GermanyRegional League Bavaria

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
3
25
13
44
4
25
6
42
6
25
10
37
7
24
1
35
8
25
-6
34
9
25
-6
32
10
24
-1
30
11
25
-7
30
14
24
-8
25
16
24
-15
23
17
25
-23
23
18
24
-17
22

Recent Results
Sunday, 17th March
F
Bayern Munich II
3 - 2
Garching
Saturday, 16th March
F
Greuther Furth II
0 - 3
Buchbach
F
Schweinfurt
1 - 0
1860 Rosenheim
F
Heimstetten
1 - 2
Memmingen
F
Nurnberg II
4 - 2
Illertissen
F
Pipinsried
3 - 2
Schalding-Heining
F
Eichstatt
5 - 0
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
Sunday, 10th March
F
Bayreuth
2 - 0
Bayern Munich II
Saturday, 9th March
F
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
2 - 0
Wacker Burghausen
F
Garching
0 - 2
Eichstatt
F
Schalding-Heining
1 - 1
Ingolstadt 04 II
F
Illertissen
4 - 0
Pipinsried
F
1860 Rosenheim
0 - 2
Heimstetten
F
Augsburg II
1 - 3
Greuther Furth II
F
Memmingen
2 - 0
Nurnberg II
Friday, 8th March
F
Buchbach
0 - 1
Schweinfurt
Wednesday, 6th March
F
Augsburg II
0 - 3
Bayern Munich II
Monday, 4th March
F
Memmingen
2 - 2
1860 Rosenheim
Sunday, 3rd March
F
Nurnberg II
3 - 1
Pipinsried
Saturday, 2nd March
F
Schweinfurt
1 - 0
Augsburg II
F
Heimstetten
0 - 0
Buchbach
F
Ingolstadt 04 II
0 - 2
Illertissen
F
Eichstatt
1 - 1
Bayreuth
F
Wacker Burghausen
0 - 2
Garching
F
Greuther Furth II
3 - 1
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
Friday, 1st March
F
Bayern Munich II
5 - 1
Schalding-Heining
Sunday, 24th February
F
Bayern Munich II
3 - 0
Ingolstadt 04 II
Saturday, 23rd February
F
Garching
2 - 0
Greuther Furth II

View All Results