Germany3. Liga

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
24
15
48
2
24
15
44
3
24
14
42
4
24
7
42
5
24
-2
38
6
22
19
35
7
24
0
34
8
24
6
33
9
24
-3
33
10
24
-6
32
11
24
7
31
12
24
0
31
13
24
-3
31
14
24
2
29
15
24
-4
27
16
24
-19
26
17
24
-12
24
18
23
-11
23
19
24
-14
23
20
23
-11
17

Recent Results
Monday, 18th February
F
1860 Munich
2 - 1
Aalen
Sunday, 17th February
F
Wurzburger Kickers
0 - 2
Hansa Rostock
F
Zwickau
2 - 0
Carl Zeiss Jena
Saturday, 16th February
F
Meppen
3 - 0
Energie Cottbus
F
Karlsruher
0 - 1
Kaiserslautern
F
Hallescher
0 - 0
SF Lotte
F
Preussen Munster
0 - 0
Osnabruck
F
Sonnenhof Grossaspach
3 - 2
Uerdingen 05
F
Fortuna Koln
1 - 3
Eintracht Braunschweig
Friday, 15th February
F
Unterhaching
1 - 2
Wehen
Tuesday, 12th February
F
Zwickau
1 - 1
Karlsruher
Monday, 11th February
F
SF Lotte
1 - 0
Preussen Munster
Sunday, 10th February
F
Aalen
1 - 2
Meppen
F
Eintracht Braunschweig
2 - 3
Wehen
Saturday, 9th February
F
Carl Zeiss Jena
1 - 1
Karlsruher
F
Kaiserslautern
0 - 0
Hallescher
F
Fortuna Koln
1 - 0
Zwickau
F
Uerdingen 05
1 - 1
1860 Munich
F
Energie Cottbus
1 - 2
Wurzburger Kickers
F
Hansa Rostock
2 - 0
Unterhaching
Friday, 8th February
F
Osnabruck
0 - 2
Sonnenhof Grossaspach
Monday, 4th February
F
Zwickau
0 - 1
Eintracht Braunschweig
Sunday, 3rd February
F
Wehen
2 - 0
Hansa Rostock
Saturday, 2nd February
F
Sonnenhof Grossaspach
0 - 1
SF Lotte
F
Wurzburger Kickers
2 - 1
Aalen
F
Meppen
3 - 2
Uerdingen 05
F
Karlsruher
3 - 1
Fortuna Koln
F
Hallescher
0 - 0
Carl Zeiss Jena
F
1860 Munich
1 - 2
Osnabruck
Friday, 1st February
F
Preussen Munster
2 - 0
Kaiserslautern
Sunday, 27th January
F
Eintracht Braunschweig
2 - 0
Hansa Rostock
F
Uerdingen 05
0 - 3
Wurzburger Kickers
Saturday, 26th January
F
Fortuna Koln
0 - 1
Hallescher
F
Energie Cottbus
2 - 3
Wehen
F
Osnabruck
1 - 0
Meppen
F
Kaiserslautern
2 - 0
Sonnenhof Grossaspach
F
Carl Zeiss Jena
0 - 0
Preussen Munster
Friday, 25th January
F
SF Lotte
1 - 1
1860 Munich

View All Results