South AfricaNational 1st Division

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
20
16
41
2
20
14
35
3
20
6
34
4
20
10
33
5
20
1
31
6
20
4
28
8
20
4
27
9
20
-1
27
10
20
-10
24
11
20
-3
23
12
20
-6
23
13
20
-6
22
14
20
-10
20
15
20
-9
19
16
20
-10
18

Recent Results
Sunday, 10th February
F
TS Sporting
2 - 2
Maccabi
F
Richards Bay
2 - 1
Cape Umoya United
F
TS Galaxy
1 - 0
Real Kings
F
Ajax Cape Town
4 - 4
Tshakhuma Madzivhadila
Saturday, 9th February
F
Mbombela United
0 - 0
Stellenbosch
F
Witbank Spurs
1 - 1
Uthongathi
F
Royal Eagles
5 - 0
University Of Pretoria
Friday, 8th February
F
Ubuntu Cape Town
2 - 1
Jomo Cosmos
Sunday, 3rd February
F
Richards Bay
2 - 1
TS Sporting
F
Stellenbosch
2 - 0
Ubuntu Cape Town
F
Jomo Cosmos
2 - 0
Mbombela United
F
Real Kings
0 - 1
Uthongathi
Saturday, 2nd February
F
Maccabi
0 - 1
Ajax Cape Town
F
University Of Pretoria
3 - 1
Witbank Spurs
F
Tshakhuma Madzivhadila
0 - 2
Royal Eagles
Friday, 1st February
F
Cape Umoya United
1 - 0
TS Galaxy
Monday, 21st January
F
Cape Umoya United
1 - 1
Maccabi
Sunday, 20th January
F
Royal Eagles
1 - 1
Richards Bay
F
Stellenbosch
2 - 1
Ajax Cape Town
F
TS Galaxy
1 - 1
Tshakhuma Madzivhadila
Saturday, 19th January
F
TS Sporting
2 - 0
Jomo Cosmos
F
Mbombela United
3 - 0
University Of Pretoria
F
Witbank Spurs
4 - 1
Real Kings
Friday, 18th January
F
Ubuntu Cape Town
0 - 0
Uthongathi
Sunday, 13th January
F
Mbombela United
0 - 0
Cape Umoya United
F
Uthongathi
0 - 1
University Of Pretoria
Saturday, 12th January
F
Ubuntu Cape Town
2 - 1
TS Galaxy
F
Maccabi
0 - 1
Witbank Spurs
F
Royal Eagles
0 - 0
TS Sporting
F
Real Kings
0 - 0
Tshakhuma Madzivhadila
Friday, 11th January
F
Ajax Cape Town
2 - 0
Jomo Cosmos
F
Stellenbosch
0 - 2
Richards Bay

View All Results