FranceLigue 2

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
38
37
81
2
38
29
74
3
38
23
71
4
38
14
65
5
38
21
63
6
38
10
63
7
38
5
54
8
38
-2
52
9
38
-4
50
10
38
7
48
11
38
-5
48
12
38
-7
47
13
38
-9
43
14
38
-14
42
15
38
-2
41
16
38
-16
41
17
38
-16
40
18
38
-24
39
19
38
-17
38
20
38
-30
30

Recent Results
Friday, 17th May
F
Troyes
0 - 0
Ajaccio
F
Sochaux
3 - 1
Grenoble
F
Paris FC
1 - 0
GFC Ajaccio
F
Niort
1 - 0
Red Star 93
F
Metz
1 - 0
Stade Brestois 29
F
Lens
5 - 2
Orleans
F
Le Havre
2 - 3
Lorient
F
Chateauroux
2 - 2
Clermont Foot
F
Beziers
3 - 0
Nancy
F
Auxerre
1 - 1
Valenciennes
Friday, 10th May
F
Lorient
0 - 0
Sochaux
F
Ajaccio
0 - 2
Lens
F
GFC Ajaccio
1 - 2
Chateauroux
F
Stade Brestois 29
3 - 0
Niort
F
Clermont Foot
2 - 4
Troyes
F
Grenoble
0 - 0
Auxerre
F
Nancy
1 - 0
Metz
F
Orleans
0 - 0
Beziers
F
Red Star 93
0 - 1
Paris FC
F
Valenciennes
1 - 0
Le Havre
Monday, 6th May
F
Niort
2 - 2
Lorient
Saturday, 4th May
F
Lens
1 - 0
Clermont Foot
Friday, 3rd May
F
Ajaccio
1 - 0
Orleans
F
Troyes
2 - 1
Nancy
F
Sochaux
1 - 2
Red Star 93
F
Paris FC
1 - 0
Grenoble
F
Metz
3 - 0
Valenciennes
F
Le Havre
2 - 2
GFC Ajaccio
F
Beziers
1 - 0
Stade Brestois 29
F
Auxerre
1 - 2
Chateauroux
Monday, 29th April
F
Lorient
2 - 2
Auxerre
Saturday, 27th April
F
Stade Brestois 29
2 - 0
Lens
Friday, 26th April
F
Valenciennes
1 - 2
Niort
F
Red Star 93
1 - 2
Metz
F
Orleans
0 - 1
Troyes
F
Nancy
1 - 0
Ajaccio
F
Grenoble
4 - 2
Beziers
F
Clermont Foot
1 - 1
Paris FC
F
Chateauroux
1 - 0
Le Havre
F
GFC Ajaccio
0 - 2
Sochaux
Tuesday, 23rd April
F
Nancy
1 - 0
Orleans
F
Ajaccio
0 - 2
Stade Brestois 29
F
Auxerre
0 - 1
Le Havre
F
Beziers
1 - 1
Clermont Foot
F
Lens
0 - 1
Lorient
F
Metz
1 - 1
Grenoble
F
Niort
1 - 1
GFC Ajaccio
F
Sochaux
0 - 0
Chateauroux
F
Troyes
2 - 0
Red Star 93
Monday, 22nd April
F
Paris FC
0 - 0
Valenciennes
Saturday, 20th April
F
Grenoble
0 - 2
Lens
Friday, 19th April
F
GFC Ajaccio
0 - 2
Metz
F
Valenciennes
5 - 6
Beziers
F
Red Star 93
1 - 1
Nancy
F
Lorient
0 - 3
Troyes
F
Le Havre
2 - 1
Paris FC
F
Clermont Foot
0 - 0
Ajaccio
F
Chateauroux
2 - 1
Niort
F
Stade Brestois 29
3 - 1
Orleans
F
Auxerre
1 - 0
Sochaux

View All Results