PortugalPrimeira Liga

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
26
49
63
2
26
38
63
3
26
20
58
4
26
23
55
5
26
8
42
6
26
-3
42
7
26
6
38
8
26
-1
32
9
26
-2
32
10
26
-5
32
11
26
-15
27
12
26
-13
26
13
26
-14
26
14
26
-27
26
15
26
-7
25
16
26
-11
25
17
26
-17
24
18
26
-29
15

Recent Results
Sunday, 17th March
F
Nacional
0 - 1
Rio Ave
F
Moreirense
0 - 4
Benfica
F
Tondela
1 - 1
Feirense
F
Aves
0 - 1
Chaves
Saturday, 16th March
F
Porto
3 - 0
Maritimo
F
Belenenses
2 - 2
Portimonense
F
Vitoria Setubal
0 - 1
Sporting Braga
F
Guimaraes
3 - 1
Boavista
Friday, 15th March
F
Sporting CP
1 - 0
Santa Clara
Monday, 11th March
F
Benfica
2 - 2
Belenenses
Sunday, 10th March
F
Vitoria Setubal
0 - 0
Tondela
F
Feirense
1 - 2
Porto
F
Portimonense
5 - 1
Nacional
F
Santa Clara
0 - 0
Aves
Saturday, 9th March
F
Maritimo
3 - 2
Moreirense
F
Sporting Braga
1 - 0
Guimaraes
F
Boavista
1 - 2
Sporting CP
Friday, 8th March
F
Chaves
1 - 1
Rio Ave
Monday, 4th March
F
Guimaraes
1 - 0
Maritimo
Sunday, 3rd March
F
Chaves
0 - 0
Santa Clara
F
Belenenses
4 - 0
Feirense
F
Sporting CP
3 - 1
Portimonense
F
Rio Ave
1 - 2
Sporting Braga
Saturday, 2nd March
F
Moreirense
1 - 1
Vitoria Setubal
F
Nacional
3 - 2
Tondela
F
Porto
1 - 2
Benfica
Friday, 1st March
F
Aves
2 - 0
Boavista
Monday, 25th February
F
Maritimo
0 - 0
Sporting CP
F
Benfica
4 - 0
Chaves
Sunday, 24th February
F
Boavista
1 - 0
Rio Ave
F
Santa Clara
2 - 0
Nacional
Saturday, 23rd February
F
Feirense
1 - 3
Moreirense
F
Vitoria Setubal
1 - 1
Guimaraes
F
Portimonense
1 - 1
Aves
Friday, 22nd February
F
Tondela
0 - 3
Porto
F
Sporting Braga
0 - 2
Belenenses
Monday, 18th February
F
Aves
0 - 3
Benfica
Sunday, 17th February
F
Sporting CP
3 - 0
Sporting Braga
F
Belenenses
0 - 1
Maritimo
F
Moreirense
2 - 0
Tondela
F
Chaves
1 - 1
Boavista

View All Results