NetherlandsEredivisie

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
15
46
42
2
15
42
40
3
15
17
35
4
15
8
25
5
15
-1
23
6
15
5
22
7
15
5
22
8
15
0
20
9
15
-4
20
10
15
-3
16
11
15
-7
16
12
15
-14
16
13
15
-18
16
14
15
-9
14
15
15
-11
14
16
15
-16
14
17
15
-19
11
18
15
-21
11

Recent Results
Sunday, 9th December
F
NAC Breda
2 - 1
Vitesse Arnhem
F
Emmen
1 - 4
Feyenoord
F
VVV Venlo
0 - 0
Groningen
F
Utrecht
3 - 1
Heracles
Saturday, 8th December
F
ADO Den Haag
0 - 0
De Graafschap
F
PEC Zwolle
1 - 4
Ajax
F
Willem II
1 - 5
Heerenveen
Friday, 7th December
F
PSV Eindhoven
6 - 0
Excelsior
F
Fortuna Sittard
0 - 3
AZ Alkmaar
Thursday, 6th December
F
Feyenoord
4 - 1
VVV Venlo
Sunday, 2nd December
F
Groningen
5 - 2
NAC Breda
F
Ajax
5 - 1
ADO Den Haag
F
Feyenoord
2 - 1
PSV Eindhoven
F
Heracles
4 - 1
VVV Venlo
Saturday, 1st December
F
Heerenveen
3 - 1
Fortuna Sittard
F
De Graafschap
0 - 2
PEC Zwolle
F
AZ Alkmaar
0 - 2
Willem II
F
Vitesse Arnhem
1 - 1
Emmen
Friday, 30th November
F
Excelsior
3 - 3
Utrecht
Sunday, 25th November
F
VVV Venlo
2 - 2
AZ Alkmaar
F
Feyenoord
1 - 0
Groningen
F
Utrecht
5 - 0
De Graafschap
F
Emmen
1 - 2
Excelsior
F
Willem II
1 - 3
Vitesse Arnhem
Saturday, 24th November
F
Fortuna Sittard
3 - 0
Heracles
F
NAC Breda
0 - 3
Ajax
F
PSV Eindhoven
3 - 0
Heerenveen
F
PEC Zwolle
2 - 3
ADO Den Haag
Sunday, 11th November
F
Heracles
0 - 2
Feyenoord
F
Groningen
2 - 0
Heerenveen
F
Excelsior
1 - 7
Ajax
F
ADO Den Haag
0 - 1
AZ Alkmaar
Saturday, 10th November
F
VVV Venlo
3 - 2
Fortuna Sittard
F
Vitesse Arnhem
2 - 1
Utrecht
F
De Graafschap
1 - 4
PSV Eindhoven
F
Emmen
2 - 0
NAC Breda
Friday, 9th November
F
PEC Zwolle
2 - 3
Willem II

View All Results