Germany3. Liga

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
18
14
37
2
18
11
35
3
18
5
34
4
18
7
33
5
18
18
31
6
18
3
29
7
18
10
27
8
18
-1
26
9
18
8
23
10
18
4
23
11
18
2
22
12
18
-3
22
13
18
-7
22
14
18
-7
20
15
18
-4
19
16
18
-5
19
17
18
-17
19
18
18
-12
17
19
18
-7
16
20
18
-19
10

Recent Results
Monday, 10th December
F
Zwickau
3 - 0
Sonnenhof Grossaspach
Sunday, 9th December
F
Aalen
3 - 3
Energie Cottbus
F
SF Lotte
0 - 0
Unterhaching
Saturday, 8th December
F
Karlsruher
5 - 0
Preussen Munster
F
Eintracht Braunschweig
0 - 1
Hallescher
F
Uerdingen 05
2 - 1
Hansa Rostock
F
Osnabruck
2 - 1
Wehen
F
Kaiserslautern
0 - 0
Wurzburger Kickers
F
Fortuna Koln
0 - 0
1860 Munich
Friday, 7th December
F
Carl Zeiss Jena
1 - 2
Meppen
Monday, 3rd December
F
Hansa Rostock
1 - 1
Osnabruck
Sunday, 2nd December
F
Meppen
3 - 0
Fortuna Koln
F
Sonnenhof Grossaspach
1 - 2
Karlsruher
Saturday, 1st December
F
Eintracht Braunschweig
2 - 2
Aalen
F
Energie Cottbus
0 - 2
Uerdingen 05
F
Wehen
2 - 0
SF Lotte
F
Wurzburger Kickers
5 - 2
Carl Zeiss Jena
F
1860 Munich
2 - 0
Zwickau
F
Preussen Munster
1 - 2
Hallescher
Friday, 30th November
F
Unterhaching
5 - 0
Kaiserslautern
Monday, 26th November
F
Preussen Munster
3 - 0
Eintracht Braunschweig
Sunday, 25th November
F
Karlsruher
3 - 2
1860 Munich
F
Kaiserslautern
0 - 0
Wehen
Saturday, 24th November
F
Carl Zeiss Jena
4 - 5
Unterhaching
F
Fortuna Koln
0 - 0
Wurzburger Kickers
F
Zwickau
1 - 1
Meppen
F
Osnabruck
3 - 1
Energie Cottbus
F
Uerdingen 05
2 - 0
Aalen
F
Hallescher
2 - 0
Sonnenhof Grossaspach
Friday, 23rd November
F
SF Lotte
1 - 0
Hansa Rostock
Monday, 12th November
F
Wehen
2 - 3
Carl Zeiss Jena
Sunday, 11th November
F
Unterhaching
6 - 0
Fortuna Koln
F
Sonnenhof Grossaspach
3 - 1
Preussen Munster
Saturday, 10th November
F
Eintracht Braunschweig
0 - 2
Uerdingen 05
F
Energie Cottbus
2 - 2
SF Lotte
F
Hansa Rostock
4 - 1
Kaiserslautern
F
Meppen
2 - 3
Karlsruher
F
1860 Munich
1 - 1
Hallescher
F
Aalen
1 - 1
Osnabruck

View All Results