FIFA World CupGroup Stage

#
Group A
P
GD
Pts
1
3
5
9
2
3
4
6
3
3
-5
3
4
3
-4
0

#
Group B
P
GD
Pts
1
3
1
5
2
3
1
5
3
3
0
4
4
3
-2
1

#
Group C
P
GD
Pts
1
3
2
7
2
3
1
5
3
3
0
3
4
3
-3
1

#
Group D
P
GD
Pts
1
3
6
9
2
3
-2
4
3
3
-1
3
4
3
-3
1

#
Group E
P
GD
Pts
1
3
4
7
2
3
1
5
3
3
-2
3
4
3
-3
1

#
Group F
P
GD
Pts
1
3
3
6
2
3
-1
6
3
3
0
3
4
3
-2
3

#
Group G
P
GD
Pts
1
3
7
9
2
3
5
6
3
3
-3
3
4
3
-9
0

#
Group H
P
GD
Pts
1
3
3
6
2
3
0
4
3
3
0
4
4
3
-3
3

Recent Results
Thursday, 28th June
F
England
0 - 1
Belgium
F
Panama
1 - 2
Tunisia
F
Japan
0 - 1
Poland
F
Senegal
0 - 1
Colombia
Wednesday, 27th June
F
Mexico
0 - 3
Sweden
F
Serbia
0 - 2
Brazil
F
Switzerland
2 - 2
Costa Rica
F
South Korea
2 - 0
Germany
Tuesday, 26th June
F
Iceland
1 - 2
Croatia
F
Nigeria
1 - 2
Argentina
F
Australia
0 - 2
Peru
F
Denmark
0 - 0
France
Monday, 25th June
F
Uruguay
3 - 0
Russia
F
Saudi Arabia
2 - 1
Egypt
F
Iran
1 - 1
Portugal
F
Spain
2 - 2
Morocco
Sunday, 24th June
F
England
6 - 1
Panama
F
Poland
0 - 3
Colombia
F
Japan
2 - 2
Senegal
Saturday, 23rd June
F
South Korea
1 - 2
Mexico
F
Belgium
5 - 2
Tunisia
F
Germany
2 - 1
Sweden
Friday, 22nd June
F
Nigeria
2 - 0
Iceland
F
Brazil
2 - 0
Costa Rica
F
Serbia
1 - 2
Switzerland
Thursday, 21st June
F
France
1 - 0
Peru
F
Argentina
0 - 3
Croatia
F
Denmark
1 - 1
Australia
Wednesday, 20th June
F
Iran
0 - 1
Spain
F
Portugal
1 - 0
Morocco
F
Uruguay
1 - 0
Saudi Arabia
Tuesday, 19th June
F
Poland
1 - 2
Senegal
F
Colombia
1 - 2
Japan
F
Russia
3 - 1
Egypt
Monday, 18th June
F
Sweden
1 - 0
South Korea
F
Belgium
3 - 0
Panama
F
Tunisia
1 - 2
England
Sunday, 17th June
F
Costa Rica
0 - 1
Serbia
F
Germany
0 - 1
Mexico
F
Brazil
1 - 1
Switzerland
Saturday, 16th June
F
Peru
0 - 1
Denmark
F
Argentina
1 - 1
Iceland
F
France
2 - 1
Australia
F
Croatia
2 - 0
Nigeria
Friday, 15th June
F
Portugal
3 - 3
Spain
F
Morocco
0 - 1
Iran
F
Egypt
0 - 1
Uruguay
Thursday, 14th June
F
Russia
5 - 0
Saudi Arabia

View All Results