SloveniaPrva Liga

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
28
46
66
2
28
23
54
3
28
17
43
4
28
-2
40
5
28
10
39
6
28
0
37
7
28
-25
31
8
28
-28
29
9
28
-15
26
10
28
-26
20

Recent Results
Monday, 22nd April
F
Krsko
1 - 2
Domzale
Saturday, 20th April
F
Triglav Kranj
2 - 1
Mura
F
Maribor
3 - 1
Rudar Velenje
Friday, 19th April
F
Olimpija Ljubljana
3 - 1
ND Gorica
F
CM Celje
1 - 0
Aluminij
Sunday, 14th April
F
CM Celje
0 - 2
Mura
F
Olimpija Ljubljana
2 - 0
Aluminij
F
ND Gorica
1 - 2
Krsko
Saturday, 13th April
F
Maribor
1 - 0
Domzale
F
Triglav Kranj
0 - 4
Rudar Velenje
Thursday, 11th April
F
Aluminij
3 - 1
ND Gorica
F
Mura
0 - 0
Olimpija Ljubljana
Wednesday, 10th April
F
Rudar Velenje
0 - 3
CM Celje
F
Domzale
6 - 1
Triglav Kranj
F
Krsko
0 - 1
Maribor
Sunday, 7th April
F
Olimpija Ljubljana
3 - 3
Rudar Velenje
F
ND Gorica
0 - 1
Mura
F
Aluminij
1 - 1
Krsko
Saturday, 6th April
F
Triglav Kranj
1 - 2
Maribor
F
CM Celje
2 - 3
Domzale
Sunday, 31st March
F
Krsko
1 - 3
Triglav Kranj
F
Mura
3 - 0
Aluminij
Saturday, 30th March
F
Rudar Velenje
2 - 2
ND Gorica
F
Domzale
1 - 3
Olimpija Ljubljana
F
Maribor
1 - 1
CM Celje

View All Results