ScotlandPremiership

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
38
48
82
2
38
19
73
3
38
26
70
4
38
16
67
5
38
2
59
6
38
0
49
1
38
-6
48
2
38
-11
46
3
38
-21
39
4
38
-21
33
5
38
-30
33
6
38
-22
29

Recent Results
Sunday, 13th May
F
Kilmarnock
1 - 0
Heart of Midlothian
F
Hibernian
5 - 5
Rangers
F
Celtic
0 - 1
Aberdeen
Saturday, 12th May
F
St Johnstone
1 - 1
Ross County
F
Motherwell
3 - 0
Hamilton Academical
F
Dundee
0 - 1
Partick
Wednesday, 9th May
F
Heart of Midlothian
2 - 1
Hibernian
F
Celtic
0 - 0
Kilmarnock
Tuesday, 8th May
F
Ross County
0 - 1
Dundee
F
Partick
0 - 1
Motherwell
F
Hamilton Academical
1 - 2
St Johnstone
F
Aberdeen
1 - 1
Rangers
Sunday, 6th May
F
Heart of Midlothian
1 - 3
Celtic
Saturday, 5th May
F
Dundee
1 - 0
Hamilton Academical
F
Rangers
1 - 0
Kilmarnock
F
Motherwell
1 - 5
St Johnstone
F
Aberdeen
0 - 0
Hibernian
Friday, 4th May
F
Partick
1 - 1
Ross County
Sunday, 29th April
F
Celtic
5 - 0
Rangers
Saturday, 28th April
F
St Johnstone
1 - 1
Partick
F
Motherwell
2 - 1
Dundee
F
Hibernian
5 - 3
Kilmarnock
F
Hamilton Academical
2 - 0
Ross County
Friday, 27th April
F
Aberdeen
2 - 0
Heart of Midlothian
Sunday, 22nd April
F
Rangers
2 - 1
Heart of Midlothian
Saturday, 21st April
F
Ross County
0 - 0
Motherwell
F
Partick
2 - 1
Hamilton Academical
F
Kilmarnock
0 - 2
Aberdeen
F
Dundee
2 - 1
St Johnstone
F
Hibernian
2 - 1
Celtic
Saturday, 14th April
F
Hamilton Academical
1 - 2
Kilmarnock

View All Results