South AfricaPremier Soccer League

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
23
12
43
2
24
11
41
3
23
12
40
4
24
9
40
5
24
4
39
6
24
5
37
7
24
7
36
8
24
-1
31
9
24
1
30
10
24
-3
28
11
24
-6
26
12
22
-9
25
13
24
-13
24
14
24
-8
21
15
24
-9
21
16
24
-12
17

Recent Results
Sunday, 17th March
F
Chippa United
1 - 1
Highlands Park
Saturday, 16th March
F
Free State Stars
4 - 1
Amazulu
Friday, 15th March
F
Bloem Celtic
2 - 4
Bidvest Wits
F
Cape Town City
0 - 0
Polokwane City
F
Supersport United
1 - 1
Kaizer Chiefs
Wednesday, 13th March
F
Baroka
0 - 1
Golden Arrows
Tuesday, 12th March
F
Maritzburg United
1 - 2
Mamelodi Sundowns
Sunday, 10th March
F
Black Leopards
3 - 2
Chippa United
F
Supersport United
1 - 0
Free State Stars
Saturday, 9th March
F
Kaizer Chiefs
1 - 0
Maritzburg United
F
Polokwane City
2 - 0
Golden Arrows
F
Highlands Park
2 - 1
Baroka
F
Amazulu
2 - 0
Bidvest Wits
Wednesday, 6th March
F
Free State Stars
1 - 1
Polokwane City
Tuesday, 5th March
F
Orlando Pirates
1 - 1
Bloem Celtic
F
Cape Town City
2 - 1
Mamelodi Sundowns
Sunday, 3rd March
F
Chippa United
0 - 1
Supersport United
F
Baroka
1 - 3
Polokwane City
Saturday, 2nd March
F
Free State Stars
2 - 2
Black Leopards
F
Bidvest Wits
2 - 3
Cape Town City
F
Golden Arrows
0 - 1
Orlando Pirates
F
Kaizer Chiefs
3 - 2
Highlands Park
F
Mamelodi Sundowns
0 - 0
Bloem Celtic
Friday, 1st March
F
Maritzburg United
2 - 1
Amazulu
Wednesday, 27th February
F
Mamelodi Sundowns
3 - 2
Cape Town City
Sunday, 24th February
F
Bloem Celtic
2 - 3
Free State Stars
F
Black Leopards
0 - 0
Highlands Park
Saturday, 23rd February
F
Cape Town City
3 - 2
Maritzburg United
F
Orlando Pirates
4 - 1
Amazulu
F
Bidvest Wits
1 - 1
Mamelodi Sundowns
F
Supersport United
1 - 2
Baroka
F
Polokwane City
1 - 1
Kaizer Chiefs
Friday, 22nd February
F
Chippa United
1 - 1
Golden Arrows
Wednesday, 20th February
F
Supersport United
1 - 0
Orlando Pirates
Tuesday, 19th February
F
Mamelodi Sundowns
1 - 1
Polokwane City

View All Results