SloveniaPrva Liga

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
2
36
48
80
1
36
44
80
3
36
48
73
5
36
5
50
4
36
1
50
6
36
-8
47
7
36
-25
34
8
36
-23
33
9
36
-39
28
10
36
-51
26

Recent Results
Sunday, 27th May
F
Rudar Velenje
0 - 1
Triglav Kranj
F
Ankaran Hrvatini
2 - 1
Aluminij
F
Maribor
2 - 0
ND Gorica
F
Krsko
0 - 1
CM Celje
F
Domzale
1 - 1
Olimpija Ljubljana
Wednesday, 23rd May
F
Aluminij
1 - 3
Rudar Velenje
F
Triglav Kranj
0 - 4
Domzale
F
ND Gorica
4 - 1
Ankaran Hrvatini
F
CM Celje
0 - 4
Maribor
F
Olimpija Ljubljana
2 - 0
Krsko
Sunday, 20th May
F
Ankaran Hrvatini
0 - 2
CM Celje
F
Domzale
3 - 1
Krsko
Saturday, 19th May
F
Triglav Kranj
0 - 2
Aluminij
F
Maribor
2 - 3
Olimpija Ljubljana
Friday, 18th May
F
Rudar Velenje
0 - 1
ND Gorica
Monday, 14th May
F
ND Gorica
0 - 2
Triglav Kranj
Sunday, 13th May
F
Aluminij
1 - 2
Domzale
F
Olimpija Ljubljana
0 - 0
Ankaran Hrvatini
F
CM Celje
1 - 3
Rudar Velenje
Saturday, 12th May
F
Krsko
1 - 2
Maribor
Thursday, 10th May
F
Aluminij
1 - 0
ND Gorica
F
Triglav Kranj
1 - 0
CM Celje
Wednesday, 9th May
F
Rudar Velenje
1 - 1
Olimpija Ljubljana
F
Ankaran Hrvatini
0 - 0
Krsko
F
Domzale
1 - 1
Maribor
Sunday, 6th May
F
Olimpija Ljubljana
2 - 0
Triglav Kranj
F
ND Gorica
4 - 1
Domzale
F
CM Celje
2 - 2
Aluminij
Saturday, 5th May
F
Krsko
1 - 0
Rudar Velenje
F
Maribor
5 - 1
Ankaran Hrvatini
Thursday, 3rd May
F
ND Gorica
3 - 0
CM Celje
F
Aluminij
0 - 2
Olimpija Ljubljana
Wednesday, 2nd May
F
Triglav Kranj
2 - 0
Krsko
F
Rudar Velenje
1 - 3
Maribor
F
Domzale
4 - 0
Ankaran Hrvatini
Sunday, 29th April
F
Olimpija Ljubljana
0 - 0
ND Gorica
F
Krsko
1 - 2
Aluminij
Saturday, 28th April
F
Maribor
2 - 1
Triglav Kranj
F
Ankaran Hrvatini
3 - 2
Rudar Velenje
F
CM Celje
2 - 1
Domzale

View All Results