EnglandPremier League

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
11
29
29
2
11
19
27
3
11
16
27
4
11
9
24
5
11
11
23
6
11
6
20
7
11
1
20
8
11
3
19
9
11
4
18
10
11
1
16
12
11
-4
14
13
11
-4
11
14
11
-8
8
15
11
-13
8
16
11
-13
7
17
11
-7
6
18
11
-16
6
19
11
-15
5
20
11
-18
5

Recent Results
Sunday, 11th November
F
Arsenal
1 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers
F
Manchester City
3 - 1
Manchester United
F
Liverpool
2 - 0
Fulham
F
Chelsea
0 - 0
Everton
Saturday, 10th November
F
Southampton
1 - 1
Watford
F
Cardiff City
2 - 1
Brighton Hove Albion
F
Crystal Palace
0 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur
F
Huddersfield Town
1 - 1
West Ham United
F
Leicester City
0 - 0
Burnley
F
Newcastle United
2 - 1
Bournemouth
Monday, 5th November
F
Huddersfield Town
1 - 0
Fulham
Sunday, 4th November
F
Manchester City
6 - 1
Southampton
F
Chelsea
3 - 1
Crystal Palace
Saturday, 3rd November
F
Arsenal
1 - 1
Liverpool
F
Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 3
Tottenham Hotspur
F
West Ham United
4 - 2
Burnley
F
Newcastle United
1 - 0
Watford
F
Everton
3 - 1
Brighton Hove Albion
F
Cardiff City
0 - 1
Leicester City
F
Bournemouth
1 - 2
Manchester United
Monday, 29th October
F
Tottenham Hotspur
0 - 1
Manchester City
Sunday, 28th October
F
Burnley
0 - 4
Chelsea
F
Manchester United
2 - 1
Everton
F
Crystal Palace
2 - 2
Arsenal
Saturday, 27th October
F
Watford
3 - 0
Huddersfield Town
F
Brighton Hove Albion
1 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers
F
Fulham
0 - 3
Bournemouth
F
Leicester City
1 - 1
West Ham United
F
Liverpool
4 - 1
Cardiff City
F
Southampton
0 - 0
Newcastle United
Monday, 22nd October
F
Arsenal
3 - 1
Leicester City
Sunday, 21st October
F
Everton
2 - 0
Crystal Palace
Saturday, 20th October
F
Wolverhampton Wanderers
0 - 2
Watford
F
West Ham United
0 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur
F
Newcastle United
0 - 1
Brighton Hove Albion
F
Manchester City
5 - 0
Burnley
F
Huddersfield Town
0 - 1
Liverpool
F
Chelsea
2 - 2
Manchester United
F
Cardiff City
4 - 2
Fulham
F
Bournemouth
0 - 0
Southampton

View All Results