ItalySerie B

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
42
39
85
2
42
20
72
3
42
18
72
4
42
20
71
5
42
14
67
6
42
11
67
7
42
13
66
8
42
9
60
9
42
-2
58
10
42
1
53
11
42
-14
52
12
42
-7
51
13
42
-6
50
14
42
1
48
15
42
-11
48
16
42
-11
48
17
42
-14
48
18
42
-20
46
20
42
-10
44
19
42
-13
44
21
42
-23
40
22
42
-15
37

Recent Results
Friday, 18th May
F
Novara
0 - 1
Virtus Entella
F
Ternana
1 - 2
Avellino
F
Ascoli
0 - 0
Brescia
F
Bari
2 - 0
Carpi
F
Cesena
1 - 0
Cremonese
F
Frosinone
2 - 2
Foggia
F
Salernitana
0 - 2
Palermo
F
Spezia
0 - 2
Parma
F
Empoli
2 - 1
Perugia
F
Unione Venezia
0 - 0
Pescara
F
Cittadella
2 - 0
Pro Vercelli
Saturday, 12th May
F
Perugia
1 - 1
Novara
F
Pescara
0 - 1
Ascoli
F
Parma
1 - 0
Bari
F
Palermo
0 - 0
Cesena
F
Carpi
1 - 1
Cittadella
F
Brescia
0 - 2
Empoli
F
Virtus Entella
0 - 1
Frosinone
F
Foggia
1 - 0
Salernitana
F
Pro Vercelli
2 - 1
Ternana
F
Cremonese
5 - 1
Unione Venezia
Friday, 11th May
F
Avellino
1 - 0
Spezia
Monday, 7th May
F
Empoli
1 - 1
Cremonese
Sunday, 6th May
F
Cesena
2 - 1
Parma
Saturday, 5th May
F
Ascoli
1 - 1
Avellino
F
Salernitana
1 - 0
Virtus Entella
F
Spezia
5 - 1
Pro Vercelli
F
Novara
1 - 1
Pescara
F
Bari
3 - 1
Perugia
F
Ternana
2 - 3
Palermo
F
Unione Venezia
2 - 1
Foggia
F
Frosinone
1 - 0
Carpi
F
Cittadella
2 - 2
Brescia
Tuesday, 1st May
F
Pro Vercelli
0 - 2
Unione Venezia
F
Parma
2 - 0
Ternana
F
Foggia
2 - 1
Spezia
F
Perugia
1 - 1
Salernitana
F
Cremonese
1 - 1
Novara
F
Brescia
1 - 2
Frosinone
F
Carpi
0 - 0
Empoli
F
Avellino
0 - 2
Cittadella
F
Pescara
0 - 0
Cesena
F
Virtus Entella
1 - 1
Ascoli
Monday, 30th April
F
Palermo
1 - 1
Bari
Saturday, 28th April
F
Carpi
0 - 0
Avellino
F
Ternana
0 - 3
Pescara
F
Ascoli
2 - 2
Perugia
F
Pro Vercelli
1 - 0
Parma
F
Salernitana
4 - 2
Brescia
F
Empoli
1 - 1
Novara
F
Cesena
1 - 0
Frosinone
F
Cittadella
3 - 1
Foggia
F
Spezia
1 - 0
Cremonese
Friday, 27th April
F
Unione Venezia
3 - 0
Palermo
F
Bari
1 - 0
Virtus Entella
Monday, 23rd April
F
Frosinone
2 - 4
Empoli
Sunday, 22nd April
F
Perugia
2 - 3
Ternana
F
Pescara
3 - 2
Spezia
Saturday, 21st April
F
Cremonese
1 - 2
Ascoli
F
Novara
1 - 3
Unione Venezia
F
Virtus Entella
3 - 2
Pro Vercelli
F
Salernitana
1 - 3
Cittadella
F
Brescia
0 - 0
Cesena
F
Parma
2 - 1
Carpi
F
Foggia
1 - 1
Bari
F
Palermo
3 - 0
Avellino

View All Results