GermanyRegional League North

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
2
22
25
44
4
22
16
38
5
22
3
37
7
21
4
31
9
22
-12
30
11
22
-10
29
14
22
-8
26
15
22
-14
22
16
21
-19
19
17
22
-17
14
18
21
-25
13

Recent Results
Friday, 14th December
F
Lubeck
3 - 0
Holstein Kiel II
Sunday, 9th December
F
Eintracht Norderstedt
1 - 6
Wolfsburg II
F
Hamburg II
2 - 0
Holstein Kiel II
Saturday, 8th December
F
Werder Bremen II
4 - 1
Luneburger Hansa
F
Lupo-Martini Wolfsburg
0 - 3
Lubeck
F
Jeddeloh
2 - 1
St Pauli II
F
Weiche Flensburg
4 - 0
Germania Egestorf/Langreder
Friday, 7th December
F
Drochtersen/Assel
2 - 1
SW Rehden
Sunday, 2nd December
F
Werder Bremen II
1 - 0
Havelse
F
Hannover 96 II
0 - 0
Weiche Flensburg
F
Lupo-Martini Wolfsburg
2 - 3
Jeddeloh
F
Holstein Kiel II
2 - 2
Eintracht Norderstedt
F
VfL Oldenburg
0 - 0
Hamburg II
F
Germania Egestorf/Langreder
3 - 0
Drochtersen/Assel
Saturday, 1st December
F
SW Rehden
2 - 1
Luneburger Hansa
F
St Pauli II
1 - 2
Oldenburg
Friday, 30th November
F
Lubeck
0 - 0
Wolfsburg II
Sunday, 25th November
F
Oldenburg
3 - 1
Lupo-Martini Wolfsburg
F
Luneburger Hansa
1 - 2
Germania Egestorf/Langreder
F
Hamburg II
0 - 0
Werder Bremen II
Saturday, 24th November
F
Eintracht Norderstedt
3 - 1
VfL Oldenburg
F
Jeddeloh
0 - 4
Lubeck
F
Weiche Flensburg
3 - 3
St Pauli II
F
Wolfsburg II
2 - 0
Holstein Kiel II
Friday, 23rd November
F
Drochtersen/Assel
1 - 0
Hannover 96 II
F
Havelse
0 - 1
SW Rehden
Sunday, 18th November
F
St Pauli II
0 - 1
Drochtersen/Assel
F
Lupo-Martini Wolfsburg
2 - 2
Weiche Flensburg
F
VfL Oldenburg
1 - 2
Wolfsburg II
Saturday, 17th November
F
Holstein Kiel II
2 - 1
Lubeck
F
Jeddeloh
2 - 0
Oldenburg
F
Werder Bremen II
2 - 1
Eintracht Norderstedt
F
Hannover 96 II
1 - 2
Luneburger Hansa
Friday, 16th November
F
Germania Egestorf/Langreder
1 - 0
Havelse
F
SW Rehden
1 - 2
Hamburg II

View All Results