KosovoSuperliga

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
23
33
55
2
23
20
48
3
22
21
47
4
23
10
38
5
23
-6
32
6
23
4
30
7
23
-3
29
8
23
-3
28
9
22
-3
28
10
23
-9
25
11
23
-11
24
12
23
-53
1

Recent Results
Sunday, 17th March
F
Gjilani
2 - 0
KEK-u
F
Feronikeli
5 - 0
Trepca 89
Saturday, 16th March
F
Drenica
0 - 0
Ferizaj
F
Drita
2 - 0
Liria
F
Llapi
1 - 1
Ballkani
Sunday, 10th March
F
Liria
1 - 1
Drenica
F
KEK-u
1 - 2
Prishtina
F
Feronikeli
3 - 0
Gjilani
F
Falmurtari
0 - 0
Ballkani
Saturday, 9th March
F
Llapi
3 - 1
Trepca 89
F
Drita
1 - 0
Ferizaj
Wednesday, 6th March
F
Prishtina
1 - 1
Feronikeli
F
Gjilani
0 - 1
Llapi
F
Ferizaj
4 - 1
KEK-u
F
Trepca 89
1 - 2
Liria
F
Drenica
1 - 1
Falmurtari
Tuesday, 5th March
F
Ballkani
1 - 2
Drita
Saturday, 2nd March
F
Falmurtari
0 - 2
Trepca 89
F
Llapi
1 - 0
Prishtina
F
KEK-u
0 - 1
Feronikeli
Friday, 1st March
F
Ferizaj
1 - 0
Ballkani
F
Drita
2 - 0
Drenica
F
Liria
1 - 1
Gjilani
Sunday, 24th February
F
Feronikeli
2 - 0
Llapi
F
Prishtina
4 - 0
Liria
F
Trepca 89
1 - 0
Drita
Saturday, 23rd February
F
Gjilani
0 - 0
Falmurtari
F
Drenica
3 - 1
Ferizaj
F
Ballkani
3 - 0
KEK-u
Monday, 18th February
F
Liria
0 - 2
Feronikeli
F
Falmurtari
2 - 0
Prishtina

View All Results