RomaniaLiga II

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
21
21
46
2
21
26
45
3
21
24
45
4
21
32
44
5
21
18
44
6
21
17
41
7
21
12
34
8
21
4
29
9
21
2
29
10
21
3
28
11
21
-5
25
12
21
-6
25
13
21
-2
24
14
21
-15
23
15
21
-7
22
16
21
-27
21
17
21
-13
20
18
21
-20
19
19
21
-36
12
20
21
-28
10

Recent Results
Sunday, 9th December
F
Petrolul Ploiesti
5 - 1
Balotesti
Saturday, 8th December
F
Politehnica Timisoara
0 - 0
Sirineasa
F
Aerostar Bacau
9 - 1
Metaloglobus
F
Mioveni
0 - 4
Sportul Snagov
F
Juventus Bucuresti
0 - 2
Clinceni
F
Farul Constanta
1 - 1
UTA Arad
F
Dacia Unirea Braila
2 - 0
ACS Poli Timisoara
F
Ripensia Timisoara
2 - 0
Luceafarul Oradea
Friday, 7th December
F
Universitatea Cluj
3 - 1
Chindia Targoviste
F
SCM Pitesti
3 - 1
Pandurii Targu Jiu
Sunday, 2nd December
F
Luceafarul Oradea
2 - 1
Sirineasa
F
Chindia Targoviste
2 - 1
Politehnica Timisoara
F
Metaloglobus
0 - 1
Universitatea Cluj
Saturday, 1st December
F
Clinceni
2 - 1
Mioveni
F
Pandurii Targu Jiu
2 - 0
Aerostar Bacau
F
Balotesti
4 - 0
SCM Pitesti
F
Sportul Snagov
0 - 1
Petrolul Ploiesti
F
UTA Arad
1 - 1
Juventus Bucuresti
F
ACS Poli Timisoara
3 - 0
Farul Constanta
F
Ripensia Timisoara
2 - 0
Dacia Unirea Braila
Thursday, 29th November
F
Chindia Targoviste
2 - 2
Sirineasa
Wednesday, 28th November
F
Dacia Unirea Braila
1 - 1
Luceafarul Oradea
F
Metaloglobus
0 - 1
Politehnica Timisoara
F
Pandurii Targu Jiu
1 - 5
Universitatea Cluj
F
Balotesti
1 - 1
Aerostar Bacau
F
Sportul Snagov
1 - 0
SCM Pitesti
F
UTA Arad
2 - 1
Mioveni
F
ACS Poli Timisoara
0 - 0
Juventus Bucuresti
F
Ripensia Timisoara
1 - 0
Farul Constanta
Tuesday, 27th November
F
Clinceni
2 - 1
Petrolul Ploiesti
Sunday, 25th November
F
Universitatea Cluj
0 - 0
Balotesti
Saturday, 24th November
F
Farul Constanta
2 - 0
Dacia Unirea Braila
F
Luceafarul Oradea
0 - 0
Chindia Targoviste
F
Sirineasa
2 - 1
Metaloglobus
F
Politehnica Timisoara
1 - 1
Pandurii Targu Jiu
F
Aerostar Bacau
0 - 2
Sportul Snagov
F
Juventus Bucuresti
1 - 1
Ripensia Timisoara
Friday, 23rd November
F
SCM Pitesti
1 - 0
Clinceni
F
Mioveni
1 - 1
ACS Poli Timisoara
Thursday, 22nd November
F
Petrolul Ploiesti
2 - 2
UTA Arad
Sunday, 18th November
F
Sportul Snagov
0 - 0
Universitatea Cluj
F
UTA Arad
1 - 2
SCM Pitesti
Saturday, 17th November
F
Pandurii Targu Jiu
2 - 0
Sirineasa
F
Farul Constanta
5 - 0
Luceafarul Oradea
F
Dacia Unirea Braila
2 - 1
Juventus Bucuresti
F
Ripensia Timisoara
1 - 1
Mioveni
F
ACS Poli Timisoara
0 - 1
Petrolul Ploiesti
F
Clinceni
2 - 1
Aerostar Bacau
F
Balotesti
1 - 0
Politehnica Timisoara
F
Metaloglobus
0 - 0
Chindia Targoviste
Monday, 12th November
F
Politehnica Timisoara
1 - 2
Sportul Snagov
Sunday, 11th November
F
Universitatea Cluj
3 - 0
Clinceni
Saturday, 10th November
F
Chindia Targoviste
2 - 1
Pandurii Targu Jiu
F
Sirineasa
3 - 0
Balotesti
F
Aerostar Bacau
1 - 0
UTA Arad
F
SCM Pitesti
5 - 0
ACS Poli Timisoara
F
Juventus Bucuresti
3 - 0
Farul Constanta
F
Luceafarul Oradea
3 - 0
Metaloglobus
Friday, 9th November
F
Petrolul Ploiesti
1 - 0
Ripensia Timisoara
F
Mioveni
4 - 0
Dacia Unirea Braila

View All Results