GermanyRegional League Bavaria

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
3
34
9
56
4
34
12
55
6
34
-2
48
7
34
-5
47
8
34
4
46
10
34
4
45
11
34
-7
41
12
34
-7
41
13
34
-12
41
16
34
-21
37
17
34
-25
35
18
34
-23
33

Recent Results
Saturday, 18th May
F
Nurnberg II
2 - 2
Eichstatt
F
Wacker Burghausen
2 - 1
Bayern Munich II
F
Greuther Furth II
1 - 0
Ingolstadt 04 II
F
Schweinfurt
3 - 1
Pipinsried
F
Heimstetten
3 - 1
Illertissen
F
Memmingen
4 - 2
Schalding-Heining
F
1860 Rosenheim
1 - 0
Bayreuth
F
Buchbach
2 - 3
Garching
F
Augsburg II
1 - 1
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
Saturday, 11th May
F
Bayreuth
4 - 1
Buchbach
F
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
2 - 1
Nurnberg II
F
Eichstatt
2 - 2
Wacker Burghausen
F
Ingolstadt 04 II
2 - 0
Schweinfurt
F
Pipinsried
2 - 0
Heimstetten
F
Illertissen
4 - 1
Memmingen
F
Schalding-Heining
1 - 3
1860 Rosenheim
F
Garching
0 - 2
Augsburg II
Friday, 10th May
F
Bayern Munich II
3 - 1
Greuther Furth II
Monday, 6th May
F
Schweinfurt
1 - 1
Bayern Munich II
Saturday, 4th May
F
Augsburg II
4 - 1
Bayreuth
F
Greuther Furth II
1 - 1
Eichstatt
F
1860 Rosenheim
3 - 4
Illertissen
F
Wacker Burghausen
2 - 0
Nurnberg II
F
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
1 - 1
Garching
Friday, 3rd May
F
Heimstetten
0 - 10
Ingolstadt 04 II
F
Memmingen
1 - 1
Pipinsried
F
Buchbach
2 - 1
Schalding-Heining
Wednesday, 1st May
F
Heimstetten
3 - 2
Eichstatt
Saturday, 27th April
F
Wacker Burghausen
1 - 1
Greuther Furth II
F
Bayreuth
0 - 0
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
F
Nurnberg II
1 - 1
Garching
F
Eichstatt
2 - 3
Schweinfurt
F
Ingolstadt 04 II
0 - 0
Memmingen
F
Pipinsried
2 - 1
1860 Rosenheim
F
Schalding-Heining
2 - 0
Augsburg II
Friday, 26th April
F
Illertissen
1 - 3
Buchbach
F
Bayern Munich II
2 - 0
Heimstetten
Monday, 22nd April
F
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
0 - 0
Schalding-Heining
F
1860 Rosenheim
2 - 1
Ingolstadt 04 II
F
Augsburg II
1 - 2
Illertissen
F
Schweinfurt
2 - 3
Wacker Burghausen
Sunday, 21st April
F
Memmingen
0 - 3
Bayern Munich II
F
Buchbach
1 - 0
Pipinsried
Saturday, 20th April
F
Garching
1 - 1
Bayreuth
F
Greuther Furth II
2 - 3
Nurnberg II

View All Results