GermanyRegional League Southwest

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
20
30
45
2
20
20
40
3
20
11
40
4
20
18
36
5
20
0
36
6
20
10
35
9
20
-3
27
10
20
-4
25
11
20
-8
24
12
20
-10
23
13
20
-16
19
15
20
-12
18
17
20
-8
17
18
20
-16
15

Recent Results
Saturday, 8th December
F
Astoria Walldorf
3 - 2
Wormatia Worms
F
Freiburg II
3 - 2
Eintract Stadtallendorf
F
FSV Frankfurt
1 - 4
Steinbach
F
Hessen Dreieich
0 - 3
Waldhof Mannheim
F
1899 Hoffenheim II
3 - 0
Balingen
F
Ulm 1846
2 - 1
Pirmasens
F
Mainz 05 II
1 - 3
Kickers Offenbach
F
Saarbrucken
3 - 1
Stuttgart II
Friday, 7th December
F
Elversberg
2 - 0
08 Homburg
Sunday, 2nd December
F
Stuttgart II
0 - 2
08 Homburg
F
Kickers Offenbach
2 - 1
Astoria Walldorf
Saturday, 1st December
F
Eintract Stadtallendorf
0 - 1
FSV Frankfurt
F
Saarbrucken
3 - 0
Freiburg II
F
Pirmasens
0 - 0
Mainz 05 II
F
Steinbach
0 - 1
Hessen Dreieich
Friday, 30th November
F
Waldhof Mannheim
3 - 3
1899 Hoffenheim II
F
Balingen
2 - 0
Ulm 1846
F
Wormatia Worms
0 - 2
Elversberg
Monday, 26th November
F
08 Homburg
4 - 0
Wormatia Worms
Sunday, 25th November
F
Mainz 05 II
2 - 2
Balingen
Saturday, 24th November
F
FSV Frankfurt
1 - 2
Saarbrucken
F
Freiburg II
1 - 1
Stuttgart II
F
Ulm 1846
0 - 2
Waldhof Mannheim
Friday, 23rd November
F
Astoria Walldorf
0 - 2
Pirmasens
F
Elversberg
0 - 1
Kickers Offenbach
F
Hessen Dreieich
0 - 2
Eintract Stadtallendorf
F
1899 Hoffenheim II
1 - 2
Steinbach
Sunday, 11th November
F
1899 Hoffenheim II
4 - 0
Eintract Stadtallendorf
Saturday, 10th November
F
FSV Frankfurt
1 - 1
Freiburg II
F
Wormatia Worms
2 - 1
Stuttgart II
F
Elversberg
3 - 0
Pirmasens
F
Astoria Walldorf
3 - 0
Balingen
F
Mainz 05 II
0 - 3
Waldhof Mannheim
F
Ulm 1846
3 - 2
Steinbach
F
Hessen Dreieich
1 - 1
Saarbrucken
Friday, 9th November
F
08 Homburg
2 - 1
Kickers Offenbach

View All Results