PortugalPrimeira Liga

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
34
64
88
2
34
58
81
3
34
39
78
4
34
45
75
5
34
-2
51
6
34
-8
47
7
34
-13
47
8
34
-9
45
9
34
-11
43
10
34
-8
38
11
34
-9
38
12
34
-13
37
13
34
-15
34
15
34
-21
32
14
34
-23
32
16
34
-16
31
17
34
-26
30
18
34
-32
30

Recent Results
Sunday, 13th May
F
Vitoria Setubal
1 - 0
Tondela
F
Maritimo
2 - 1
Sporting CP
F
Benfica
1 - 0
Moreirense
F
Portimonense
3 - 1
Pacos Ferreira
F
Feirense
0 - 0
Estoril
F
Rio Ave
1 - 0
Sporting Braga
Saturday, 12th May
F
Guimaraes
0 - 1
Porto
F
Boavista
1 - 0
Belenenses
Friday, 11th May
F
Aves
2 - 3
Chaves
Monday, 7th May
F
Pacos Ferreira
0 - 0
Rio Ave
Sunday, 6th May
F
Chaves
4 - 1
Maritimo
F
Moreirense
0 - 3
Aves
F
Porto
2 - 1
Feirense
F
Estoril
2 - 1
Vitoria Setubal
Saturday, 5th May
F
Belenenses
3 - 2
Portimonense
F
Tondela
1 - 4
Guimaraes
F
Sporting CP
0 - 0
Benfica
Friday, 4th May
F
Sporting Braga
1 - 1
Boavista
Monday, 30th April
F
Aves
1 - 0
Estoril
Sunday, 29th April
F
Rio Ave
2 - 1
Chaves
F
Belenenses
0 - 1
Sporting Braga
F
Boavista
1 - 0
Pacos Ferreira
F
Maritimo
0 - 1
Porto
Saturday, 28th April
F
Benfica
2 - 3
Tondela
F
Portimonense
1 - 2
Sporting CP
F
Vitoria Setubal
0 - 2
Feirense
Friday, 27th April
F
Guimaraes
1 - 0
Moreirense
Monday, 23rd April
F
Porto
5 - 1
Vitoria Setubal
Sunday, 22nd April
F
Sporting CP
1 - 0
Boavista
F
Tondela
3 - 0
Aves
F
Chaves
2 - 1
Portimonense
F
Moreirense
2 - 1
Rio Ave
Saturday, 21st April
F
Feirense
2 - 1
Guimaraes
F
Estoril
1 - 2
Benfica
F
Pacos Ferreira
1 - 1
Belenenses
Friday, 20th April
F
Sporting Braga
2 - 0
Maritimo
Monday, 16th April
F
Rio Ave
1 - 1
Tondela
Sunday, 15th April
F
Maritimo
1 - 1
Moreirense
F
Belenenses
3 - 4
Sporting CP
F
Benfica
0 - 1
Porto
Saturday, 14th April
F
Portimonense
0 - 1
Estoril
F
Aves
1 - 0
Feirense
F
Boavista
3 - 3
Chaves
F
Guimaraes
1 - 1
Vitoria Setubal
Friday, 13th April
F
Pacos Ferreira
1 - 5
Sporting Braga

View All Results