NetherlandsEredivisie

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
22
58
57
2
22
58
53
3
22
19
42
4
22
20
40
5
22
6
33
6
22
3
32
7
22
-2
32
8
22
-10
29
9
22
-5
27
10
22
-11
27
11
22
-12
26
12
22
-8
25
13
22
-9
25
14
22
-22
25
15
22
-5
24
16
22
-21
24
17
22
-29
18
18
22
-30
16

Recent Results
Sunday, 17th February
F
De Graafschap
0 - 1
Utrecht
F
Groningen
1 - 0
Feyenoord
F
Excelsior
2 - 1
Emmen
F
Ajax
5 - 0
NAC Breda
Saturday, 16th February
F
Vitesse Arnhem
3 - 2
Willem II
F
Heracles
6 - 0
Fortuna Sittard
F
Heerenveen
2 - 2
PSV Eindhoven
F
AZ Alkmaar
3 - 0
VVV Venlo
Friday, 15th February
F
ADO Den Haag
1 - 0
PEC Zwolle
Sunday, 10th February
F
Emmen
3 - 2
ADO Den Haag
F
Groningen
2 - 1
Vitesse Arnhem
F
Fortuna Sittard
4 - 1
Excelsior
F
Utrecht
2 - 2
PSV Eindhoven
Saturday, 9th February
F
Feyenoord
4 - 0
De Graafschap
F
VVV Venlo
2 - 1
Willem II
F
Heerenveen
1 - 1
PEC Zwolle
F
Heracles
1 - 0
Ajax
Friday, 8th February
F
NAC Breda
0 - 3
AZ Alkmaar
Sunday, 3rd February
F
ADO Den Haag
2 - 0
Heracles
F
PSV Eindhoven
5 - 0
Fortuna Sittard
F
PEC Zwolle
4 - 3
Utrecht
F
Excelsior
2 - 1
Feyenoord
Saturday, 2nd February
F
AZ Alkmaar
5 - 0
Emmen
F
Ajax
6 - 0
VVV Venlo
F
Willem II
1 - 2
Groningen
F
Vitesse Arnhem
2 - 2
Heerenveen
Friday, 1st February
F
De Graafschap
3 - 0
NAC Breda
Sunday, 27th January
F
Feyenoord
6 - 2
Ajax
F
Utrecht
0 - 1
Willem II
F
Fortuna Sittard
2 - 1
Vitesse Arnhem
F
Heerenveen
0 - 2
AZ Alkmaar
Saturday, 26th January
F
PSV Eindhoven
2 - 1
Groningen
F
VVV Venlo
2 - 3
Emmen
F
Excelsior
2 - 0
De Graafschap
F
Heracles
0 - 2
PEC Zwolle
Friday, 25th January
F
NAC Breda
1 - 1
ADO Den Haag
Sunday, 20th January
F
Ajax
4 - 4
Heerenveen
F
Emmen
2 - 2
PSV Eindhoven
F
De Graafschap
5 - 1
Fortuna Sittard
F
Willem II
2 - 0
NAC Breda
Saturday, 19th January
F
Groningen
3 - 0
Heracles
F
ADO Den Haag
2 - 4
VVV Venlo
F
PEC Zwolle
3 - 1
Feyenoord
F
AZ Alkmaar
3 - 0
Utrecht
Friday, 18th January
F
Vitesse Arnhem
3 - 2
Excelsior

View All Results