RomaniaLiga II

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
38
46
88
2
38
53
87
3
38
59
82
4
38
39
77
5
38
19
70
6
38
21
68
7
38
22
61
8
38
-2
52
9
38
-13
49
10
38
1
48
11
38
-1
47
13
38
-9
47
12
38
-10
47
14
38
-14
47
15
38
-8
44
16
38
-9
39
17
38
-8
38
18
38
-36
29
19
38
-57
24
20
38
-93
19

Recent Results
Saturday, 1st June
F
Sirineasa
0 - 2
Chindia Targoviste
F
Luceafarul Oradea
6 - 0
Dacia Unirea Braila
F
Juventus Bucuresti
3 - 1
ACS Poli Timisoara
F
Petrolul Ploiesti
2 - 3
Clinceni
F
SCM Pitesti
3 - 2
Sportul Snagov
F
Universitatea Cluj
2 - 0
Pandurii Targu Jiu
F
Politehnica Timisoara
2 - 0
Metaloglobus
Friday, 31st May
F
Aerostar Bacau
7 - 2
Balotesti
F
Mioveni
3 - 0
UTA Arad
F
Farul Constanta
1 - 1
Ripensia Timisoara
Sunday, 26th May
F
UTA Arad
2 - 4
Petrolul Ploiesti
Saturday, 25th May
F
Dacia Unirea Braila
0 - 2
Farul Constanta
F
Ripensia Timisoara
1 - 1
Juventus Bucuresti
F
ACS Poli Timisoara
1 - 4
Mioveni
F
Chindia Targoviste
4 - 1
Luceafarul Oradea
F
Sportul Snagov
1 - 0
Aerostar Bacau
F
Balotesti
0 - 2
Universitatea Cluj
F
Pandurii Targu Jiu
1 - 0
Politehnica Timisoara
F
Metaloglobus
3 - 0
Sirineasa
Friday, 24th May
F
Clinceni
2 - 1
SCM Pitesti
Tuesday, 21st May
F
Universitatea Cluj
1 - 0
Sportul Snagov
Monday, 20th May
F
Petrolul Ploiesti
1 - 0
ACS Poli Timisoara
Sunday, 19th May
F
Chindia Targoviste
2 - 1
Metaloglobus
F
Sirineasa
1 - 2
Pandurii Targu Jiu
F
Aerostar Bacau
0 - 3
Clinceni
F
Mioveni
4 - 1
Ripensia Timisoara
Saturday, 18th May
F
Luceafarul Oradea
5 - 0
Farul Constanta
F
Politehnica Timisoara
4 - 3
Balotesti
F
SCM Pitesti
2 - 1
UTA Arad
F
Juventus Bucuresti
5 - 2
Dacia Unirea Braila
Thursday, 16th May
F
Ripensia Timisoara
0 - 2
Petrolul Ploiesti
F
Clinceni
0 - 0
Universitatea Cluj
Wednesday, 15th May
F
Farul Constanta
0 - 0
Juventus Bucuresti
F
Dacia Unirea Braila
0 - 6
Mioveni
F
ACS Poli Timisoara
1 - 0
SCM Pitesti
F
UTA Arad
2 - 1
Aerostar Bacau
F
Sportul Snagov
2 - 0
Politehnica Timisoara
F
Balotesti
1 - 4
Sirineasa
F
Metaloglobus
0 - 1
Luceafarul Oradea
Tuesday, 14th May
F
Pandurii Targu Jiu
0 - 2
Chindia Targoviste
Sunday, 12th May
F
Universitatea Cluj
3 - 0
UTA Arad
Saturday, 11th May
F
Chindia Targoviste
6 - 0
Balotesti
F
Luceafarul Oradea
1 - 0
Juventus Bucuresti
F
Petrolul Ploiesti
9 - 1
Dacia Unirea Braila
F
Aerostar Bacau
1 - 0
ACS Poli Timisoara
F
Politehnica Timisoara
2 - 2
Clinceni
F
Sirineasa
3 - 3
Sportul Snagov
F
Metaloglobus
6 - 0
Pandurii Targu Jiu
Friday, 10th May
F
SCM Pitesti
2 - 1
Ripensia Timisoara
Thursday, 9th May
F
Mioveni
0 - 2
Farul Constanta
Monday, 6th May
F
Sportul Snagov
0 - 1
Chindia Targoviste
Sunday, 5th May
F
ACS Poli Timisoara
0 - 3
Universitatea Cluj
Saturday, 4th May
F
Pandurii Targu Jiu
0 - 0
Luceafarul Oradea
F
Juventus Bucuresti
1 - 0
Mioveni
F
Farul Constanta
0 - 3
Petrolul Ploiesti
F
Dacia Unirea Braila
0 - 2
SCM Pitesti
F
Ripensia Timisoara
1 - 0
Aerostar Bacau
F
UTA Arad
0 - 2
Politehnica Timisoara
F
Clinceni
3 - 1
Sirineasa
F
Balotesti
0 - 3
Metaloglobus

View All Results