspur
5 - 0
Bournemouth
F
Watford
1 - 2
Chelsea
Sunday, 23rd December
F
Everton
2 - 6
Tottenham Hotspur
Saturday, 22nd December
F
Arsenal
3 - 1
Burnley
F
West Ham United
0 - 2
Watford
F
Newcastle United
0 - 0
Fulham
F
Manchester City
2 - 3
Crystal Palace
F
Huddersfield Town
1 - 3
Southampton
F
Chelsea
0 - 1
Leicester City
F
Cardiff City
1 - 5
Manchester United
F
Bournemouth
2 - 0
Brighton Hove Albion
Friday, 21st December
F
Wolverhampton Wanderers
0 - 2
Liverpool

View All Results