GermanyBundesliga

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
22
31
51
2
22
24
48
4
22
22
41
5
22
7
36
6
22
5
35
7
22
13
34
8
22
12
33
9
22
3
32
10
22
4
31
11
22
-13
27
12
22
-16
25
13
22
-8
24
14
22
-7
23
15
22
-9
18
16
22
-32
15
17
22
-27
14
18
22
-29
13

Recent Results
Monday, 18th February
F
Nurnberg
0 - 0
Borussia Dortmund
Sunday, 17th February
F
Bayer Leverkusen
2 - 0
Fortuna Dusseldorf
F
Eintracht Frankfurt
1 - 1
Borussia Monchengladbach
Saturday, 16th February
F
Schalke 04
0 - 0
Freiburg
F
1899 Hoffenheim
3 - 0
Hannover 96
F
Stuttgart
1 - 3
Leipzig
F
Hertha Berlin
1 - 1
Werder Bremen
F
Wolfsburg
3 - 0
Mainz 05
Friday, 15th February
F
Augsburg
2 - 3
Bayern Munich
Sunday, 10th February
F
Fortuna Dusseldorf
3 - 0
Stuttgart
F
Werder Bremen
4 - 0
Augsburg
Saturday, 9th February
F
Bayern Munich
3 - 1
Schalke 04
F
Freiburg
3 - 3
Wolfsburg
F
Hannover 96
2 - 0
Nurnberg
F
Borussia Monchengladbach
0 - 3
Hertha Berlin
F
Leipzig
0 - 0
Eintracht Frankfurt
F
Borussia Dortmund
3 - 3
1899 Hoffenheim
Friday, 8th February
F
Mainz 05
1 - 5
Bayer Leverkusen
Sunday, 3rd February
F
Augsburg
3 - 0
Mainz 05
F
Stuttgart
2 - 2
Freiburg
Saturday, 2nd February
F
Eintracht Frankfurt
1 - 1
Borussia Dortmund
F
Nurnberg
1 - 1
Werder Bremen
F
Hertha Berlin
0 - 1
Wolfsburg
F
Bayer Leverkusen
3 - 1
Bayern Munich
F
1899 Hoffenheim
1 - 1
Fortuna Dusseldorf
F
Schalke 04
0 - 2
Borussia Monchengladbach
Friday, 1st February
F
Hannover 96
0 - 3
Leipzig
Sunday, 27th January
F
Fortuna Dusseldorf
0 - 4
Leipzig
F
Bayern Munich
4 - 1
Stuttgart
Saturday, 26th January
F
Borussia Monchengladbach
2 - 0
Augsburg
F
Borussia Dortmund
5 - 1
Hannover 96
F
Werder Bremen
2 - 2
Eintracht Frankfurt
F
Freiburg
2 - 4
1899 Hoffenheim
F
Mainz 05
2 - 1
Nurnberg
F
Wolfsburg
0 - 3
Bayer Leverkusen
Friday, 25th January
F
Hertha Berlin
2 - 2
Schalke 04
Sunday, 20th January
F
Schalke 04
2 - 1
Wolfsburg
F
Nurnberg
1 - 3
Hertha Berlin
Saturday, 19th January
F
Hannover 96
0 - 1
Werder Bremen
F
Augsburg
1 - 2
Fortuna Dusseldorf
F
Eintracht Frankfurt
3 - 1
Freiburg
F
Stuttgart
2 - 3
Mainz 05
F
Leipzig
0 - 1
Borussia Dortmund
F
Bayer Leverkusen
0 - 1
Borussia Monchengladbach
Friday, 18th January
F
1899 Hoffenheim
1 - 3
Bayern Munich

View All Results