GermanyRegional League West

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
30
31
60
2
30
15
56
3
30
21
51
5
30
15
49
6
30
4
44
8
30
6
41
9
29
4
41
10
29
-1
40
12
30
-5
37
14
30
-6
34
16
30
-13
31
17
28
-12
26
18
29
-50
13

Recent Results
Sunday, 21st April
F
Rot-Weiss Oberhausen
1 - 6
Koln II
F
Borussia Dortmund II
0 - 1
Lippstadt 08
F
Viktoria Koln
0 - 0
Rot-Weiss Essen
Saturday, 20th April
F
Wiedenbruck 2000
2 - 2
Kaan-Marienborn
F
Rodinghausen
3 - 0
Bonner
F
Fortuna Dusseldorf II
0 - 3
Wuppertaler
F
Wattenscheid 09
3 - 1
Hereknrath
Thursday, 18th April
F
Alemannia Aachen
2 - 1
Verl
F
Borussia Monchengladbach II
4 - 2
SV Straelen
Wednesday, 17th April
F
Bonner
3 - 0
Lippstadt 08
Tuesday, 16th April
F
Borussia Dortmund II
1 - 2
Kaan-Marienborn
Sunday, 14th April
F
Lippstadt 08
3 - 0
Alemannia Aachen
Saturday, 13th April
F
Rot-Weiss Essen
0 - 0
Borussia Dortmund II
F
Hereknrath
0 - 7
Viktoria Koln
F
Koln II
0 - 0
Wattenscheid 09
F
Kaan-Marienborn
3 - 4
Rot-Weiss Oberhausen
F
Wuppertaler
0 - 3
Wiedenbruck 2000
F
Rodinghausen
2 - 3
Fortuna Dusseldorf II
F
Bonner
0 - 0
SV Straelen
Friday, 12th April
F
Verl
1 - 2
Borussia Monchengladbach II
Tuesday, 9th April
F
Kaan-Marienborn
0 - 1
Alemannia Aachen
Saturday, 6th April
F
Wiedenbruck 2000
1 - 0
Rodinghausen
F
SV Straelen
0 - 2
Verl
F
Borussia Monchengladbach II
3 - 0
Lippstadt 08
F
Alemannia Aachen
2 - 0
Rot-Weiss Essen
F
Borussia Dortmund II
3 - 0
Hereknrath
F
Wattenscheid 09
3 - 1
Kaan-Marienborn
F
Fortuna Dusseldorf II
3 - 2
Bonner
Friday, 5th April
F
Rot-Weiss Oberhausen
2 - 1
Wuppertaler
F
Viktoria Koln
1 - 2
Koln II
Monday, 1st April
F
Koln II
2 - 0
Borussia Dortmund II
Saturday, 30th March
F
Fortuna Dusseldorf II
2 - 1
Wiedenbruck 2000
F
Hereknrath
1 - 2
Alemannia Aachen
F
Rot-Weiss Essen
2 - 0
Borussia Monchengladbach II
F
Lippstadt 08
0 - 0
SV Straelen
F
Bonner
3 - 1
Verl
F
Rodinghausen
0 - 1
Rot-Weiss Oberhausen
F
Wuppertaler
3 - 2
Wattenscheid 09
F
Kaan-Marienborn
1 - 3
Viktoria Koln
Wednesday, 27th March
F
Hereknrath
1 - 0
SV Straelen
Tuesday, 26th March
F
Wiedenbruck 2000
0 - 2
Alemannia Aachen
Saturday, 23rd March
F
Borussia Monchengladbach II
0 - 0
Hereknrath
F
SV Straelen
0 - 1
Rot-Weiss Essen
F
Wattenscheid 09
1 - 3
Rodinghausen
F
Viktoria Koln
0 - 0
Wuppertaler
F
Wiedenbruck 2000
1 - 1
Bonner
Friday, 22nd March
F
Verl
2 - 0
Lippstadt 08
F
Rot-Weiss Oberhausen
3 - 3
Fortuna Dusseldorf II

View All Results