Germany2. Bundesliga

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
30
36
59
2
30
8
53
3
30
25
51
4
30
17
50
5
30
10
49
6
30
10
46
7
30
2
45
8
30
-6
45
9
30
-2
39
10
30
-4
39
11
30
-15
38
12
30
-8
37
13
30
-6
36
14
30
-6
33
15
30
-6
31
16
30
-14
27
17
30
-17
26
18
30
-24
24

Recent Results
Sunday, 21st April
F
Dynamo Dresden
3 - 0
Koln
F
Heidenheim
3 - 0
St Pauli
F
Darmstadt 98
0 - 0
Bochum
F
Jahn Regensburg
1 - 0
Magdeburg
F
Arminia Bielefeld
1 - 3
Ingolstadt 04
Saturday, 20th April
F
Greuther Furth
1 - 1
Union Berlin
F
Hamburg
1 - 1
Erzgebirge Aue
F
Holstein Kiel
1 - 2
Paderborn 07
F
Duisburg
2 - 2
Sandhausen
Monday, 15th April
F
Koln
1 - 1
Hamburg
Sunday, 14th April
F
St Pauli
1 - 1
Arminia Bielefeld
F
Ingolstadt 04
1 - 1
Holstein Kiel
F
Bochum
3 - 2
Greuther Furth
Saturday, 13th April
F
Paderborn 07
4 - 0
Duisburg
F
Magdeburg
0 - 1
Darmstadt 98
F
Sandhausen
3 - 1
Dynamo Dresden
Friday, 12th April
F
Erzgebirge Aue
0 - 1
Heidenheim
F
Union Berlin
2 - 2
Jahn Regensburg
Wednesday, 10th April
F
Duisburg
4 - 4
Koln
Monday, 8th April
F
Hamburg
1 - 2
Magdeburg
Sunday, 7th April
F
Dynamo Dresden
0 - 0
Union Berlin
F
Heidenheim
0 - 2
Koln
F
Greuther Furth
2 - 1
Darmstadt 98
Saturday, 6th April
F
Sandhausen
1 - 1
Paderborn 07
F
Duisburg
2 - 4
Ingolstadt 04
F
Holstein Kiel
2 - 1
St Pauli
Friday, 5th April
F
Jahn Regensburg
2 - 1
Bochum
F
Arminia Bielefeld
2 - 1
Erzgebirge Aue
Thursday, 4th April
F
Greuther Furth
0 - 0
Dynamo Dresden
Monday, 1st April
F
Erzgebirge Aue
1 - 3
Dynamo Dresden
Sunday, 31st March
F
Greuther Furth
2 - 2
Arminia Bielefeld
F
Ingolstadt 04
1 - 2
Sandhausen
F
Koln
4 - 0
Holstein Kiel
Saturday, 30th March
F
Darmstadt 98
1 - 1
Jahn Regensburg
F
Union Berlin
1 - 3
Paderborn 07
F
Bochum
0 - 0
Hamburg
Friday, 29th March
F
St Pauli
0 - 0
Duisburg
F
Magdeburg
0 - 0
Heidenheim

View All Results