SerbiaSuperliga

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
20
42
56
2
20
25
47
3
20
24
43
4
20
20
39
5
20
8
33
6
20
6
32
7
20
5
27
8
20
1
27
9
20
-8
25
10
20
-9
21
11
20
-12
19
12
20
-15
18
13
20
-15
16
14
20
-15
15
15
20
-16
15
16
20
-41
7

Recent Results
Sunday, 9th December
F
Zemun
0 - 3
Mladost Lucani
F
Rad
0 - 3
Partizan
F
Macva
1 - 2
Radnik Surdulica
F
Backa
0 - 0
Vojvodina
F
Proleter Novi Sad
0 - 0
Cukaricki
F
Radnicki Nis
3 - 0
Spartak Subotica
F
Dinamo Vranje
1 - 2
Vozdovac
Saturday, 8th December
F
Crvena Zvezda
3 - 0
Napredak
Wednesday, 5th December
F
Spartak Subotica
1 - 3
Crvena Zvezda
F
Mladost Lucani
2 - 0
Dinamo Vranje
F
Partizan
1 - 0
Zemun
F
Radnik Surdulica
1 - 0
Rad
F
Vojvodina
1 - 1
Macva
F
Cukaricki
3 - 0
Backa
F
Napredak
1 - 1
Proleter Novi Sad
F
Vozdovac
0 - 1
Radnicki Nis
Sunday, 2nd December
F
Crvena Zvezda
2 - 0
Vozdovac
Saturday, 1st December
F
Macva
1 - 0
Cukaricki
F
Mladost Lucani
1 - 1
Partizan
F
Zemun
0 - 0
Radnik Surdulica
F
Rad
0 - 1
Vojvodina
F
Proleter Novi Sad
2 - 2
Spartak Subotica
F
Dinamo Vranje
0 - 4
Radnicki Nis
Friday, 30th November
F
Backa
3 - 3
Napredak
Sunday, 25th November
F
Partizan
6 - 0
Dinamo Vranje
Saturday, 24th November
F
Vojvodina
0 - 0
Zemun
F
Radnik Surdulica
1 - 0
Mladost Lucani
F
Napredak
2 - 0
Macva
F
Spartak Subotica
3 - 0
Backa
F
Vozdovac
0 - 0
Proleter Novi Sad
F
Radnicki Nis
2 - 2
Crvena Zvezda
Friday, 23rd November
F
Cukaricki
2 - 1
Rad
Saturday, 10th November
F
Dinamo Vranje
0 - 3
Crvena Zvezda
F
Partizan
2 - 0
Radnik Surdulica
F
Mladost Lucani
1 - 0
Vojvodina
F
Zemun
0 - 3
Cukaricki
F
Rad
0 - 2
Napredak
F
Macva
0 - 0
Spartak Subotica
F
Backa
1 - 0
Vozdovac
Friday, 9th November
F
Proleter Novi Sad
1 - 2
Radnicki Nis

View All Results