GermanyBundesliga

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
30
50
70
2
30
36
69
3
30
34
61
4
30
23
53
6
30
24
50
7
30
5
48
8
30
10
46
9
30
3
46
10
30
-19
37
11
30
-7
36
12
30
-14
36
13
30
-15
32
14
30
-9
31
15
30
-20
27
16
30
-40
21
17
30
-32
18
18
30
-41
15

Recent Results
Monday, 22nd April
F
Wolfsburg
1 - 1
Eintracht Frankfurt
Sunday, 21st April
F
Freiburg
0 - 4
Borussia Dortmund
F
Hertha Berlin
0 - 0
Hannover 96
Saturday, 20th April
F
Mainz 05
3 - 1
Fortuna Dusseldorf
F
Augsburg
6 - 0
Stuttgart
F
Borussia Monchengladbach
1 - 2
Leipzig
F
Bayer Leverkusen
2 - 0
Nurnberg
F
Schalke 04
2 - 5
1899 Hoffenheim
F
Bayern Munich
1 - 0
Werder Bremen
Sunday, 14th April
F
1899 Hoffenheim
2 - 0
Hertha Berlin
F
Fortuna Dusseldorf
1 - 4
Bayern Munich
F
Eintracht Frankfurt
1 - 3
Augsburg
Saturday, 13th April
F
Hannover 96
0 - 1
Borussia Monchengladbach
F
Werder Bremen
2 - 1
Freiburg
F
Stuttgart
0 - 1
Bayer Leverkusen
F
Leipzig
2 - 0
Wolfsburg
F
Borussia Dortmund
2 - 1
Mainz 05
Friday, 12th April
F
Nurnberg
1 - 1
Schalke 04
Sunday, 7th April
F
Borussia Monchengladbach
1 - 1
Werder Bremen
F
Augsburg
0 - 4
1899 Hoffenheim
Saturday, 6th April
F
Wolfsburg
3 - 1
Hannover 96
F
Bayern Munich
5 - 0
Borussia Dortmund
F
Stuttgart
1 - 1
Nurnberg
F
Schalke 04
1 - 2
Eintracht Frankfurt
F
Hertha Berlin
1 - 2
Fortuna Dusseldorf
F
Bayer Leverkusen
2 - 4
Leipzig
Friday, 5th April
F
Mainz 05
5 - 0
Freiburg
Sunday, 31st March
F
Hannover 96
0 - 1
Schalke 04
F
Eintracht Frankfurt
3 - 0
Stuttgart
Saturday, 30th March
F
Nurnberg
3 - 0
Augsburg
F
Fortuna Dusseldorf
3 - 1
Borussia Monchengladbach
F
Freiburg
1 - 1
Bayern Munich
F
Werder Bremen
3 - 1
Mainz 05
F
Leipzig
5 - 0
Hertha Berlin
F
Borussia Dortmund
2 - 0
Wolfsburg
Friday, 29th March
F
1899 Hoffenheim
4 - 1
Bayer Leverkusen

View All Results