FranceLigue 2

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
17
18
38
2
17
14
34
3
17
12
31
4
17
9
31
5
17
9
30
6
17
5
30
7
17
8
28
8
17
6
28
9
17
3
26
10
17
6
25
11
17
-3
23
12
17
-6
21
13
17
-2
19
14
17
-7
18
15
17
-12
18
16
17
-8
17
17
17
-8
17
18
17
-9
15
19
17
-14
12
20
17
-21
9

Recent Results
Tuesday, 4th December
F
Troyes
3 - 2
Orleans
F
Sochaux
2 - 0
GFC Ajaccio
F
Paris FC
3 - 0
Clermont Foot
F
Niort
1 - 0
Valenciennes
F
Metz
2 - 0
Red Star 93
F
Lens
2 - 1
Stade Brestois 29
F
Le Havre
2 - 1
Chateauroux
F
Beziers
0 - 3
Grenoble
F
Ajaccio
1 - 1
Nancy
Monday, 3rd December
F
Auxerre
0 - 0
Lorient
Saturday, 1st December
F
Grenoble
1 - 1
Metz
Friday, 30th November
F
Stade Brestois 29
2 - 0
Ajaccio
F
GFC Ajaccio
0 - 1
Niort
F
Chateauroux
1 - 0
Sochaux
F
Clermont Foot
2 - 0
Beziers
F
Le Havre
1 - 1
Auxerre
F
Lorient
2 - 2
Lens
F
Orleans
1 - 2
Nancy
F
Red Star 93
0 - 3
Troyes
F
Valenciennes
0 - 0
Paris FC
Monday, 26th November
F
Metz
1 - 0
GFC Ajaccio
Saturday, 24th November
F
Lens
0 - 0
Grenoble
Friday, 23rd November
F
Troyes
2 - 0
Lorient
F
Sochaux
1 - 4
Auxerre
F
Paris FC
1 - 0
Le Havre
F
Orleans
0 - 0
Stade Brestois 29
F
Niort
0 - 1
Chateauroux
F
Nancy
1 - 0
Red Star 93
F
Beziers
1 - 1
Valenciennes
F
Ajaccio
0 - 0
Clermont Foot
Monday, 12th November
F
Stade Brestois 29
2 - 1
Nancy
Saturday, 10th November
F
Valenciennes
4 - 2
Lens
Friday, 9th November
F
GFC Ajaccio
2 - 1
Troyes
F
Auxerre
0 - 0
Niort
F
Chateauroux
1 - 2
Metz
F
Clermont Foot
3 - 0
Orleans
F
Grenoble
2 - 0
Ajaccio
F
Le Havre
3 - 2
Sochaux
F
Lorient
2 - 1
Paris FC
F
Red Star 93
0 - 3
Beziers
Monday, 5th November
F
Metz
0 - 1
Auxerre

View All Results