IsraelDivision 1

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
23
40
57
2
23
17
37
3
23
4
37
4
23
2
36
5
23
1
32
6
23
-9
32
7
23
7
30
8
23
-3
26
9
23
-4
26
10
23
-9
26
11
23
-3
25
12
23
-8
25
13
23
-18
21
14
23
-17
17

Recent Results
Monday, 18th February
F
Hapoel Beer Sheva
3 - 1
Beitar Jerusalem
Sunday, 17th February
F
Maccabi Petah Tikva
1 - 4
Maccabi Netanya
F
Maccabi Haifa
3 - 1
Hapoel Hadera
Saturday, 16th February
F
Hapoel Raanana
0 - 0
Hapoel Tel Aviv
F
Maccabi Tel Aviv
3 - 0
Ironi Kiryat Shmona
F
Ashdod
2 - 1
Bnei Sakhnin
F
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
4 - 2
Hapoel Haifa
Monday, 11th February
F
Bnei Sakhnin
0 - 0
Maccabi Tel Aviv
Sunday, 10th February
F
Hapoel Hadera
0 - 4
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
F
Beitar Jerusalem
1 - 1
Maccabi Haifa
Saturday, 9th February
F
Ironi Kiryat Shmona
0 - 2
Maccabi Petah Tikva
F
Hapoel Haifa
0 - 1
Ashdod
F
Hapoel Tel Aviv
1 - 0
Hapoel Beer Sheva
F
Maccabi Netanya
1 - 0
Hapoel Raanana
Monday, 4th February
F
Maccabi Haifa
3 - 2
Hapoel Tel Aviv
Sunday, 3rd February
F
Ironi Kiryat Shmona
2 - 2
Bnei Sakhnin
F
Maccabi Tel Aviv
1 - 1
Hapoel Haifa
Saturday, 2nd February
F
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
0 - 2
Beitar Jerusalem
F
Hapoel Beer Sheva
1 - 1
Maccabi Netanya
F
Maccabi Petah Tikva
1 - 1
Hapoel Raanana
F
Ashdod
2 - 3
Hapoel Hadera
Monday, 28th January
F
Hapoel Hadera
0 - 2
Maccabi Tel Aviv
Sunday, 27th January
F
Maccabi Netanya
0 - 0
Maccabi Haifa
F
Bnei Sakhnin
0 - 1
Maccabi Petah Tikva
Saturday, 26th January
F
Hapoel Haifa
1 - 1
Ironi Kiryat Shmona
F
Beitar Jerusalem
4 - 1
Ashdod
F
Hapoel Tel Aviv
3 - 2
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
F
Hapoel Raanana
3 - 1
Hapoel Beer Sheva
Monday, 21st January
F
Ashdod
1 - 1
Hapoel Tel Aviv
F
Maccabi Tel Aviv
1 - 0
Beitar Jerusalem
F
Ironi Kiryat Shmona
3 - 1
Hapoel Hadera
Saturday, 19th January
F
Maccabi Petah Tikva
1 - 3
Hapoel Beer Sheva
F
Maccabi Haifa
0 - 0
Hapoel Raanana
F
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
0 - 0
Maccabi Netanya
F
Bnei Sakhnin
0 - 4
Hapoel Haifa

View All Results