EnglandPremier League

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
38
72
98
2
38
67
97
3
38
24
72
4
38
28
71
5
38
22
70
6
38
11
66
8
38
8
54
9
38
3
52
10
38
-3
52
11
38
-7
50
12
38
-2
49
13
38
-6
45
14
38
-14
45
15
38
-23
40
16
38
-20
39
17
38
-25
36
18
38
-35
34
19
38
-47
26
20
38
-54
16

Recent Results
Sunday, 12th May
F
Watford
1 - 4
West Ham United
F
Tottenham Hotspur
2 - 2
Everton
F
Southampton
1 - 1
Huddersfield Town
F
Manchester United
0 - 2
Cardiff City
F
Liverpool
2 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers
F
Leicester City
0 - 0
Chelsea
F
Fulham
0 - 4
Newcastle United
F
Crystal Palace
5 - 3
Bournemouth
F
Burnley
1 - 3
Arsenal
F
Brighton Hove Albion
1 - 4
Manchester City
Monday, 6th May
F
Manchester City
1 - 0
Leicester City
Sunday, 5th May
F
Arsenal
1 - 1
Brighton Hove Albion
F
Huddersfield Town
1 - 1
Manchester United
F
Chelsea
3 - 0
Watford
Saturday, 4th May
F
West Ham United
3 - 0
Southampton
F
Bournemouth
1 - 0
Tottenham Hotspur
F
Cardiff City
2 - 3
Crystal Palace
F
Newcastle United
2 - 3
Liverpool
F
Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 0
Fulham
Friday, 3rd May
F
Everton
2 - 0
Burnley
Sunday, 28th April
F
Manchester United
1 - 1
Chelsea
F
Leicester City
3 - 0
Arsenal
F
Burnley
0 - 1
Manchester City
Saturday, 27th April
F
Crystal Palace
0 - 0
Everton
F
Watford
1 - 2
Wolverhampton Wanderers
F
Tottenham Hotspur
0 - 1
West Ham United
F
Southampton
3 - 3
Bournemouth
F
Fulham
1 - 0
Cardiff City
F
Brighton Hove Albion
1 - 1
Newcastle United
Friday, 26th April
F
Liverpool
5 - 0
Huddersfield Town
Wednesday, 24th April
F
Manchester United
0 - 2
Manchester City
F
Wolverhampton Wanderers
3 - 1
Arsenal
Tuesday, 23rd April
F
Watford
1 - 1
Southampton
F
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 0
Brighton Hove Albion
Monday, 22nd April
F
Chelsea
2 - 2
Burnley
Sunday, 21st April
F
Everton
4 - 0
Manchester United
F
Cardiff City
0 - 2
Liverpool
F
Arsenal
2 - 3
Crystal Palace
Saturday, 20th April
F
Newcastle United
3 - 1
Southampton
F
Manchester City
1 - 0
Tottenham Hotspur
F
Huddersfield Town
1 - 2
Watford
F
Bournemouth
0 - 1
Fulham
F
West Ham United
2 - 2
Leicester City
F
Wolverhampton Wanderers
0 - 0
Brighton Hove Albion
Tuesday, 16th April
F
Brighton Hove Albion
0 - 2
Cardiff City
Monday, 15th April
F
Watford
0 - 1
Arsenal
Sunday, 14th April
F
Liverpool
2 - 0
Chelsea
F
Crystal Palace
1 - 3
Manchester City
Saturday, 13th April
F
Fulham
2 - 0
Everton
F
Burnley
2 - 0
Cardiff City
F
Brighton Hove Albion
0 - 5
Bournemouth
F
Manchester United
2 - 1
West Ham United
F
Southampton
3 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers
F
Tottenham Hotspur
4 - 0
Huddersfield Town
Friday, 12th April
F
Leicester City
0 - 1
Newcastle United

View All Results