FranceLigue 1

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
16
39
44
2
17
10
31
3
16
12
29
4
16
6
28
5
16
4
26
6
16
3
26
7
16
-2
25
8
17
6
23
9
16
3
23
10
17
-2
23
11
17
-4
22
12
16
0
21
13
16
0
20
14
16
-2
18
15
16
-10
18
16
17
-12
16
17
17
-14
16
18
17
-7
14
19
16
-8
13
20
17
-22
8

Recent Results
Sunday, 9th December
F
Strasbourg
2 - 2
Caen
F
Lille
1 - 1
Reims
Saturday, 8th December
F
Rennes
2 - 0
Dijon
F
Guingamp
1 - 2
Amiens
Wednesday, 5th December
F
Dijon
2 - 1
Guingamp
F
Bordeaux
3 - 2
St Etienne
F
Caen
1 - 2
Nimes
F
Lyon
0 - 2
Rennes
F
Nantes
3 - 2
Marseille
F
Reims
0 - 1
Toulouse
F
Strasbourg
1 - 1
Paris St Germain
Tuesday, 4th December
F
Montpellier
0 - 1
Lille
F
Nice
0 - 0
Angers
F
Amiens
0 - 2
Monaco
Sunday, 2nd December
F
Toulouse
2 - 2
Dijon
F
Rennes
1 - 4
Strasbourg
F
Marseille
0 - 0
Reims
F
Bordeaux
2 - 2
Paris St Germain
Saturday, 1st December
F
Guingamp
0 - 0
Nice
F
Nimes
3 - 0
Amiens
F
Monaco
1 - 2
Montpellier
F
Lille
2 - 2
Lyon
F
Angers
1 - 1
Caen
Friday, 30th November
F
St Etienne
3 - 0
Nantes
Sunday, 25th November
F
Amiens
1 - 3
Marseille
F
Montpellier
2 - 2
Rennes
F
Nice
2 - 0
Lille
Saturday, 24th November
F
Caen
0 - 1
Monaco
F
Dijon
0 - 0
Bordeaux
F
Nantes
1 - 1
Angers
F
Paris St Germain
1 - 0
Toulouse
F
Reims
2 - 1
Guingamp
F
Strasbourg
0 - 1
Nimes
Friday, 23rd November
F
Lyon
1 - 0
St Etienne
Sunday, 11th November
F
Rennes
1 - 1
Nantes
F
Monaco
0 - 4
Paris St Germain
F
Marseille
2 - 0
Dijon
F
Bordeaux
0 - 0
Caen
Saturday, 10th November
F
Angers
1 - 0
Montpellier
F
Toulouse
0 - 1
Amiens
F
St Etienne
2 - 0
Reims
F
Nimes
0 - 1
Nice
F
Guingamp
2 - 4
Lyon
Friday, 9th November
F
Lille
0 - 0
Strasbourg

View All Results