RomaniaLiga I

#
Championsh
P
GD
Pts
1
36
34
50
2
36
32
48
3
36
7
39
4
36
17
36
5
36
-1
27
6
36
-8
20

#
Relegation
P
GD
Pts
1
40
9
48
2
40
7
44
3
40
1
43
4
40
-18
31
5
40
-16
31
6
40
-13
27
7
40
-19
25
8
40
-32
19

Recent Results
Sunday, 2nd June
F
Gaz Metan Medias
3 - 1
Concordia
F
Hermannstadt
2 - 1
Dunarea Calarasi
Friday, 31st May
F
CSMS Iasi
0 - 2
Botosani
F
Dinamo Bucuresti
0 - 0
Voluntari
Monday, 27th May
F
Voluntari
2 - 1
Hermannstadt
F
Botosani
1 - 0
Dinamo Bucuresti
Sunday, 26th May
F
Concordia
4 - 1
CSMS Iasi
F
Dunarea Calarasi
0 - 1
Gaz Metan Medias
Thursday, 23rd May
F
Gaz Metan Medias
4 - 0
Voluntari
Wednesday, 22nd May
F
Dunarea Calarasi
2 - 0
Concordia
F
Dinamo Bucuresti
0 - 0
CSMS Iasi
Tuesday, 21st May
F
Hermannstadt
0 - 2
Botosani
Monday, 20th May
F
Astra Giurgiu
3 - 2
Sepsi OSK
Sunday, 19th May
F
Steaua Bucuresti
1 - 0
CFR Cluj
F
Voluntari
0 - 0
Dunarea Calarasi
Saturday, 18th May
F
CSU Craiova
1 - 2
Viitorul Constanta
F
CSMS Iasi
1 - 1
Hermannstadt
F
Concordia
0 - 2
Dinamo Bucuresti
Friday, 17th May
F
Botosani
1 - 0
Gaz Metan Medias
Wednesday, 15th May
F
Voluntari
2 - 1
Concordia
F
Hermannstadt
0 - 0
Dinamo Bucuresti
Tuesday, 14th May
F
Gaz Metan Medias
1 - 1
CSMS Iasi
F
Dunarea Calarasi
0 - 2
Botosani
Monday, 13th May
F
Viitorul Constanta
3 - 0
Astra Giurgiu
Sunday, 12th May
F
CFR Cluj
1 - 0
CSU Craiova
Saturday, 11th May
F
Sepsi OSK
1 - 5
Steaua Bucuresti
F
CSMS Iasi
4 - 0
Dunarea Calarasi
F
Hermannstadt
1 - 0
Concordia
Friday, 10th May
F
Botosani
2 - 0
Voluntari
F
Dinamo Bucuresti
2 - 0
Gaz Metan Medias
Monday, 6th May
F
Astra Giurgiu
1 - 5
CFR Cluj
Sunday, 5th May
F
Voluntari
0 - 0
CSMS Iasi
F
CSU Craiova
0 - 2
Steaua Bucuresti
Saturday, 4th May
F
Dunarea Calarasi
1 - 0
Dinamo Bucuresti
F
Viitorul Constanta
3 - 1
Sepsi OSK
Friday, 3rd May
F
Gaz Metan Medias
4 - 1
Hermannstadt
F
Concordia
2 - 2
Botosani

View All Results

x
Up to £100 in bet credits
Exclusive Promo Code
100BET365
JOIN NOW
Up to £100 in Bet Credits for new customers at bet365. Min deposit £5 and 1x settled bet requirement to release Bet Credits. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&C's apply, 18+ begambleaware.org.
x
Bet £10 Get £30
Exclusive Promo Code
30f
JOIN NOW
New customers only – Minimum deposit of £10 using deposit code 30F - A qualifying bet is a ‘real money’ stake of at least £10 placed on any sports market - Minimum odds of 1/2 (1.5) - Free bets credited upon qualifying bet settlement and expire after 7 days - Free bet stakes not included in returns - Deposit balance is available for withdrawal at any time. General deposit method & withdrawal restrictions apply & full T&Cs apply.
x
Bet £20 & Get £20
Exclusive Promo Code
SPORTS20
JOIN NOW
Select 'Use a promo code' in the drop-down list in the Cashier and enter SPORTS20. Deposit £20 or more. An extra £20 will be credited immediately. The deposit and bonus must be wagered 1x onSports at 1/2 (1.5) odds or higher. General bonus terms apply. This offer expires 31 May 23:59. T&C's apply, 18+ begambleaware.org.
DailyResults Archive
< Jun 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
      1
2345678
9101112131415
1617
18
19202122
23242526272829
30      
EnglandPremier League
ResourcesUseful Links