PortugalPrimeira Liga

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
18
27
46
2
18
21
41
3
18
18
40
4
18
16
38
5
18
5
29
6
18
4
28
7
18
-4
28
8
18
-2
27
9
18
-2
21
10
18
-3
21
11
18
-9
20
12
18
-4
19
13
18
-4
19
14
18
-14
19
15
18
-9
16
16
18
-12
15
17
18
-13
14
18
18
-15
12

Recent Results
Sunday, 20th January
F
Boavista
0 - 2
Portimonense
F
Aves
2 - 1
Vitoria Setubal
F
Rio Ave
0 - 0
Feirense
Saturday, 19th January
F
Santa Clara
0 - 1
Maritimo
F
Belenenses
2 - 2
Tondela
F
Sporting CP
2 - 1
Moreirense
Friday, 18th January
F
Chaves
1 - 4
Porto
F
Guimaraes
0 - 1
Benfica
F
Nacional
0 - 3
Sporting Braga
Sunday, 13th January
F
Nacional
0 - 1
Belenenses
F
Rio Ave
1 - 1
Vitoria Setubal
F
Chaves
2 - 1
Tondela
Saturday, 12th January
F
Sporting CP
0 - 0
Porto
F
Boavista
0 - 1
Maritimo
Friday, 11th January
F
Santa Clara
0 - 2
Benfica
F
Guimaraes
1 - 0
Moreirense
F
Aves
1 - 1
Feirense
Thursday, 10th January
F
Portimonense
1 - 1
Sporting Braga
Monday, 7th January
F
Tondela
2 - 1
Sporting CP
F
Porto
3 - 1
Nacional
F
Moreirense
1 - 0
Aves
Sunday, 6th January
F
Sporting Braga
1 - 0
Boavista
F
Feirense
2 - 2
Santa Clara
F
Vitoria Setubal
0 - 0
Chaves
F
Benfica
4 - 2
Rio Ave
F
Belenenses
1 - 0
Guimaraes
Saturday, 5th January
F
Maritimo
2 - 1
Portimonense
Thursday, 3rd January
F
Sporting CP
2 - 1
Belenenses
F
Chaves
0 - 0
Feirense
F
Aves
0 - 1
Porto
Wednesday, 2nd January
F
Rio Ave
1 - 2
Moreirense
F
Nacional
1 - 0
Guimaraes
F
Portimonense
2 - 0
Benfica
F
Sporting Braga
2 - 0
Maritimo
F
Boavista
1 - 0
Vitoria Setubal
F
Santa Clara
1 - 2
Tondela
Sunday, 23rd December
F
Benfica
6 - 2
Sporting Braga
F
Guimaraes
1 - 0
Sporting CP
F
Porto
2 - 1
Rio Ave
F
Nacional
2 - 0
Chaves
Saturday, 22nd December
F
Moreirense
2 - 1
Boavista
F
Belenenses
5 - 2
Aves
F
Vitoria Setubal
0 - 2
Santa Clara
F
Tondela
2 - 1
Maritimo
F
Feirense
0 - 1
Portimonense

View All Results