ItalySerie A

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
11
16
31
2
11
15
25
3
11
12
25
4
11
7
21
5
11
4
21
6
11
3
18
7
11
3
17
8
11
8
16
9
11
4
16
10
11
6
15
11
11
4
15
12
11
-4
14
13
11
-8
14
14
11
-4
13
15
11
-8
12
16
11
-6
9
17
11
-7
9
18
11
-10
6
19
11
-15
6
20
11
-20
-1

Recent Results
Sunday, 11th November
F
Sassuolo
1 - 1
Lazio
F
Roma
4 - 1
Sampdoria
F
Milan
0 - 2
Juventus
F
Empoli
2 - 1
Udinese
F
Chievo
2 - 2
Bologna
F
Atalanta
4 - 1
Internazionale
Saturday, 10th November
F
Torino
1 - 2
Parma
F
Spal
2 - 2
Cagliari
F
Genoa
1 - 2
Napoli
Friday, 9th November
F
Frosinone
1 - 1
Fiorentina
Sunday, 4th November
F
Parma
0 - 0
Frosinone
F
Lazio
4 - 1
Spal
F
Chievo
0 - 2
Sassuolo
F
Bologna
1 - 2
Atalanta
F
Sampdoria
1 - 4
Torino
F
Udinese
0 - 1
Milan
Saturday, 3rd November
F
Fiorentina
1 - 1
Roma
F
Internazionale
5 - 0
Genoa
F
Juventus
3 - 1
Cagliari
Friday, 2nd November
F
Napoli
5 - 1
Empoli
Wednesday, 31st October
F
Milan
2 - 1
Genoa
Monday, 29th October
F
Lazio
0 - 3
Internazionale
Sunday, 28th October
F
Genoa
2 - 2
Udinese
F
Milan
3 - 2
Sampdoria
F
Napoli
1 - 1
Roma
F
Sassuolo
2 - 2
Bologna
F
Spal
0 - 3
Frosinone
F
Cagliari
2 - 1
Chievo
Saturday, 27th October
F
Torino
1 - 1
Fiorentina
F
Empoli
1 - 2
Juventus
F
Atalanta
3 - 0
Parma
Monday, 22nd October
F
Sampdoria
0 - 0
Sassuolo
Sunday, 21st October
F
Parma
0 - 2
Lazio
F
Internazionale
1 - 0
Milan
F
Frosinone
3 - 3
Empoli
F
Fiorentina
1 - 1
Cagliari
F
Chievo
1 - 5
Atalanta
F
Bologna
2 - 2
Torino
Saturday, 20th October
F
Udinese
0 - 3
Napoli
F
Roma
0 - 2
Spal
F
Juventus
1 - 1
Genoa

View All Results