South AfricaPremier Soccer League

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
18
12
34
2
18
9
32
3
15
10
31
4
17
7
27
5
18
6
27
6
17
3
27
7
18
1
26
8
18
-1
25
9
18
1
22
10
18
-1
21
11
17
-4
20
12
18
-4
17
13
18
-6
16
14
18
-14
16
15
18
-8
15
16
18
-11
11

Recent Results
Tuesday, 22nd January
F
Highlands Park
1 - 2
Mamelodi Sundowns
F
Orlando Pirates
1 - 1
Baroka
Sunday, 20th January
F
Polokwane City
3 - 3
Bidvest Wits
F
Supersport United
2 - 1
Bloem Celtic
Saturday, 19th January
F
Black Leopards
1 - 1
Golden Arrows
F
Chippa United
2 - 0
Maritzburg United
Wednesday, 16th January
F
Mamelodi Sundowns
1 - 0
Maritzburg United
F
Cape Town City
5 - 0
Free State Stars
F
Amazulu
2 - 3
Kaizer Chiefs
Sunday, 13th January
F
Bloem Celtic
1 - 1
Golden Arrows
Saturday, 12th January
F
Black Leopards
2 - 0
Supersport United
F
Cape Town City
2 - 2
Baroka
F
Amazulu
0 - 0
Highlands Park
Wednesday, 9th January
F
Bidvest Wits
0 - 2
Kaizer Chiefs
F
Maritzburg United
1 - 2
Free State Stars
Tuesday, 8th January
F
Orlando Pirates
4 - 2
Chippa United
Sunday, 6th January
F
Golden Arrows
2 - 0
Maritzburg United
F
Baroka
1 - 2
Black Leopards
Saturday, 5th January
F
Highlands Park
2 - 2
Orlando Pirates
F
Supersport United
0 - 1
Cape Town City
F
Free State Stars
1 - 2
Bidvest Wits
F
Kaizer Chiefs
1 - 2
Mamelodi Sundowns
F
Polokwane City
3 - 2
Amazulu
Friday, 4th January
F
Chippa United
0 - 1
Bloem Celtic
Sunday, 23rd December
F
Highlands Park
1 - 1
Supersport United
Saturday, 22nd December
F
Amazulu
2 - 0
Golden Arrows
F
Cape Town City
3 - 2
Bloem Celtic
F
Maritzburg United
0 - 1
Baroka

View All Results