PolandI Liga

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
21
26
48
2
21
11
38
3
21
16
37
4
21
14
37
5
21
8
32
6
21
-3
30
7
21
-3
29
9
21
-2
27
10
21
5
26
11
21
2
26
12
20
-5
23
14
21
-7
23
13
21
-8
23
16
21
-9
22
15
20
-11
22
17
21
-12
18
18
21
-24
16

Recent Results
Monday, 3rd December
F
Chojniczanka Chojnice
1 - 1
Jastrzebie
Sunday, 2nd December
F
Odra Opole
0 - 2
Rakow Czestochowa
F
Katowice
0 - 0
Sandecja Nowy Sacz
F
Stal Mielec
2 - 1
Bytovia Bytow
Saturday, 1st December
F
Chrobry Glogow
0 - 2
Wigry Suwalki
F
Termalica Nieciecza
3 - 1
Tychy
F
Stomil Olsztyn
2 - 2
LKS Lodz
F
Garbarnia Krakow
0 - 2
Podbeskidzie
F
Warta Poznan
2 - 0
Puszcza Niepolomice
Wednesday, 28th November
F
Termalica Nieciecza
1 - 0
Podbeskidzie
F
Chojniczanka Chojnice
3 - 1
Wigry Suwalki
F
Katowice
1 - 1
LKS Lodz
F
Stal Mielec
1 - 0
Puszcza Niepolomice
F
Sandecja Nowy Sacz
2 - 0
Odra Opole
Saturday, 24th November
F
Bytovia Bytow
1 - 1
Garbarnia Krakow
F
Stomil Olsztyn
0 - 2
Podbeskidzie
F
LKS Lodz
1 - 1
Termalica Nieciecza
F
Tychy
4 - 0
Katowice
F
Sandecja Nowy Sacz
1 - 0
Chrobry Glogow
F
Puszcza Niepolomice
2 - 0
Jastrzebie
Friday, 23rd November
F
Stal Mielec
2 - 0
Warta Poznan
F
Rakow Czestochowa
1 - 0
Chojniczanka Chojnice
Saturday, 17th November
F
Garbarnia Krakow
2 - 1
Warta Poznan
F
Stomil Olsztyn
3 - 2
Bytovia Bytow
F
Chrobry Glogow
0 - 1
Tychy
F
Jastrzebie
1 - 5
Rakow Czestochowa
Sunday, 11th November
F
Puszcza Niepolomice
1 - 3
Rakow Czestochowa
Saturday, 10th November
F
Warta Poznan
0 - 1
Stomil Olsztyn
F
Wigry Suwalki
1 - 3
Jastrzebie
F
Sandecja Nowy Sacz
2 - 0
Chojniczanka Chojnice
F
LKS Lodz
2 - 0
Chrobry Glogow
F
Podbeskidzie
0 - 2
Katowice
F
Stal Mielec
6 - 1
Garbarnia Krakow
F
Bytovia Bytow
2 - 2
Termalica Nieciecza
Friday, 9th November
F
Tychy
4 - 2
Odra Opole
Sunday, 4th November
F
Podbeskidzie
3 - 0
Chrobry Glogow
Saturday, 3rd November
F
Garbarnia Krakow
0 - 1
Puszcza Niepolomice
F
Wigry Suwalki
0 - 3
Rakow Czestochowa
F
Sandecja Nowy Sacz
1 - 1
Jastrzebie
F
LKS Lodz
5 - 1
Odra Opole
F
Bytovia Bytow
2 - 2
Katowice
F
Warta Poznan
1 - 2
Termalica Nieciecza
F
Stal Mielec
4 - 0
Stomil Olsztyn

View All Results