PolandEkstraklasa

#
Championsh
P
GD
Pts
1
37
24
72
2
37
17
68
3
37
16
67
4
37
2
57
5
37
3
57
6
37
9
53
7
37
3
52
8
37
1
52

#
Relegation
P
GD
Pts
1
37
4
49
2
37
-12
47
3
37
-5
46
4
37
4
44
5
37
-2
42
6
37
-8
41
7
37
-25
40
8
37
-31
29

Recent Results
Sunday, 19th May
F
Cracovia Krakow
0 - 3
Pogon Szczecin
F
Piast Gliwice
1 - 0
Lech Poznan
F
Legia Warszawa
2 - 2
Zaglebie Lubin
F
Lechia Gdansk
2 - 0
Jagiellonia
Saturday, 18th May
F
Wisla Plock
0 - 0
Zaglebie Sosnowiec
F
Korona Kielce
0 - 3
Gornik Zabrze
F
Slask Wroclaw
4 - 0
Arka Gdynia
F
Wisla Krakow
4 - 5
Miedz Legnica
Wednesday, 15th May
F
Zaglebie Lubin
1 - 2
Cracovia Krakow
F
Lech Poznan
2 - 1
Lechia Gdansk
F
Jagiellonia
1 - 0
Legia Warszawa
F
Pogon Szczecin
0 - 0
Piast Gliwice
Tuesday, 14th May
F
Miedz Legnica
0 - 2
Slask Wroclaw
F
Zaglebie Sosnowiec
2 - 4
Korona Kielce
F
Gornik Zabrze
0 - 1
Wisla Plock
Monday, 13th May
F
Arka Gdynia
3 - 1
Wisla Krakow
Sunday, 12th May
F
Piast Gliwice
2 - 1
Jagiellonia
F
Lechia Gdansk
1 - 1
Zaglebie Lubin
F
Legia Warszawa
1 - 1
Pogon Szczecin
Saturday, 11th May
F
Miedz Legnica
0 - 1
Gornik Zabrze
F
Slask Wroclaw
2 - 1
Wisla Plock
F
Cracovia Krakow
1 - 0
Lech Poznan
Friday, 10th May
F
Wisla Krakow
1 - 0
Korona Kielce
F
Arka Gdynia
2 - 0
Zaglebie Sosnowiec
Monday, 6th May
F
Jagiellonia
4 - 2
Pogon Szczecin
Sunday, 5th May
F
Cracovia Krakow
2 - 0
Lechia Gdansk
F
Zaglebie Sosnowiec
2 - 4
Slask Wroclaw
Saturday, 4th May
F
Legia Warszawa
0 - 1
Piast Gliwice
F
Lech Poznan
1 - 1
Zaglebie Lubin
F
Korona Kielce
0 - 0
Miedz Legnica
Friday, 3rd May
F
Gornik Zabrze
1 - 2
Wisla Krakow
F
Wisla Plock
1 - 1
Arka Gdynia
Monday, 29th April
F
Gornik Zabrze
4 - 0
Zaglebie Sosnowiec
Sunday, 28th April
F
Miedz Legnica
3 - 2
Wisla Plock
F
Korona Kielce
0 - 2
Arka Gdynia
F
Wisla Krakow
1 - 1
Slask Wroclaw
Saturday, 27th April
F
Pogon Szczecin
1 - 1
Lech Poznan
F
Lechia Gdansk
1 - 3
Legia Warszawa
Friday, 26th April
F
Zaglebie Lubin
2 - 0
Jagiellonia
F
Piast Gliwice
3 - 1
Cracovia Krakow
Thursday, 25th April
F
Wisla Plock
2 - 1
Korona Kielce
F
Zaglebie Sosnowiec
2 - 1
Wisla Krakow
F
Slask Wroclaw
1 - 2
Gornik Zabrze
F
Arka Gdynia
2 - 0
Miedz Legnica
Wednesday, 24th April
F
Lech Poznan
1 - 0
Legia Warszawa
F
Pogon Szczecin
3 - 4
Lechia Gdansk
Tuesday, 23rd April
F
Cracovia Krakow
0 - 1
Jagiellonia
F
Piast Gliwice
1 - 0
Zaglebie Lubin
Monday, 22nd April
F
Gornik Zabrze
1 - 0
Arka Gdynia
F
Miedz Legnica
2 - 2
Zaglebie Sosnowiec
F
Korona Kielce
2 - 0
Slask Wroclaw
F
Wisla Krakow
2 - 3
Wisla Plock
Saturday, 20th April
F
Zaglebie Lubin
2 - 3
Pogon Szczecin
F
Legia Warszawa
1 - 0
Cracovia Krakow
F
Jagiellonia
3 - 3
Lech Poznan
F
Lechia Gdansk
0 - 2
Piast Gliwice

View All Results

x
Bet £10 Get £30 in Free Bets
Exclusive Promo Code
P30
JOIN NOW
New customers using Promo Code P30 only, min £10/€10 stake, min odds 1/2, free bets paid as 2 x £15/€15 (30 days expiry), free bet/payment method/player/country restrictions apply. T&C's apply, 18+ begambleaware.org
x
Up to £100 in bet credits
Exclusive Promo Code
100BET365
JOIN NOW
Up to £100 in Bet Credits for new customers at bet365. Min deposit £5 and 1x settled bet requirement to release Bet Credits. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&C's apply, 18+ begambleaware.org.
DailyResults Archive
< Dec 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1234567
891011121314
15
16
1718192021
22232425262728
293031    
EnglandPremier League
ResourcesUseful Links
KEEP IT FUN
GAMBLE RESPONSIBLY
BeGambleAware.org
We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It