SerbiaPrva Liga

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
22
25
46
2
22
24
45
3
22
23
44
4
22
18
44
5
22
11
38
6
22
9
38
7
22
3
37
8
22
1
32
9
22
-9
27
10
22
-6
26
11
22
-5
25
13
22
-10
21
14
22
-11
21
15
22
-28
13
16
22
-37
7

Recent Results
Monday, 10th December
F
Becej
0 - 0
Backa Topola
F
Sloboda Uzice
0 - 1
Javor Ivanjica
Sunday, 9th December
F
Indjija
2 - 0
Bezanija
F
Teleoptik
1 - 2
Metalac GM
F
Novi Pazar
1 - 2
Buducnost Dobanovci
F
Trayal Krusevac
1 - 0
Zarkovo
F
Radnicki 1923
1 - 1
Sindjelic Beograd
F
Borac Cacak
2 - 0
Zlatibor
Wednesday, 5th December
F
Metalac GM
3 - 1
Trayal Krusevac
F
Javor Ivanjica
1 - 0
Teleoptik
F
Bezanija
2 - 0
Novi Pazar
F
Buducnost Dobanovci
0 - 1
Radnicki 1923
F
Zarkovo
2 - 1
Becej
F
Sindjelic Beograd
3 - 1
Borac Cacak
F
Backa Topola
2 - 1
Indjija
F
Zlatibor
3 - 0
Sloboda Uzice
Sunday, 2nd December
F
Trayal Krusevac
1 - 3
Javor Ivanjica
Saturday, 1st December
F
Backa Topola
2 - 0
Zarkovo
F
Sloboda Uzice
2 - 1
Sindjelic Beograd
F
Teleoptik
0 - 1
Zlatibor
F
Indjija
5 - 0
Novi Pazar
F
Radnicki 1923
1 - 0
Bezanija
F
Becej
1 - 1
Metalac GM
F
Borac Cacak
1 - 2
Buducnost Dobanovci
Wednesday, 28th November
F
Backa Topola
3 - 1
Javor Ivanjica
Monday, 26th November
F
Novi Pazar
0 - 5
Radnicki 1923
Sunday, 25th November
F
Zlatibor
2 - 0
Trayal Krusevac
F
Bezanija
1 - 2
Borac Cacak
F
Sindjelic Beograd
3 - 1
Teleoptik
F
Zarkovo
2 - 0
Indjija
F
Buducnost Dobanovci
2 - 0
Sloboda Uzice
F
Metalac GM
2 - 5
Backa Topola
Saturday, 24th November
F
Javor Ivanjica
1 - 2
Becej
Wednesday, 21st November
F
Teleoptik
2 - 0
Buducnost Dobanovci
F
Trayal Krusevac
2 - 1
Sindjelic Beograd
F
Zarkovo
1 - 2
Metalac GM
F
Sloboda Uzice
0 - 2
Bezanija
F
Borac Cacak
1 - 0
Novi Pazar
F
Becej
0 - 2
Zlatibor
F
Indjija
3 - 1
Radnicki 1923
Sunday, 18th November
F
Bezanija
1 - 0
Teleoptik
F
Sindjelic Beograd
0 - 0
Becej
F
Radnicki 1923
1 - 0
Borac Cacak
F
Zlatibor
1 - 3
Backa Topola
F
Novi Pazar
0 - 0
Sloboda Uzice
F
Javor Ivanjica
7 - 1
Zarkovo
F
Metalac GM
2 - 2
Indjija
F
Buducnost Dobanovci
0 - 1
Trayal Krusevac
Monday, 12th November
F
Trayal Krusevac
1 - 2
Bezanija
Sunday, 11th November
F
Zarkovo
2 - 2
Zlatibor
F
Metalac GM
4 - 1
Javor Ivanjica
F
Sloboda Uzice
2 - 0
Radnicki 1923
Saturday, 10th November
F
Teleoptik
0 - 0
Novi Pazar
F
Indjija
2 - 0
Borac Cacak
F
Backa Topola
1 - 1
Sindjelic Beograd

View All Results