Germany2. Bundesliga

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
34
13
63
2
34
22
60
3
34
27
56
4
34
4
48
5
34
0
48
6
34
-3
48
7
34
-4
48
8
34
8
47
9
34
2
45
10
34
2
43
11
34
2
43
12
34
-13
43
13
34
-6
42
14
34
-10
41
15
34
-11
40
16
34
-14
40
17
34
-6
39
18
34
-13
35

Recent Results
Sunday, 13th May
F
Holstein Kiel
6 - 2
Eintracht Braunschweig
F
Duisburg
2 - 0
St Pauli
F
Arminia Bielefeld
0 - 0
Sandhausen
F
Nurnberg
2 - 3
Fortuna Dusseldorf
F
Bochum
1 - 1
Jahn Regensburg
F
Heidenheim
1 - 1
Greuther Furth
F
Dynamo Dresden
0 - 1
Union Berlin
F
Darmstadt 98
1 - 0
Erzgebirge Aue
F
Ingolstadt 04
1 - 3
Kaiserslautern
Sunday, 6th May
F
Erzgebirge Aue
0 - 0
Dynamo Dresden
F
Eintracht Braunschweig
0 - 2
Ingolstadt 04
F
Union Berlin
3 - 1
Bochum
F
St Pauli
1 - 0
Arminia Bielefeld
F
Greuther Furth
2 - 2
Duisburg
F
Sandhausen
0 - 2
Nurnberg
F
Fortuna Dusseldorf
1 - 1
Holstein Kiel
F
Kaiserslautern
1 - 0
Heidenheim
F
Jahn Regensburg
0 - 3
Darmstadt 98
Monday, 30th April
F
Nurnberg
2 - 0
Eintracht Braunschweig
Sunday, 29th April
F
Ingolstadt 04
1 - 5
Holstein Kiel
F
Duisburg
4 - 1
Jahn Regensburg
F
Heidenheim
2 - 0
Sandhausen
Saturday, 28th April
F
St Pauli
3 - 0
Greuther Furth
F
Dynamo Dresden
1 - 2
Fortuna Dusseldorf
F
Darmstadt 98
3 - 1
Union Berlin
Friday, 27th April
F
Bochum
2 - 1
Erzgebirge Aue
F
Arminia Bielefeld
3 - 2
Kaiserslautern
Monday, 23rd April
F
Holstein Kiel
1 - 3
Nurnberg
Sunday, 22nd April
F
Erzgebirge Aue
1 - 3
Duisburg
F
Kaiserslautern
0 - 1
Dynamo Dresden
F
Fortuna Dusseldorf
3 - 0
Ingolstadt 04
Saturday, 21st April
F
Jahn Regensburg
3 - 1
St Pauli
F
Sandhausen
1 - 1
Darmstadt 98
F
Union Berlin
1 - 1
Heidenheim
Friday, 20th April
F
Greuther Furth
1 - 1
Bochum
F
Eintracht Braunschweig
0 - 0
Arminia Bielefeld
Sunday, 15th April
F
Darmstadt 98
1 - 1
Eintracht Braunschweig
F
Heidenheim
3 - 1
Fortuna Dusseldorf
F
Ingolstadt 04
1 - 1
Nurnberg
Saturday, 14th April
F
Arminia Bielefeld
2 - 0
Erzgebirge Aue
F
St Pauli
0 - 1
Union Berlin
F
Duisburg
0 - 2
Sandhausen
F
Dynamo Dresden
0 - 4
Holstein Kiel
Friday, 13th April
F
Bochum
3 - 2
Kaiserslautern
F
Greuther Furth
1 - 2
Jahn Regensburg

View All Results