Germany3. Liga

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
34
29
73
2
34
21
62
3
34
12
59
4
34
19
58
5
34
0
49
6
34
2
48
7
34
2
46
8
34
5
45
9
34
-4
45
10
34
4
44
11
34
-15
44
12
34
-4
43
13
34
6
42
14
34
-7
40
15
34
-10
39
16
34
-5
38
17
34
-8
38
18
34
-21
38
19
34
-14
37
20
34
-12
30

Recent Results
Monday, 22nd April
F
Uerdingen 05
0 - 3
Eintracht Braunschweig
Sunday, 21st April
F
SF Lotte
0 - 3
Energie Cottbus
F
Kaiserslautern
0 - 2
Hansa Rostock
Saturday, 20th April
F
Carl Zeiss Jena
3 - 1
Wehen
F
Fortuna Koln
1 - 1
Unterhaching
F
Zwickau
2 - 0
Wurzburger Kickers
F
Karlsruher
3 - 1
Meppen
F
Hallescher
3 - 0
1860 Munich
F
Preussen Munster
1 - 0
Sonnenhof Grossaspach
F
Osnabruck
2 - 0
Aalen
Monday, 15th April
F
Wurzburger Kickers
0 - 0
Karlsruher
Sunday, 14th April
F
Unterhaching
0 - 1
Zwickau
F
Uerdingen 05
1 - 3
Osnabruck
Saturday, 13th April
F
Wehen
3 - 0
Fortuna Koln
F
1860 Munich
0 - 1
Preussen Munster
F
Eintracht Braunschweig
1 - 1
Sonnenhof Grossaspach
F
Aalen
1 - 2
SF Lotte
F
Energie Cottbus
1 - 1
Kaiserslautern
F
Hansa Rostock
1 - 2
Carl Zeiss Jena
Friday, 12th April
F
Meppen
0 - 2
Hallescher
Monday, 8th April
F
Sonnenhof Grossaspach
1 - 0
1860 Munich
Sunday, 7th April
F
Osnabruck
1 - 0
Eintracht Braunschweig
F
Fortuna Koln
1 - 1
Hansa Rostock
Saturday, 6th April
F
Hallescher
1 - 0
Wurzburger Kickers
F
Carl Zeiss Jena
2 - 1
Energie Cottbus
F
Zwickau
2 - 1
Wehen
F
Karlsruher
4 - 0
Unterhaching
F
SF Lotte
1 - 3
Uerdingen 05
F
Kaiserslautern
0 - 1
Aalen
Friday, 5th April
F
Preussen Munster
1 - 1
Meppen
Monday, 1st April
F
Osnabruck
1 - 0
SF Lotte
Sunday, 31st March
F
Aalen
1 - 1
Carl Zeiss Jena
F
Wehen
2 - 0
Karlsruher
Saturday, 30th March
F
Hansa Rostock
3 - 1
Zwickau
F
Energie Cottbus
4 - 3
Fortuna Koln
F
Eintracht Braunschweig
1 - 1
1860 Munich
F
Meppen
2 - 1
Sonnenhof Grossaspach
F
Wurzburger Kickers
3 - 2
Preussen Munster
F
Unterhaching
0 - 0
Hallescher
Friday, 29th March
F
Uerdingen 05
2 - 4
Kaiserslautern
Monday, 25th March
F
Zwickau
2 - 1
Energie Cottbus
Sunday, 24th March
F
SF Lotte
0 - 1
Eintracht Braunschweig
F
Kaiserslautern
1 - 3
Osnabruck
Saturday, 23rd March
F
Hallescher
1 - 4
Wehen
F
Preussen Munster
3 - 0
Unterhaching
F
Sonnenhof Grossaspach
2 - 1
Wurzburger Kickers
F
1860 Munich
1 - 0
Meppen
F
Karlsruher
1 - 1
Hansa Rostock
F
Carl Zeiss Jena
0 - 0
Uerdingen 05
Friday, 22nd March
F
Fortuna Koln
1 - 1
Aalen

View All Results