ScotlandPremiership

#
.top Six
P
GD
Pts
1
38
57
87
2
38
55
78
3
38
19
67
4
38
13
67
5
38
12
54
6
38
-8
51

#
Bottom Six
P
GD
Pts
1
38
-10
52
2
38
-10
51
3
38
-2
44
4
38
-47
33
5
38
-32
32
6
38
-47
21

Recent Results
Sunday, 19th May
F
Kilmarnock
2 - 1
Rangers
F
Hibernian
1 - 2
Aberdeen
F
Celtic
2 - 1
Heart of Midlothian
Saturday, 18th May
F
Motherwell
3 - 2
Livingston
F
Hamilton Academical
2 - 0
St Johnstone
F
Dundee
2 - 3
St Mirren
Monday, 13th May
F
St Mirren
2 - 0
Hamilton Academical
Sunday, 12th May
F
Rangers
2 - 0
Celtic
Saturday, 11th May
F
St Johnstone
2 - 0
Motherwell
F
Livingston
0 - 1
Dundee
F
Kilmarnock
1 - 0
Hibernian
Friday, 10th May
F
Aberdeen
2 - 1
Heart of Midlothian
Sunday, 5th May
F
Rangers
1 - 0
Hibernian
Saturday, 4th May
F
Motherwell
1 - 1
St Mirren
F
St Johnstone
1 - 1
Livingston
F
Heart of Midlothian
0 - 1
Kilmarnock
F
Dundee
0 - 1
Hamilton Academical
F
Aberdeen
0 - 3
Celtic
Sunday, 28th April
F
Rangers
2 - 0
Aberdeen
F
Hibernian
1 - 1
Heart of Midlothian
Saturday, 27th April
F
St Mirren
1 - 1
St Johnstone
F
Motherwell
4 - 3
Dundee
F
Hamilton Academical
3 - 3
Livingston
F
Celtic
1 - 0
Kilmarnock
Sunday, 21st April
F
Hibernian
0 - 0
Celtic
Saturday, 20th April
F
Heart of Midlothian
1 - 3
Rangers
F
St Johnstone
2 - 0
Dundee
F
Livingston
1 - 3
St Mirren
F
Kilmarnock
0 - 1
Aberdeen
F
Hamilton Academical
1 - 1
Motherwell

View All Results

x
Up to £100 in bet credits
Exclusive Promo Code
100BET365
JOIN NOW
Up to £100 in Bet Credits for new customers at bet365. Min deposit £5 and 1x settled bet requirement to release Bet Credits. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&C's apply, 18+ begambleaware.org.
x
Bet £10 Get £30
Exclusive Promo Code
30f
JOIN NOW
New customers only – Minimum deposit of £10 using deposit code 30F - A qualifying bet is a ‘real money’ stake of at least £10 placed on any sports market - Minimum odds of 1/2 (1.5) - Free bets credited upon qualifying bet settlement and expire after 7 days - Free bet stakes not included in returns - Deposit balance is available for withdrawal at any time. General deposit method & withdrawal restrictions apply & full T&Cs apply.
DailyResults Archive
< Oct 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
  12345
6789101112
1314
15
16171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
EnglandPremier League
ResourcesUseful Links
KEEP IT FUN
GAMBLE RESPONSIBLY
BeGambleAware.org