LuxembourgNational Division

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
26
55
68
2
26
44
63
3
26
31
47
4
26
17
44
5
26
10
38
6
26
4
38
8
26
-9
34
9
26
-8
31
10
26
-15
30
11
26
-22
29
12
26
-22
26
13
26
-28
22
14
26
-58
4

Recent Results
Saturday, 19th May
F
Victoria Rosport
2 - 1
Fola Esch
F
Progres Niederkorn
4 - 2
Racing Union Luxembourg
F
Rodange 91
2 - 3
UNA Strassen
F
RM Hamm Benfica
2 - 0
Union Titus Petange
F
Jeunesse Esch
2 - 1
Esch
F
Mondorf-Les-Bains
2 - 0
Differdange 03
F
F91 Dudelange
3 - 2
Hostert
Sunday, 13th May
F
Racing Union Luxembourg
2 - 2
Victoria Rosport
F
Union Titus Petange
1 - 0
Jeunesse Esch
F
Differdange 03
0 - 6
F91 Dudelange
F
Hostert
1 - 6
Progres Niederkorn
F
UNA Strassen
6 - 0
RM Hamm Benfica
Friday, 11th May
F
Esch
0 - 3
Mondorf-Les-Bains
Thursday, 10th May
F
Fola Esch
7 - 1
Rodange 91
Sunday, 6th May
F
RM Hamm Benfica
2 - 5
Fola Esch
F
Rodange 91
2 - 2
Racing Union Luxembourg
F
Mondorf-Les-Bains
4 - 3
Union Titus Petange
F
Victoria Rosport
2 - 5
Progres Niederkorn
F
Jeunesse Esch
4 - 0
UNA Strassen
F
F91 Dudelange
4 - 0
Esch
Friday, 4th May
F
Differdange 03
2 - 2
Hostert
Monday, 30th April
F
Progres Niederkorn
1 - 0
Rodange 91
Sunday, 29th April
F
Union Titus Petange
1 - 3
F91 Dudelange
F
UNA Strassen
2 - 1
Mondorf-Les-Bains
F
Esch
0 - 3
Differdange 03
F
Fola Esch
1 - 1
Jeunesse Esch
F
Hostert
1 - 3
Victoria Rosport
Saturday, 28th April
F
Racing Union Luxembourg
1 - 0
RM Hamm Benfica
Wednesday, 25th April
F
Mondorf-Les-Bains
1 - 1
Rodange 91
Sunday, 22nd April
F
Jeunesse Esch
1 - 2
Racing Union Luxembourg
F
Differdange 03
0 - 2
Union Titus Petange
F
RM Hamm Benfica
1 - 2
Progres Niederkorn
F
Mondorf-Les-Bains
0 - 1
Fola Esch
F
Rodange 91
1 - 1
Victoria Rosport
F
F91 Dudelange
3 - 2
UNA Strassen
F
Esch
1 - 2
Hostert

View All Results