RomaniaLiga I

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
19
20
40
2
19
16
37
3
19
19
35
4
19
4
33
5
19
-1
28
6
19
5
27
7
19
4
27
8
19
-9
24
9
19
-3
23
10
19
-3
22
11
19
-12
19
12
19
-6
17
13
19
-15
17
14
19
-19
11

Recent Results
Monday, 10th December
F
Steaua Bucuresti
2 - 0
Viitorul Constanta
F
Sepsi OSK
0 - 1
Botosani
F
CSU Craiova
3 - 1
Voluntari
Sunday, 9th December
F
CSMS Iasi
1 - 0
Dunarea Calarasi
F
Astra Giurgiu
3 - 1
Concordia
Saturday, 8th December
F
CFR Cluj
2 - 2
Gaz Metan Medias
F
Hermannstadt
1 - 1
Dinamo Bucuresti
Thursday, 6th December
F
Dunarea Calarasi
1 - 2
Astra Giurgiu
F
Concordia
1 - 3
CSU Craiova
F
Botosani
1 - 2
CSMS Iasi
Wednesday, 5th December
F
Gaz Metan Medias
2 - 2
Viitorul Constanta
F
Sepsi OSK
4 - 2
Steaua Bucuresti
Tuesday, 4th December
F
Dinamo Bucuresti
0 - 3
CFR Cluj
F
Voluntari
2 - 0
Hermannstadt
Monday, 3rd December
F
Astra Giurgiu
1 - 1
Botosani
Sunday, 2nd December
F
CSU Craiova
1 - 0
Dunarea Calarasi
F
Steaua Bucuresti
2 - 1
Gaz Metan Medias
Saturday, 1st December
F
Viitorul Constanta
4 - 1
Dinamo Bucuresti
F
Hermannstadt
2 - 1
Concordia
Friday, 30th November
F
CSMS Iasi
1 - 1
Sepsi OSK
F
CFR Cluj
5 - 0
Voluntari
Monday, 26th November
F
Botosani
2 - 1
CSU Craiova
Sunday, 25th November
F
CSMS Iasi
1 - 2
Steaua Bucuresti
F
Voluntari
1 - 2
Viitorul Constanta
F
Dunarea Calarasi
0 - 1
Hermannstadt
Saturday, 24th November
F
Concordia
0 - 1
CFR Cluj
F
Sepsi OSK
1 - 0
Astra Giurgiu
Friday, 23rd November
F
Dinamo Bucuresti
1 - 1
Gaz Metan Medias
Monday, 12th November
F
Gaz Metan Medias
2 - 0
Voluntari
F
Hermannstadt
1 - 1
Botosani
Sunday, 11th November
F
Dinamo Bucuresti
1 - 1
Steaua Bucuresti
Saturday, 10th November
F
Astra Giurgiu
1 - 2
CSMS Iasi
F
Viitorul Constanta
0 - 0
Concordia
F
CFR Cluj
0 - 0
Dunarea Calarasi

View All Results